Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Pair of Pro WT4 Glow Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Glow Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
7th April, 2022

Good stuff
"They are a good price, had fast shipping, and work great! 10/10 would recommend!"
Naborsmdan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2022

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Glow Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
23rd July, 2019

Monkey Ball Poi
"I burned these for the first time the other day and i really enjoyed them! they have an awesome burn and last for about 3.5 minutes with a quick dip into some fuel. handles even glow in the dark!"
Wracha, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Glow Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
4th January, 2019

Awesome!
"Ordered them for my boyfriend and he loves them! They sound and look amazing."
Willey, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Glow Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
11th October, 2018

Great Balls of Fire
"I love my poi chains. They are a bit heavy but they work great and never get tangled. The design allows for free swivel without clicking or sound. The monkey fists look great while burning. The handles are comfortable and the right size in my hand. The medium is a good length for me and I am 6ft tall"
Heyitmedom, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Glow Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
11th October, 2018

YES!
"This is the third set of fire poi I have ordered from HOP. I was amazed at the quality of the first pair compared to others friends had picked up from other sites. After seeing the difference, I became a HOP user for life!"
Denny, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Glow Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
13th February, 2018

Awesome Set
"These poi are perfect for me. They have the max amount of length that I was looking for to get super flow-y ;) The monkey fist put on a huge flame and I love that it looks like a fire ball when I am spinning them. Also, the handles are perfect weight and perfect grip. I really enjoy flowing with this toy ♡"
Jessie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Glow Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
28th September, 2017

Fire poi
"Super good I love them"
Brianna, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Glow Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
9th August, 2017

Fire poi
"Arriving the next actual amount of time good quality Great Lengths awesome material all in all I love the product"
Lossman, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Glow Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
15th May, 2017

Qualit et rapidit
"Envoi rapide, les Poi sont de tr s bonne fabrication et conformes a mes attentes!"
Etienne, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Glow Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
12th December, 2016

Monkey Fire Poi
"I started with these and will always return to them. They are the must have basic to any kit and have great burn. I ordered online and had them in no time. Home of Poi is the only place to buy quality poi."
Scott, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Glow Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
1st November, 2016

Monkey fist poi
"Awesome product. Exactly what I was after. Good dynamic with it and great burning experience. Just fantastic!!!"
Goutard, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013