Doniamember

Posted:
I wanted to initiate a dialog about the responsibilities Fire performers have to children who attend their shows. This is to generate ideas and kind of have a meeting of the minds. I perform with a couple of different troupes and there have been kids at these shows. As a professional I would like to hear others experiences with this. Some recent events have lead me to explore this question. And I think it is important for other fire performers to explore it as well.This is simply for opinions and ideas and not judgements. It is such area.Donia "Where there is sorrow, I seek the flame."Rumi

Donia Love
Ignis Devoco Industrial Fire Circus

Where there is sorrow, I seek the flame.
Rumi

PeleBRONZE Member
the henna lady
6,193 posts

Posted: