All Reviews

 
Service & support  
22nd March, 2018
Review of Concentrate Contact Staff + C5 LED
"The contact staff is wonderful. Very bright LEDs and the staff is weighted really well. The LED modules have broken twice on me, but customer service from Home of Poi has sent me 2 replacements free of charge. Love this company!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
22nd March, 2018
Love them!
"Very well put together and a lot fun to use."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
22nd March, 2018
Home of poi juggling ball
"Great for the price definitely a good starter pair"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum  Glow  
22nd March, 2018
Poi joy
"These are exactly what i wanted minus the fire! Glow lasts almost all night, just not intensely. Though handles don't match balls in daylight, this was passable once put into motion. Great vibe!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
21st March, 2018
Already own these but wanted another set
"Love home of poi. They supply good quality and range so i purchases another set of these Pod Poi. Highly recommend prople to purchase with home of poi they will not disappoint."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2.5 inch Wire Fire Wand  
21st March, 2018
Fire eating
"Look pretty good. Unfourtantly i ordered the wrong ones as i needed the hole in the tube. But still happy with my purchase."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
21st March, 2018
Wooden knobs
"Happy with theae perfect size! Good quality"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
21st March, 2018
Great
"First pair of fans. So far I love them - have burnt them twice and they're great!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Levi Stick  
21st March, 2018
Easy and Fun
"Received my levi stick in good time and was able to do some simple tricks with it right away from videos I'd watched before ordering - so it's super simple to use. I've had it a couple of weeks now and the only thing I don't really like about it is the finger ring isn't easily adjustable. I have fairly thin fingers, so the default size is a little larger than I'd like and tries to slip off from time to time. I tried knotting it to be smaller, but it's not really cooperating with me. It still works fine - but I'd prefer if the loop was adjustable so it could feel more secure."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Fire Fan Bag  
21st March, 2018
Great bag!
"Use this for my fire fans and there's even enough room to pop in other things to take with me when I'm off to burn. Sturdy and comfortable to carry"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
21st March, 2018
Good value but there are better balls
"For value these are a five, but compared to a Play Juggling ball these are harder and cheaper feeling. I got the red and they are a little dull."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
21st March, 2018
great contact ball
"Great quality, cannot wait to use it even better the future. Came quicker than expected."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
21st March, 2018
LED staff
"Arrived quicker than anticipated. great quality. no instructions to put together but very simple to do. LED options work great. Good weight to staff. Feels durable."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
21st March, 2018
Loving these more and more each day!
"These have such a great weight and spin rate, and the stripes give them such an awesome visual when I switch to my LED balls! They hold the spin planes really well, feel super comfortable in my hands, and are easy to untangle! Love!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Flow-wand  
21st March, 2018
Leviwand
"Perfect beginner wand! Lovely reflections in the sunlight :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
21st March, 2018
Awesome purchase
"These are a really good value. I was very impressed with the quality, durability has been great so far. Everyone that has seen them was very impressed, shipping was quite fast as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
20th March, 2018
Play Contact Juggling Balls
"I ordered three of the Sil -X juggling balls. They arrived in a week (I live in the UK). They are a nice size and have a tactile, slightly squidgy feel to them. The colours are nice too. They are part-filled with silicone which stops them from wobbling when thrown. I've been using these for a few weeks and they've become my go to balls. I would definitely recommend these and will be ordering again soon."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
20th March, 2018
Handle happy
"Love my new silicone handles. They feel great in the hands. Awesome for tosses."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
20th March, 2018
Best props available
"I have been a flow artist for about 5 years now. I know many people that make their own however, all of my props have come from H.O.P. I have shopped for parts to build my own and it is still more cost effective to purchase here. I've never had a prop malfunction or wear out in less than 2 years. Quality, cost and a replacement gaurantee (I've never had to use) makes Home of Poi the only online shop worth considering."
Best props available
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 1.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
20th March, 2018
Kevlar
"Ordered this product fast shipping and was exactly what I ordered, good communication will buy again cheers,"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Single Isolation Eight Ring  
20th March, 2018
Strudy and pretty
"I love these, they look very smooth"
Strudy and pretty
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
20th March, 2018
Fantastic
"So much easier to use with the fluid centre and great under UV"
Fantastic
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
20th March, 2018
Great item
"quality materials and great value on the price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
20th March, 2018
Excellent knob
"Very durable and well constructed. Great impact protection and soft feel."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
19th March, 2018
Great Product, even greater service!!
"Thanks a lot for these awesome led balls!! Every single thing contributed to an awesome shopping experience, from browsing through the flawless payment up to receiving my order in an unbeliavably short time. (Even though I live in Hungary, a half Earth away from the HOP HQ...) I don't think I will need to look after another source of juggling equipments in the near future. :)"
, Hungary  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase ePoi  
19th March, 2018
Super bright!
"Really like these they have alot of modes and have a good weight to them not to mention they're super bright!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
19th March, 2018
Crispy
"These fans are great! The flames are big so i would be careful but other than that they are amazing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
18th March, 2018
Excellent Staff
"I bought a small staff and it is exactly how I imagined it, great quality and super great to spin. I'm in love with it. Thank you Home of Poi."
Excellent Staff
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
17th March, 2018
Love it!
"I just love this FiberFlies. You can switch between the different colors and modes easily. You can dance with them and if you have a pair, do some Poimoves as well. They look awesome!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Service & support  
16th March, 2018
Fantastic service, the best products in poi and a friendly team!
"Love this place - great poi of all the styles you can imagine. Each well made. I got fantastic flag poi and lots of practice poi. You can even go to the warehouse and buy them - handy on a 3 week trip to New Zealand. Malcolm is one in a million! :)"
Fantastic service, the best products in poi and a friendly team!
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018