Forums > Meet Others

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ......
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 4,384    Replies: 36
"Hello!From the 21st January through to 19th February, I'm gonna be in Brisbane visiting my relatives and am wondering about what fire/twirling events will be on and where. I checked o..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,647    Replies: 1
"I'm a beginner living in lowestoft who's looking for more spinners and fire poi amatures/novies/experts to get a group together on the beach once a week.. we're in a prime location with..."
Views: 1,876    Replies: 6
"i know you people travel... believe or not there are quite a few spinners in singapore (poi and staff)... so if you are travelling through singapore to some exotic land and want a spin ..."
Views: 1,086    Replies: 0
"well, me and some friends who live near me have decided to start up a poi/staff juggling club in old buckenham which is in south norfolk. anyone can come along. its on wednesday nights...."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,369    Replies: 5
"teach poi or is willing to teach a interestead student "
Views: 1,035    Replies: 0
"do you like in chelmsford "
Last Reply by
Views: 9,595    Replies: 34
" I'm booked to go to Australia in October, for.. well.. at least a year.. and I'd like to meet up with any spinny type people around. I know it's a big place, but I have no plans and no..."
Views: 1,123    Replies: 0
"HeyAre there any spinners from Wollongong Uni? Hopefully someone good so I don't look so bad....And study? ppffft...later! "
Views: 1,603    Replies: 0
"I'm going to be in Memphis on the 2nd and 3rd of February. Any fire spinners in the area want to meet up? Drop me a message."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,426    Replies: 8
"I've searched high and low yet still found NO spinners ANYWHERE near me! =( I live in Banbury / Bicester, but anywhrere in OXON / NANTS would be nice, I've never met another spinner bef..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,451    Replies: 1