Forums > Meet Others > Spinners in Portsmouth?

Login/Join to Participate
Page:
Stormy, Queen of VodkaThe HoP Industrial Rainbow Fairy
385 posts

Posted:
I'm looking for experienced spinners in the portsmouth area!

Currently, I'm pretty new to spinning. I know a few basic moves but I really would like to meet up with a few others to learn a few new things! I love to spin and I'd love to get a bit better at it!

If you're interested in meeting up please post and I'll get back to you! biggrin

†.You've got invisible fangs and cherry nun bangs,
Your erotic cabaret is non stop
You're wearing too many belts
And I bet they leave welts
Shut up and dance cause I wanna pop.†

385 posts

Posted:
No I haven't spanner. I've not gone up to soton in a long time! having said that I'm going up tomorrow for a spot of shopping and the like lol. It would be cool to meet up though. I really wanna learn some new stuff! I don't really learn too well off sites, learn best with people to teach me

VixenSILVER Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
3,276 posts

Posted:
i suggest you get in touch with "dressed in black" its my best mate Tess. shes at portsmouth uni. xxx

tHeReS gOoD aNd EvIl iN EaCh InDiViDuAl fIrE, iDeNtIfIeS nEeDs AnD fEeDs OuR dEsIrEs.

385 posts

Posted:
cool! will do, cheers vixen

385 posts

Posted:
Sounds good to me!! Seraphire would probably be interested in joining us so it would be quite a laugh I would reckon

Hubert_CumberdaleSILVER Member
[psylocibin fingerbobe].
479 posts

Posted:
Ahhhh.. my home town!

Keep an eye out here. I've not attended any pompey meets but I know they post news about here from time to time.

If you're not already familiar with it, try this site too:
https://www.soton-firespinning.co.uk/

SeraphireHoP's Original Smelly-Hippie-Scum-Bag
270 posts

Posted:
After speaking with some of the locals, we've proposed April 16th Castle Field. Same Venue as last time. We've revised safety and hopeing we'll have as good a time as last.