Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
17th June, 2022

Love them
"Theyre nice chains and hurt a lot less than the loops."
Jdmclenn, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2022

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

PERFECTION!
"this are the perfect handles and chains for any spinner. they are the perfect balance for isolation's and tosses with the added bonus of easy to do hyperloops and orbitals with their great swiveled handles. i practiced for hours and hours with my old chains and handles and could get a hyperloop maybe twice in fifty tries. when i put these on my poi head my first second third etc hyperloops were perfect! i recommend these to all spinners."
Sokolokfsy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

Interesting
"Very good quality and good for orbitals or whatever you wanna call them."
Wright, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

Fantastic Handles
"After swinging with leather double loop handles for a while I decided to not only upgrade my handles but my poi. These pro chains are amazing way better than the ball chains. They lay flat which is great for wrapping and the ball grips help a lot with hyper loops.These are the best chains and handles that I have owned to date. Get these if you're even thinking about getting away from the ball chains and to the pro chains."
Luna, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

Perfection
"Absolutely Amazing! I paired these up with the 2.5 monkey fists. The chains and swivels are smooth the counter-weights are perfect for throws and contact poi. Shipped to the U.S. in 7 days a whole week early. Thank you HOP."
Patterson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

Awesome!!!!
"Dude I love ball handles so much the swivels are bomb... Best chains ever I think... Soooo worth it!!!!"
Milleson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

Very pleased with this!
"I wasnt expecting the handles to be big rubber knobs but I LOVE the feeling of it. The chain is quite nice to wrap around your hands and the weight is amazing."
Robby, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

A-grade as always
"arrived quickly and are an awesome pair of cords - really can't complain about anything!"
James, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

10/10
"A lot cooler than i was expecting them to be. Much prefer this to the loops. I want to practise throwing them in the air and catching them which is a lot harder to do with the loop handles but this ball handle thing is quality. Much more comfortable as well :)"
Mclaughlin, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

Great as Always!
"Arrived a week prior to the estimate. These chains are great! Strong smooth for orbitals and the handles are very nice. I like them much better than double loops which is what I was using before. Thanks HOP!"
Gary, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

Second Pair of Chains
"These chains are absolutely great. I am not sure how to write a review on a chain but they are lightweight and super durable; completely capable of doing wraps and orbitals with ease."
Stephenson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

Perfect
"No other words than perfect. Whether you use handles or not at least use this chain. Its super strong which is a must for orbitals and it also locks together easily for them as well. Also they look and spin amazingly! If your browsing around to find the best chains to spin with look no further."
Greggory, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

Quality=Quantity
"The title says it all. You don't really get any better than this when it comes to chains. Great quality and very long lasting."
Henderson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

wowza
"I originally bought a poi set from some crappy mall store so as you could have guessed the chains left a lot to be desired. Having purchased the HOP set with counter weights and the oval link chain for orbitals I couldn't be happier. The orbitals took some time getting used to because I'm used to spinning them with cole cords or shoe string but now that I have them down they spin forever. As for the counter weight It's also amazing. Just adding that much needed panache to my spin. Thank you HOP I'm eternally grateful."
Robinson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

Get it!
"These things are awesome! They just arrived today and I am very impressed. They completely change the possibilities in spinning. Flagpoi become throwable! Pois are easier to change from singlehanded to both and throws are so easy! Feels great in the hand! Never wanna have swivels again! Black chains are nice. I am 1 80cm tall and reckomand size small! Medium is too long for big gear. only if you have small Fireheads get medium."
Kammerer, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
7th October, 2020

nice but..
"Bought a pair of these chains and they are very nice and are great for orbitals and such. I had one issue with the swivel starting to pull out of one of the handles with the weight of my mega monkeys. It seems to be a manufacturing issue as I noticed it during the beginning of my second burn. HOP is taking care of the issue and I've used these same chains from other people and have never witnessed this before I still highly recommend!"
Ingersoll, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
26th September, 2019

Great product
"Great product, exactly what I wanted for my fire poi. Excellent craftsmanship."
Rishkintyr, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
19th September, 2019

Amazing!!!!
"So amazing! Been able to unlock new moves with these knobs. Also flows so smooth for chains. (I prefer technora)"
Tashafireg, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
4th January, 2018

Excellent chains, a must for contact poi inspired spinners
"Great chains, wraps around body nicely. Perfectly balanced, great for throws."
Tanveer, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
15th December, 2017

exactly what was expected !!
"Perfect, i like the weight."
Ponenti, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
8th November, 2017

Chains
"Awesome new chains, now I can start learning throws"
Woodriffe, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
19th September, 2017

All in all alright
"Everything good with this, only that the black chain is not very dark. More like dark-grey. But considering the technical possibilities, this ain't a huge point. Greetz, Antonios"
Antonios, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
20th January, 2017

Love the weight!
"I've been spinning poi for about one year now and I only just started spinning fire while at a rainbow gathering in BC. These knobs are beautifully weighted and the chains are nice quality. Only thing I'd change is that I'd order a shorter chain next time, even the medium felt long to me."
Anonymous, Canada.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
28th September, 2016

Perfect!
"These chains have a good weight to them which I like a lot. They look good and they feel good to use. This is the first time I've tried this type of handle and I can honestly say it's my new favourite. Great for people with difficulties in their hands and fully mobile alike."
Danielle, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
24th September, 2016

Handles and Chains. Poi love!
"My Poi is my favorite flow of all times. Fire Poi was thee first set I ever ordered from Home of Poi. Awesome service. Good quality flow props. Love the meditation element spinning this site is the best. Ty."
Fatima, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
19th September, 2016

Great upgrade for my fire poi
"I upgraded from the ball style chain with loop handles to this link style w/ silicone ball handles. Hyper loops are much easier, and no I can also do tosses! A few friends also upgraded after trying my new chains."
Danny, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
22nd August, 2016

Exactly what I needed
"I ordered this in addition to the stock rope to make fire poi and the chains and knobs are legit. The silicone knobs are a good size to grip and catch and the chains are sturdy and sleek. Better yet, they can handle those fancy orbitals and air wraps very well."
Tuong, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
28th June, 2016

Chains chains chains
"Bought as a replacement for my fire poi chains, I prefer handles over finger loops. Work well, nice grip. Good size for my tiny hands. Chains are strong but lightweight."
Raybuck, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
25th May, 2016

Juggling Handle and Chain
"The handles are nice, they don't hurt if you get cracked on the knuckles. They make for smooth catches while juggling, my only dislike is the clip that attached the chain to poi, it comes undone to easily and causes your poi head to fly off, I fear spinning with fire would create a real comet in an unfortunate direction... solution might be a carribeaner."
Timothy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Many thanks for the feedback, we recommend all quicklinks and fire gear is checked and tightened accordingly before use, then they are very reliable. Many thanks. Happy spinning"

Purchase Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords  
25th March, 2016

Love Them
"They were a little longer than I expected, but a very high quality pair of chains. I love being able to do tosses with my fire poi!!!"
Ryan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015