Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff

PRODUCT PREVIEW MODE

 

Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff
  • Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff

新品上市, 新品!

Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff Kit

The Fusion Contact Fire and Glow Kit is a three piece Contact Staff made to travel and with the bonus of the option of... 繼續
The Fusion Contact Fire and Glow Kit is a three piece Contact Staff made to travel and with the bonus of the option of Fire or Glow.
It features twin layers of polycarbonate tube to increase stability.
Designed with contact staff flow in mind it has a balanced weight and is fitted with a full length silicone sleeve to maximize grip while you spin.

價格選項 (看到它便宜?)
 

USD $ 215.01 每 單位

  • What size staff to get
  • *工作人员的长短可以限制你想要做的动作数量,特别是如果要继续击球。 所以不要比你高很多,但是有很多人比自己高,真的很喜欢它。 地肩高度是一个很好的开始。

  •   *我們會幫您
  • 供應情況: 缺貨,補貨時間是 20 January 2019.
評分
     (9)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (2)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

閱讀所有評論


您的好處
  • Simply twist the handle clockwise to install the Silicone coated glow/fire staff ends.
  • The polycarbonate tube is built for strength and coated with silicone for grip.
  • Protected with the silicone end caps, which also add weight where it's needed on the staff.

購買課程會包含以下線上資源的存取權
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
PDF File
Fire Staff User Guide

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Staff Lessons

 
PDF File
Concentrate C5 LED unit Instructions

 
 我们还将向您发送电子邮件这些网上资源。

有關 Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff Kit
 
This is the ultimate traveler's contact fire and light staff kit, including the Fusion Adapter handle that allows you to swap the ends of your staff from fire to glow in a few seconds.
All you need to do is simply twist the handle clockwise to install either your fire or glow staff ends.
The Fusion Adapter is totally interchangeable and has been designed to fit any 22mm OD (19.1mm ID) tubing.
This highly engineered locking mechanism is simple to use and provides superior strength.
The kit packs down to less then half its length for easy traveling and takes the hassle out of being on the move.
A great balance between design and function.
規格
  • Fusion Handle x 1
  • Fusion Contact Fire Ends x 2
  • Fusion Contact Light Ends x 2
  • C5 Light Units x 2
  • AAA Rechargeable batteries
  • Specifications:OD: 22mm, ID: 19.1mm
  • Wicks: 100mm Kevlar®
  • Handle length: 400mm

保證
  • 客戶對服務和用戶幫助團隊的平均評分:
    4.9      
    評分數目: 4151.
  • 我們致力於向您提供安全、高品質的產品,以及您所有可能用到的支援服務。
  • 我們友善的支持團隊在這裡幫助您處理您訂單的所有問題。
這是我對你的承諾
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"如果您因為任何理由對我們的商品不是100%的滿意,則請在拆開包裝後30天内退回給我們,我們會對貨物全額退款。"
那是我個人的承諾!
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

查看以下店家的類似商品: 
3件员工 接觸棍 火棍棍棒/竿子LED燈具
評分
我們沒有任何關於此產品的評論。
以下是對客戶服務或支持的一些意見評論。
  
     16th January, 2019
Fantastic Lotus Fire Fans
"I love that there s the option to sew the wicks on yourself, to save money. The fans are a good weight and size and can t wait to test them out!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     15th January, 2019
Very Pleased
"Fantastic, friendly staff, great website design and visibility. Tracking and updates of deliveries. Easy replacement if anything breaks/gets damaged (within warranty). Great shop."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     13th January, 2019
Another great shopping spree
"I love home of poi! They have all the resources you need on how to use new props and everything always arrives in working condition. This order took about 2 weeks to get here but I chose a usps without tracking. normally shipping is faster with tracking so if you are in a rush choose a faster option as it s coming from New Zealand. Home of poi makes everything about your purchase easy. You get videos, instruction sheets, fire safety and updates on your packages. This is my favorite site to order any flow props from"
Another great shopping spree
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

  
     12th January, 2019
Devil Sticks
"I ordered devil sticks for my daughter for a Christmas present. They arrived promptly, I was notified of dispatch date and estimated time of arrival. The quality of the devil sticks are excellent, robust, durable and light. Also ordered the book to learn new tricks! Great fun for all the family Very satisfied with this product and would definitely use your company again . Thank you"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     12th January, 2019
Led Poi
"I fell in love with my home of poi led poi! It was the first set I've ever owned myself and all of the different modes made me want to learn it even more everyday. It has more modes compared to most poi I've seen/used and that is one of the major things i love about it. Another thing I liked so much is the USB port option so i don't have to keep switching out reusable batteries, its very handy. Overall I love everything about the poi from the glow-in-the-dark handles, to the nylon, down to the poi itself."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     12th January, 2019
great
"Great products and great customer service"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     10th January, 2019
Great product!
"I ordered an acrylic ball for my son for Christmas. It arrived in time and looks great! Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     10th January, 2019
Great service, great poi!
"I ordered fire poi and LED poi on early December and needed them right away for a Xmas family photo shoot. They arrived in a week and that s not usual (when you live in Hawaii you get used to everything tKing forever). Family had awesome fun, pics are totally SICK. Go for it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     6th January, 2019
Lotus fire fan frames
"This is my first set of fire fans, and is and there are absolutely perfect. The fans are easy to grip, and have a great weight and balance that makes them really ideal for spinning. They are really easy to use, and are great for learning basic moves and how to use fans. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is just starting out and wants something simple and easy to use. These fans were a great investment !!"
Lotus fire fan frames
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

  
     5th January, 2019
Fire poi
"I m extremely pleased with this product. It has taken the fear out of using fire poi. Great design."
Fire poi
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     5th January, 2019
First Timer
"First time buyer and it was so simple and convenient. Website was set out great and had no issues navigating through to find what I wanted, even though I wasn t sure what that was myself. Highly recommend Home of Poi to everyone regardless of their level of experience."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     2nd January, 2019
Best place ever
"Love my fans. Love everything I everbourchase here. The quality is impeccable."
Best place ever
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
     1st January, 2019
Excellent products
"I have loved every item I have purchased from Home of Poi. Very happy spinning and very happy me!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

  
     30th December, 2018
Outstanding Customer Service!
"Home of Poi's customer service team did an excellent job of following up on one of my orders that got lost in the mail. They also quickly replaced a defective bean bag with an entire new set of four, going well beyond the call of duty. Minuteman thanks you. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=REiDJs-tZ40"
Outstanding Customer Service!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

  
     28th December, 2018
Always fantastic
"Another successful purchase website easy to navigate orders dispatched quickly and amazing products 10/10"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

  
     27th December, 2018
Home of perfection
"Cannot recommend home of poi enough. Have bought many poi from many places over the years and without a doubt Home of Poi products and service is THE BEST. Thankyou so much for ur super fast postage ( from nz to aus) and thankyou for making my daughter's xmas so special. I wish i could give u 10 stars!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     25th December, 2018
House of Poi
"Lovely team with fantastic range of products at a great price and speedy delivery. Definitely will be buying more from the guys at House of Poi"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     25th December, 2018
Poi whip review...
"This thing has my wife fired up like a kid on Christmas! She loves it! It is great quality and will have to get her another soon for stereo fx..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     25th December, 2018
My go to!
"Home of Poi has been my go to for all fire performance related equipment for about five years. Their customer service, equipment and site layout is as good as it gets!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

  
     25th December, 2018
Flame additives
"Not the most vibrant effect but a very satisfying coloured glow. Be sure you know a bit about the safety of alcohol based fuels before attempting. Works better on fresh wicks! Thoroughly enjoyed seeing blue/green fire on a spare staff I had!"
Flame additives
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

13750