Latest Reviews for Pair of Pro Glow Knob Chains With Quicklinks

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Buy Pair of Pro Glow Knob Chains With Quicklinks  
9th August, 2022

Love these leashes!
"Love the feel of the weight of chains while spinning and the knobs are truly unique. Great for custom be set ups!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2022

Buy Pair of Pro Glow Knob Chains With Quicklinks  
9th July, 2020

I love knobs!
"I heard a saying that goes something like this: you start with double loops and its good.....you move on to single loops and its better......then you move on to knobs and you never look back!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

Buy Pair of Pro Glow Knob Chains With Quicklinks  
2nd August, 2017

awesome
"Got my chains and glow handles, they came super quick and are so smooth. THANKS"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Buy Pair of Pro Glow Knob Chains With Quicklinks  
12th April, 2017

Awesome
"Love these handles for my fire poi. Glow bright in the dark well and weighted for catching. Easy to hold between knuckles"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Buy Pair of Pro Glow Knob Chains With Quicklinks  
23rd December, 2016

Awesome chains + handles.
"Great set of chains, quality construction, awesome swivels. Just wish there were a way to adjust the weight so they are balanced the same as my other poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Buy Pair of Pro Glow Knob Chains With Quicklinks  
28th March, 2016

Great!
"The longer chains makes the drag a bit stronger which I like. and and the glow in the dark handles certainly make night sessions safer."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014