PRODUCT PREVIEW MODE

 

  • 這個月的所有訂單都會自動參與抽獎,您將有機會獲得價值USD $ 100.00的禮券。 
 
 銷售助理 / 
25mm x 3.2mm x Length

零件, KEVLAR® 扁平編織帶

Length of 25mm x 3.2mm ( 1 x 1/8 inch) Kevlar ® Wick

This thick Kevlar ® wick is suitable for poi and staff.

價格/每 英呎

USD $ 1.03

  • 供應情況: 缺貨,補貨時間是 22nd December 2017.
評分
(5)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(1)level bar

閱讀所有評論

您的好處
  • Kevlar ® based durability
  • Commercial grade
  • Optimum fuel soakage
  • Abrasion resistant
  • 650 degrees F.
  • protection
  • Long life
  • Does not heat up
  • Non- irritant
  • Non- asbestos
  • No sharp or hot metallic threads
零件, KEVLAR® 扁平編織帶 購買課程會包含以下線上資源的存取權
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

有關 Length of 25mm x 3.2mm ( 1 x 1/8 inch) Kevlar ® Wick
Our fire wick is based around the durable Kevlar ® organic (para-aramid) fibre, enhanced with our special blend of non-irritant clothing grade fiberglass yarn.
The continuous filament fiber we use is about as good as it gets when balancing absorbency, strength, durability, fire rating and user comfort.

Specifically woven into our commercial grade, high absorbency, flameproof textile, with increased absorbency and all wefts (horizontal threads) doubling back on themselves for greater durability (especially in edge wear/fraying).
In fact, the weave pattern and tension has been carefully controlled to balance the opposing properties of durability and soak-ability.
The result is an optimum capillary effect for fuel soakage and transfer out to the flame whilst still ensuring excellent flame and abrasion resistance and overall strength.
It is also lightweight, and has good flexibility, drapability and non-stretch characteristics.

Rest assured our wick does not contain any asbestos (often used in fire proofing), which is known for causing cancer when inhaled.
Neither does it contain any sharp or skin burning metallic thread.
Metallic threads are sometimes added to give a sense of strength and durability, but we have found the thin metal fibers become brittle with the heat and break to create a hazard to users – especially if performing wraps or fire eating.

Yes you could buy cheaper, however more fire performers prefer our fire wick for its added performance-based features and for their personal safety.
We believe this wick to be the top choice for fire performers, and since we manufacture in bulk, we can pass on this top quality wick at an affordable price.

We keep several tons in stock and supply many other respectable fire tool manufacturers, throughout the world.
We are constantly testing alternative 'mixes' and will always aim to bring you the best possible wick for your performance needs.

  • 25mm wide x 3.2mm thick
  • Long life Kevlar ® coated glass fibre
  • High temperature resistance 650 deg.
  • Excellent edge wear resistance
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • 客戶對服務和用戶幫助團隊的平均評分: 4.9
    評分數目: 3922.
  • 我們致力於向您提供安全、高品質的產品,以及您所有可能用到的支援服務。
  • 我們友善的支持團隊在這裡幫助您處理您訂單的所有問題。
這是我對你的承諾
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"如果您因為任何理由對我們的商品不是100%的滿意,則請在拆開包裝後30天内退回給我們,我們會對貨物全額退款。"
那是我個人的承諾!
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

評分
我們沒有任何關於此產品的評論。
以下是對客戶服務或支持的一些意見評論。
  
15th December, 2017
Love Home of Poi
"Always great ordering from Home of Poi!!!! Fast shipping , great people to deal with!!!! They are my only site i order from!!!!"
Paul Butler, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
13th December, 2017
Perfect timing, shapes and sizes!
"I was afraid it will arrive late by the christmas post time service, i have it here! And I got good answers about my questions and needs! Thanks you!"
Sonia Legault, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

  
7th December, 2017
Thank you!!
"I really like them!! Very happy"
Anette Halfon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
6th December, 2017
Home of Poi is the Best team
"I ordered my poi on 16Oct and today is 5Dec. I thought my order was lost but the team of HoP never gave up trying and i want to thank them so much for that. I do not know what else to say the products are perfect in quality and the team never let me down even i sent them about 50emails they communicated immediately and they were really helpful many thanks to Sam for his patience with me!! I will be happy to buy again with no hesitations because happines is guarantied from Home of Poi! Thanks again from Greece!"
George Tarampoukas, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
5th December, 2017
Help with a broken c5 unit
"One of my unit has stopped displaying the color green. And after a quick conversation with sam(?) at the support, a brand new one was shipped."
Noam Rivlin, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
5th December, 2017
Very Pleased
"Received them very fast! Very good quality, you have a returned customer:) Thanks Home of Poi"
Autumn Dimarzo, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
4th December, 2017
Awesome
Nick Fox, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
30th November, 2017
Great service
"Placed an order and got fast delivery even with the holidays. Items came well pakaged and protected. Very happy with quality and service. Will definately be ordering again."
Todd Egerdahl, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
28th November, 2017
Great service
"Home of poi always has amazing customer service and support!"
Rebecca Arellano, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
27th November, 2017
Great prices for quality
"If I could give more stars, I would! Quality is superb and way better than the pictures, even. Super fast shipping in an eco friendly package...Awesome! So happy and will order from again and again! Thank you!!"
Sis Smiley & Bro Love, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

  
27th November, 2017
Fantastic!
"I appreciate this company so very much as a professional fire performer. They are quite efficient and carry quality products."
Amanda J, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
26th November, 2017
Service and support
"Super fast to germany Great sevice and support"
Marc, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
21st November, 2017
Led poi knobs
"The knobs came within the period they said they would. They came fully charged and ready to use. Installation was easy and quick. The knobs are as bright as my pod poi or close enough it's not noticeably different. Overall I'm extremely satisfied with the product, the price and the shipping. I recommend these to any serious poi spinner who wants to step up their performances."
Heath Miller, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
17th November, 2017
All is ok!!
"All is ok!! Same as ever!!!"
Mireia Blasco, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

  
16th November, 2017
Great company
"I will buy from you again. Fast shipping wonderful product."
Teresa Leon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
15th November, 2017
You are the best :)
"Great service and support. It was so easy to order my Hoop :) And it came so fast to Ireland (only about 10 days or so). Thank you Home of Poi :)"
Dominika, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
14th November, 2017
Great website
"Thank you for the easy buying and quick delivery"
Ariana Marie, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
14th November, 2017
My order arrived!
"This is the first of what will become many orders from Home of Poi. It was easy to find the products I needed and the order shipped the next day. Really great to have access to the safety information and support too! Thank you!"
Tina Kirby, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
13th November, 2017
fan
"Ithink It's good. the fan arrived in few time and they are ok.I'm just searching tutorials fot them bacause they have small ring. If someone can help me. I advice they are good"
Niccol Gaggio, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
10th November, 2017
Double Fire poi
"I really love the way they look! Feels like a ninja. At first it was tricky because the weight distribution is different than normal poi. Normal poi have the weight at the end, making the chains more taught. Double poi have the weight doubled up, it feels a littel different at first - especially spinning them dry, but I feel like when they are on fire they are propelled more and it feels better. Overall - These things are awesome!!! I love them."
Nadia Schulkind, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

查看以下店家的類似商品: 
扁防火織帶KEVLAR® 扁平編織帶

5820