Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Service and support page 1

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Service & support  
23rd February, 2016
Service & support
Beautiful!
"Indeed, it's the best poi toy I've had so far! Fun, responsive, beautiful!"
Samantha, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
23rd January, 2016
Service & support
Meteor hammer
"Rope a bit too long if you are just starting out. But you will love it once you know a few tricks . Loving it so far except all the bruises"
Gabbybandayrel, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Service & support  
10th January, 2016
Service & support
review
"My new fire poi are amazing, but I fear that the leashes have too much floppy filler (d-rings where unnecessary, floppy chain)"
Connor, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
9th January, 2016
Service & support
Good
"I liked how the website is organised and the way things are explained. I would like to be able to somehow to basically track the delivery of my order - at least when it is shipped, when it arrives to my country and maybe have a mobile communication. I still didn't receive my order and I am not sure how the delivery agency will contact me. I can just hope to be home when they ring the bell."
Elitsa, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
18th December, 2015
Service & support
You are Awesome!!
"Sweetess options, careful information, awesome products and the loyalty discount is something wicked too!"
Marta, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
15th December, 2015
Service & support
As always, HoP has the
"As always, HoP has the best quality for the price. Everything came as ordered! Only thing was that the box was near destroyed by the time it got here, I'm amazed that the contact juggling balls didn't escape. It was an awkward shaped package (fire staff, two balls and two pairs of podpoi) - kind of a long, tall box and the balls were crammed into the center of it so it bulged a bit, and this is where it ripped open. I'm sure Canada Post did most of the mangling but it's something to think about, anyway."
Joanne, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
4th December, 2015
Service & support
Really enjoy these
"Well made and durable. Good poi for the price"
Marc, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
28th November, 2015
Service & support
perfect
"the shipment was very late it was supposed to take 3 to 7 working days but it took 16 working day. Apart from that the poi arrived in perfect condition and they are amazing, really good quality. thank you."
Karl Bitar, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th November, 2015
Service & support
Support REview
"Pretty impressive, promp reply and very accessible "
Paulo Louro, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
9th November, 2015
Service & support
Reliable, although new.
"They recently changed their site, which makes it a tad confusing, however, the menu is quite intuitive and easily navigable."
Erick, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

Service & support  
26th October, 2015
Service & support
onur pelister
"onur pelister"
Opelister, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
23rd October, 2015
Service & support
Poi is nice
"The poi is absolutely amazing. Thank you so much."
Coco-francine, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
12th October, 2015
Service & support
practice poi
"These are great practice poi. The tennis balls make it a little harder on my 6 year old who is learning to use them, but they are a great length for both of us to use. I bought them to see about making my own unique pair and will the knowledge I have now, I could easily make a few minor adjustments for our personal preferences. All in all a great purchase at an awesome price!"
Jenorator79, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
5th October, 2015
Service & support
great website
"fast, serious and dependable....recommend it!"
Clays_246, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
Service & support
good job once again
"This was my first set of fire poi and I like them very much thanks:)"
Onemillionmicrograms, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Service & support
Good, it's funny
"I like this, thanks a lot to Home of POI!!!!"
Enricorigon, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
12th September, 2015
Service & support
Great
"It is a great prop, just be aware that it IS a chain and it will kinda hurt your fingers if you shorten it but that's a minor disadvantage :D"
Theprorope, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
7th September, 2015
Service & support
Exactly as Advertised
"Does all it says it will, only comment is that the beads are larder than i expected. Their about the size of a smaller marble rather than a BB gun pellet like other non flame hacks I've used. Has the consistency/ bounce of a beanbag rather than a sandmaster but once broken in it works great. only dfifficult for stalls but not sure i want to do those any way haha"
Liam, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
7th September, 2015
Service & support
Home of Poi site
"The site is easy to navigate. The product is what is displayed. I was happy to have tracking updates while waiting for my product. We will not hesitate to order from home of poi again."
Jess, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
30th August, 2015
Service & support
good
"Easy. Good rewards scheme. Could maybe give detail on how much wick is necessary for making fire staff/poi"
Max, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
28th August, 2015
Service & support
Pendulum Poi
"Home of Poi has a great selection to chose from at good prices. Very quick shipping, and the poi have been great. Only one minor complaint in an otherwise outstanding process. I asked a question with the purchase, and had they been available would have been willing to pay for them. The question was never answered. Even an answer that they only come in blue would have been appreciated. Please realize this is a minor complaint in an otherwise great service/product."
Brian, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
24th August, 2015
Service & support
Great site
"Loved te selection. But the way everything is categorized and here to find said categories is kind of bogus"
Zachary, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
7th August, 2015
Service & support
pod poi and six foot fire whip
"I love the pod poi. Delivery was quick. The fire whip is great but I wish the base of the whip (kevlar portion) was more protected against the metal tube. Although the tube has a slight roll to protect the kevlar from getting damaged, it's not enough. The first time playing with it and it was already showing signs of wear."
Victoria, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Service & support  
29th July, 2015
Service & support
yes
"Great products however the ropedart wick is too small"
Benjamin Mann, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
18th June, 2015
Service & support
Awsome
"great value for money brilliant starter kit.. would recommend to anybody wanting to get in to poi.. so excited to set it on fire :)"
Elle Bagnall, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
3rd May, 2015
Service & support
fire staff
"Was very worried about ordering online But did some research And your products looked the best and safest And that's exactly what we got What we saw on your website pics was delivered to my door. Thank you all."
Emma Cooper, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
24th April, 2015
Service & support
Fuck yes!
"so much fun."
Erich Fountain, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
2nd March, 2015
Service & support
Great price
"I am really enjoying my fire poi and led poi. I just wish that the led poi also had strobe effect but overall I am very happy with the products for the price I paid."
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
23rd January, 2015
Service & support
Pod Poi
"I am in love with the quality and service Home of Poi provides. Order arrived within a timely manner and in excellent condition. Will definitely do business with them again and recommend them to everyone I know!"
Sarah Gaston, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
22nd January, 2015
Service & support
Yule present
"I was very satisfied with receiving the item purchased in time to be able to give the Poi led sticks as a Christmas present will be back to purchase other items"
Jk Hill, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014