All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
23rd November, 2017
So Fun!
"I love these poi! It's so fun and natural to learn new things and gain more flow!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd November, 2017
Awesome toys for all skill levels
"These poi tick the most important box: They are FUN to play with. They are well thought out, they look good and they are easy to flow with. I'm still new to pois, but after 4 months of playing with practice poi, I wanted to take it to the next step. The price for these is steep for someone just starting out, but I can see that I'll be enjoying them for a long time - and the great thing is: I already am!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
22nd November, 2017
PIXEL WHIP
"I HAVE PURCHASED THREE THUS FAR! KEPT ONE FOR MYSELF AND THE OTHER TWO FOR GIFTS! SO MUCH FUN! GREAT FOR PARTIES!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Fire rope dart - ball head  
22nd November, 2017
smart rope dart
"a lovely weight and a nice length of rope. more than you need so you can adjust it accordingly. Burns well too. Thanks Home of poi :)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2013

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
22nd November, 2017
Gorgeous Purple Ball
"I excitedly unpacked my first acrylic ball for contact juggling. The color (purple) and clarity are amazing. This is a beautiful ball. Once I started working with it, I was equally pleased with the balance and smoothness. This was recommended by my teacher who is apparantly always right. Not gonna tell him that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
22nd November, 2017
Excellent Acrylic Ball
"Purchased my acrylic ball from Home of Poi because it was recommended by my teacher. The ball I received has excellent clarity, balance, and smoothness. I highly reccomend these balls. Kudos to my teacher."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
22nd November, 2017
Exactly as expected
"Beautifully clear ball, with good weight. Came much faster than expected"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
21st November, 2017
Dazzling!!
"First I would like to say thank you! This is now yge second fiber whip that I have, and I'm in love with the updated version. Going from 14 to 40 modes is a little overwhelming, but it adds a new flare to my dancing that I'm obsessed with. I would've loved a written description of each color/mode, because I learn patterns better, but thats part of the fun learning and playing with it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
21st November, 2017
Led poi knobs
"The knobs came within the period they said they would. They came fully charged and ready to use. Installation was easy and quick. The knobs are as bright as my pod poi or close enough it's not noticeably different. Overall I'm extremely satisfied with the product, the price and the shipping. I recommend these to any serious poi spinner who wants to step up their performances."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
21st November, 2017
Amazing for for cost
"My Poi arrived quickly and the tracking worked well. The Poi are sturdy and weighted nicely. I gave 4 instead of 5 stars because the string which is knotted (or kept in the silicon balls somehow is not attached - this causes the length of the string to get shorter when spinning lightly. Still, have been enjoying them, and will use on a regular basis."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
20th November, 2017
FUNtastic!!!
"Really impressive visual effects."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
20th November, 2017
Quick and helpful communication
"Home of Poi are so easy to deal with. Quick and easy purchase, helpful and courteous communication....and great products! Thanks guys."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th November, 2017
They just keep getting better!
"Wow, just wow! I've been buying HoP poi for over a decade - these poi exceeded my very high expectations. Most importantly, the weighting feels incredible from the very first spin. The design is stunningly beautiful and I am nowhere near figuring out all the programmes. I have to make myself rules to not spin too much....otherwise I just keep spinning and end up sleep-deprived. Aside from all that, I saved money from buying lamps for my room and a reading light! Have you considered energy harvesting 'batteries'?! With deepest gratitude for your amazing work and products."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2003

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
20th November, 2017
Great Handle
"Great weight, grip, & feel. By far my favorite poi handle to spin with. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
18th November, 2017
beginner musthave set
"Perfect set for new beginnings! Sturdy and at a very good price."
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
17th November, 2017
Girlfriend s Birthday Present Dazzles!
"I got this as a gift for my girlfriend, who is the color guard director of a high school. She is absolutely in love with it! The different settings are all very cool. She says that the weight and size are perfect. The staff is also very durable, she flips, twirls and throws it and we haven t had any problems with the staff after if falls. 100 recommend. Great product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th November, 2017
Beyond impressed
"I was beyond impressed by the quality and smiles it would create. Better then I had expected. Thank you for making these in such a respectful way."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
17th November, 2017
All is ok!!
"All is ok!! Same as ever!!!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
17th November, 2017
Love it
"The ball came in nice and quick. The quality of the acrylic is great, tricks look super smooth and the glitter inside is mesmerizing and gorgeous."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks  
17th November, 2017
Perfect fire fans
"Comfortable, easy to use, good fire, perfect for performances."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 Panel Sand Poi Weight  
16th November, 2017
Good heft
"The leather sack balls are made out of two stitched pieces. They are filled just enough sand to keep their round shape but not be that hard. Am enjoying them for practice juggling and poi sock filler."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Service & support  
16th November, 2017
Great company
"I will buy from you again. Fast shipping wonderful product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
16th November, 2017
Exactly what I needed
"The thread is wonderful"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 4 inch Mura fire heads  
16th November, 2017
Large Flames with 4 Inch wick.
"Review after 6 months of usage. The quality is awesome, These wicks absorb good amount of fuel giving 5 mins of burn time max. Burns out giving large flames initially which is very nice to spin with and will gradually reduce the size of flame which is normal. The best thing is the wick lasts longer. I have been burning from 6 months and the wick is still good. Cons: The glue under the wick seems to go off after few burns which makes the wick slog down but the HOP service helped me in replacing them with zero cost. I'm very happy to buy from HOP. You are awesome."
, India  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
15th November, 2017
Amazing Hoop :)
"I'm so very happy with this Hula-Hoop :D Delivery was SOOOOO fast and the Hoop is exactly what I wanted. It is my very first Polypro Hoop and I'm sure I couldn't get better than this one. I ordered PINK and I'm IN LOVE with this color. It is so bright, vibrant and looks so nice. I'm addicted to hooping since 2009, until now I was using Exercise Hoops. But I couldn't do all tricks with exercise hoop (was too heavy). With Polypro everything is so much easier and funnier. Big thanks to all Team Home of Poi :)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
15th November, 2017
You are the best :)
"Great service and support. It was so easy to order my Hoop :) And it came so fast to Ireland (only about 10 days or so). Thank you Home of Poi :)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
15th November, 2017
excellent pour le prix
"simple a utiliser ! seul petit d faut c'est pour enregistrer une routine on ne peut pas g rer la vitesse de chaque figure . pour ce prix cela reste g niale"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
15th November, 2017
What I was looking for
"Perfect for a begginer like me. The colours are a little different but I like it even more."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
15th November, 2017
Love them!
"I love these, definitely recommend them!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Replacement Capsule Tri-ring  
15th November, 2017
Arrived quickly. Worked as needed
"I was very glad that these replacement tri-rings arrived on time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017