All Reviews

  
     6th November, 2018
Excellent product as always
"The product arrived as ordered! Looking forward to trying out the green-coloured flames!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
     6th November, 2018
Good quality
"Item has a really good quality for an affordable price. Definitely recommend home of poi"
, Malta  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
     6th November, 2018
Not ideal for true beginners (like me)
"Nice weight and balance with the counterweight. They are a bit painful if you hit yourself with them, so I bought sock poi to start practicing. I'll come back to these when I have more control."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
     6th November, 2018
Recommendation
"Home of poi have the best ratio of quality and price :)"
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
     5th November, 2018
Great!
"These balls are great for juggling. It's a huge difference compared to those simple starter-kit balls."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
     3rd November, 2018
Epoi
Epoi
, Ukraine  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
     3rd November, 2018
Pendulum Contact Poi with 4 Inch (100mm) Balls
"I can use them anywhere. Great material and perfect weight. Easy grip handles. Overall awesome set!"
Pendulum Contact Poi with 4 Inch (100mm) Balls
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

  
     3rd November, 2018
Quality service
"When I needed to buy a replacement head for my fiberflies rev4 pixel whip, and nobody had them in stock, House of poi came through. They updated me on shipping the whole way through the process. It got here in time they said. Great customer service. No complaints here"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

  
     30th October, 2018
Incrediblely fast shipping to USA,TX
"Item arrived faster then expected and Home of Poi was one of the few shops supplying exactly what I need"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
     30th October, 2018
Excellent company
"Very fast delivery, affordable products that are excellent quality."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
     30th October, 2018
Good quality
"Good quality, length was correct. Was able to manage a new trick with these."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
     30th October, 2018
Good weight
"Good weight and enough stretch. Perfect for practice, since the balls don't hurt as much when hit."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
     30th October, 2018
Good stretch
"Good stretch, but they hurt a bit more than I anticipated even if it's tennis balls."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
     30th October, 2018
Aoteroa's go to for high quality flow gear and parts.
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

  
     30th October, 2018
Easy and practical
"Thankyou for your grand selection!"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

  
     29th October, 2018
Love my baton
"I highly recommend buying anything from home of poi! I have tons of friends who have gotten something off their website and they all are satisfied with Thier products. I recently got a fire baton off of them and it s very good quality. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
     29th October, 2018
White spider fans
"Good amount of kevlar thread to do all 10 precut wicks. I recommend not doing them all in one go-kevlar is tough. Fingers will cramp, but it's well worth the discount to DIY!! Came with one curved needle. White paint is solid, not thin or patchy. Shows up well in dim light. Already dropped, no damage yet. Well weighted with the wicks on. Looking forward to performing with these lit. Poi skills translate straight into tech fans but a lot of the higher stuff doesn't because palm direction matters more than anything. The open handle is great for spins. The size is great, large enough to hold ALL THE FIRE, but not hit yourself too easily. So much fire... Thanks for the great fast shipping to NC, USA!"
White spider fans
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
     27th October, 2018
Amazing! :)
"I had order in an other web site a pair of poi and there were really bad quality so reading a lot of review I decide to order here in Home Of Poi (I already known this website thanks to Nick Woolsey, Playpoi) and I'm so mad of the sock poi that I receive! Really high quality and beautiful! I will order all my staff here!! Thank you!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

  
     26th October, 2018
Great company
"Great company, great products, great policies. My friends and I all resort to Home of Poi for our toys."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
     26th October, 2018
<3
"Hella bright and so many patterns!"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2016

  
     26th October, 2018
A necessity
"I always have a couple of these in stock in case I want to build another set of poi."
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2017

  
     26th October, 2018
good
"Works perfectly, very even knot."
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2017

  
     25th October, 2018
Very high quality!
"Everything I've ordered off here has came in quite quickly and is very high quality. This website is definitely my go to for any fire prop not only do I get exactly what I expect but their products last. Everything I've ever ordered from here is still in great condition and I burn on average once a week. These fans are amazing a little heavy but that''s to be expected and they are the first fans I've ever purchased so I'm sure they weigh the typical amount . They're very beautiful when lit thank you so much for the great craftsmanship! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
     25th October, 2018
Nice item
"Loved putting the work into making these! Good product for what i ordered"
Nice item
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

  
     25th October, 2018
Excellent
"I really love these fans and they are great for beginners. Sewing the wicks on was pretty easy and the video instructions were super helpful."
Excellent
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009

  
     25th October, 2018
Great handles
"Very durable"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2018

  
     24th October, 2018
Amazing fibre flies
"These fibre flies give a magical effect to your show. Love to play with them!"
Amazing fibre flies
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

  
     24th October, 2018
Thick rope
"I like it but I have been told the rope is way to thick on my rope dart by alot of people. So if you get this rope dart and go to festivals don't be surprised if every one is surprised on how thick this rope is. So ill use this rope to burn with and a smaller slicker rope to practice with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2018

  
     24th October, 2018
Stunning
"The lensball is amazing. I really like taking pictures through it."
Stunning
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

  
     24th October, 2018
These handles are goood
"I just made ten pairs of poi, everyone with these handles. They fit well in the hands, are easy to throw and catch and the swiwels makes the orbitals last forever. Thumbs up:)"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017