All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 200.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
25th September, 2016
A Professional Service
"My original order didn't arrive by post but the staff at Home of Poi were helpful and couriered a new order to me, no extra charge and no questions asked. Nice to know that when things go wrong, they are handled professionally and courteously. Thank you and I will definitely recommend."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
24th September, 2016
Handles & Chains. Poi love!
"My Poi is my favorite flow of all times. Fire Poi was thee first set I ever ordered from Home of Poi. Awesome service. Good quality flow props. Love the meditation element spinning this site is the best. Ty."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
24th September, 2016
POI LOVE
"I bought the monkey fist poi kit and I love them! And I love that after I was done tying two monkey fists I have extra rope to make a third for rope dart or something! I was a bit confused with the black plastic cubes your supposed to tie the monkey fist around. I am a competent knot tier and those cubes were frustrating. I ended up looking at a video on how to put a 2 bight monkey fist in the middle as the core of the 4 bight fist. worked beautifully. They burn for a long time! I love them! On a seperate note I would love to put some awesome poi stickers on my guitar or car. To be honest the stickers that come are pretty lame, small and hard to see. I want to spread the poi love with some color and a touch of badass. That is all, thank you have an awesome day! Cheers! Tanner"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip  
24th September, 2016
wow!!!
"Awesome."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
24th September, 2016
Best service for circus props anywhere in the world!
"I've been a customer of home of poi for many years, starting four or five years ago when I got into the circus scene. I've shoped for my equipment in many stores and via the internet on many websites, which leads me to the conclusion that home of poi is the best of the best. The prices are very competitive, the props are of the highest quality, the service is unmatched by any other similar websites and regardless of where I travel in the world the products and the services are the same! I would happily recomend home of poi to any of my freinds!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
Love my Lotus fans!!!
"So happy w the Lotus fans I bought from Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
which one to get?
"There isn't a lot of help, which set, what color, the ones I got WOW!!!! Best price, Best feel, Visibility off the charts! No Worries!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
23rd September, 2016
Love these!!
"I love these fans! They are arrived fast and packaged securely. This is my first pair and they are wonderful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
THE BEST!!
"The package was very secure, and neatly wrapped. The fans themselves are beautiful! I was very happy to see they sent me the sewing needles I needed for the wick. Very well put together and it's so awesome that they provide you with all the materials you need to make the fans"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
23rd September, 2016
Perfect!
"The weight with and without the wicks are perfect for me. They're a wonderful size and very well made."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
Good product
"It took some time to arrive but great product. Is what they said it would be."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
23rd September, 2016
Sweet
"Solid product. Lighter than I thought they would be. Good quality none the less."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Sock poi  
23rd September, 2016
Glowing in the dark
"Perfect in white for mixing with uv-light!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
23rd September, 2016
Dont get hit by these!
"Loving the effect!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
Good
"Good information on the side."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Corded Fluffy Poi  
23rd September, 2016
So fluffy!
"They are so fluffy! Does not hurt to be hit with, something that is nice for a beginner."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd September, 2016
Just perfect
"Wanted them for a year, now i got the money. Their light are so bright, the weight is perfect, easy to adjust... nothing bad to say about those !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
Great experience
"I've been buying stuff for years from HOP, always a good experience doing business. The products are great and always seem to be improving. Also the shipping time seems to have decreased which is great. It used to take me about a month and now it's down to a week or two. Only thing you might want to improve was that the color options for handles I bought were more limited online than what you actually had in your inventory. And the pictures of some colors were not very clear and hard to make out. But over all I was very satisfied with everything as usual. Great job guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Monkey Fist kit with chains  
23rd September, 2016
On time and as described
"the Products were exactly as described and they arrived very quickly Thank you!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Levi Stick  
22nd September, 2016
Great product but fragile
"I was playing with my new stick and the finger cord snapped I didn't know if I could get a new part or what but I could probably super glue it but yeah the finger cord is fragile. Very cool toy very sad that it broke the first day I got it ):"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Juggling Ring - Medium 32cm  
22nd September, 2016
Loved by everyone!
"I love these- they're a nice size and weight to juggle with. (Don't work so well outside in wind though!) And kids can happily find use to play with them- usually frisbee but that's ok, they're strong, sturdy, colourful and well priced."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Euro Classic Club  
22nd September, 2016
Great for the price!
"You won't find a better club for the price than these. They're easy to juggle with; well weighted and good size, plus they're nice to flourish as they're smooth. I particularly like the rubber ends because it means they don't make as much noise when they drop on wooden floors. This is my first set of clubs I've owned and they're the nicest I've used, so am very happy. Thanks!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Fluro Flower stick  
22nd September, 2016
Great colours!
"I bought 3 sets of these. I particularly like the pink ones. They're nice flower sticks, but they'd be even better if they were slightly longer. They grip nicely, are well weighted and are easy to use."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
22nd September, 2016
Great!
"This LED poi set is great. Comfortable to use. Easy to handle. Easy to change lengths. Beginner level LED design but none the less it's everything I was looking for as a beginner. It came in the mail quickly too; I think it was 3 days."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Color  
22nd September, 2016
Red acrylic Ball 95mm
"beautiful color, really resistant, nice weight and smooth roll!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd September, 2016
Pod Poi Rules!!
"These are the most amazing poi I have ever used. The lighting patterns are incredible!! They are light, easy to use, don't hurt when I hit myself with them (on accident 0f course) and they stay powered for hours & hours!! Above and beyond for SURE!! Thank you so much for creating these magical poi. California loves them!! Xoxo! Deanna"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Service & support  
22nd September, 2016
Just got them
"I just got my products all of them are awesome! Especially my Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi's amazing glow and so many modes!"
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Sock poi  
21st September, 2016
best starting pack
"i'm very satisfied with my order. i'm starting my adventure with poi and i'm really happy i get them <3"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st September, 2016
super pleased
"These sets arrived faster than expected. They were a surprise anniversary gift for my sweet man, and he loves them. The rainbow glow pods are beautiful, and the cathedral heads burn nicely. Looking forward to ordering more from you guys."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
21st September, 2016
Terped up review
"Super flo with anything off this site 100"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]