All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
21st July, 2017
Buy a few more than you think you need
"A great size and weight for toss Juggling, buy a few more than you can juggle, say you juggle 5, I would recommend buying 7, so in Practice you can juggle 5 and have an extra in each pocket and only have to bend over every three drops!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
21st July, 2017
Value for money
"Great batteries at a even greater price ..I go through heaps of these and can't find them cheaper elsewhere"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks  
21st July, 2017
I love my fans
"They are light weight and very beautiful, I've accidentally dropped them a couple times lol and they didn't bend or anything! thank you guys. I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
21st July, 2017
1st Order from HOP
"Excellent service & Great Deal! Fast ship to USA. Top notch staff. I'm planning my next order. Thank you, you're the Best!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Samjiegun - 100mm  
21st July, 2017
Top notch build quality
"These guys truly know how to make well balanced and top quality props. Their top notch customer service helped me continuously and quickly with my order and will definitely be coming back."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase PX3 Knob  
21st July, 2017
Perfect grip!
"These give the perfect grip, I like they way better than the other main Poi companies. These do not have that egg shape that makes it harder to keep your hand closed and the knob centered. I will never go with another knob type again since trying out the PX3's!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
21st July, 2017
Fun!
"Really pleased with my new practice poi. They're strong and a good weight. My kids also love them. They come in a little drawstring bag."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2007

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
20th July, 2017
Awesome
"Absolutely love these juggling balls. Had to replace one because my dog ate one and obviously I chose the same kind again. They lie nicely in the band, good weight and feel soft and squishy"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
20th July, 2017
Great Quality for the Price
"They were softer and brighter than I expected. Love how the pockets allow you the switch out the weights. I'm gonna replace the tennis balls with hackey sacks to make the impacts a little lighter as I'm learning. the only downside I encountered was one being slightly wider and shorter than the other. Not sure if this is standard for poi, as I'm a total beginner. Maybe I used one side more and it stretched out farther. Love that it came with online lessons. I'm gonna watch them right now. :) Overall incredibly satisfied with the purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pro Fire Staff Screwed 4 inch wicks  
20th July, 2017
So happy!
"I love buying my toys from HOP :-) They always turn up fast and in good order! The staff is so much fun and perfectly weighted for me. It's good and hardy too.. Which is good because I'm doing lots of dropping!!! Thanks guys for the amazing service :-)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Pro handles V2  
20th July, 2017
Uber juicy :)
"The spindles on these kids are beyond smooth! My orbitals are like butter and I love it! Thanks HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
20th July, 2017
Always amazing
"The team at HoP has always done a stellar job making sure that I have all of the support I need when selecting specific parts or when troubleshooting my props. Every one of them is a true blessing :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
20th July, 2017
Exactly what I wanted
"Got my order without difficulty and the order was 'as advertised'."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Striped Sock Sand Poi  
20th July, 2017
More vibrant than picture
"My first foray into Poi so I got them as I've heard sock poi being recommended by many for beginners and old hands alike. I got a pair in Psychadelic, the colour is more vibrant than shown in the product listing. Very stretchy. I made myself a pair of non-stretchy poi from cloth and I find stretchy poi is less stressful to handle. The sewing was not as good as I had expected for the price and good reviews I've read."
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
19th July, 2017
Awesome deal.
"Great needle. Used to sew up a large tear in a bouncy house."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
19th July, 2017
Cusrtomer service
"We ordered a set of flowers sticks and had an issue with one of the sticks. The guys immediately sent us a new set. Their approach is positive and personal. I will be ordering more from them in he future. Thank you SAM !"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
19th July, 2017
My first set of clubs- exactly what I wanted!
"I wanted a cheaper set for my first set of clubs and these were exactly what I was looking for. They are great quality from what I can tell and I'm having loads of fun with them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
19th July, 2017
Awesome service!
"The shipping was pretty quick for international with no tracking info, and purchasing from the site was a breeze. Wonderful email communication as well. I was very happy with the whole process! Thanks guys!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
19th July, 2017
In love
"I'm in love with my new poi! Thank you for your amazing service, speedy shipping, and tutorials and support. You guys are awesome!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
19th July, 2017
5 Stars!!!
"Absolutely awesome! Thank you Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th July, 2017
Yay pod poi
"I bought these to replace my cheap, broken, off brand glow poi and they are 100x better! I've already smacked a wall with one and it held up great in addition to all the awesome color settings. I'm happy with these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
19th July, 2017
Favorite toys
"I'm so pleased with this purchase! Reasonably priced, well made and fun, these poi change colors beautifully. They arrived within the time period I was given and they arrived in excellent shape."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
19th July, 2017
The best gift
"I bought these for my son who recently showed an interest in poi. I've been playing around with glow and fire poi for a decade and am so glad my son wishes to do this as well. He is learning fast. Thanks for a great product and all of the backup (tutorial videos)."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Flow-wand  
19th July, 2017
Bombbbbb
"Came really quick! I have been having so much fun with this lil toy. Def reccomend"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
19th July, 2017
Great poi
"Very well crafted, balanced weight and service was great. Got my order quickly to Canada. I recommend the product and the company. Will be ordering again."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Valo LED Hula Hoop  
18th July, 2017
Valo hoop
"I love the led flow and many settings on this hoop, especially for the price. That said, it is *way* heavier than I expected, even at just 30 inches - I wish there was a smaller tubing option than 3/4 inch. I did notice an issue with the remote too (green and red settings do not correspond to actual green and red buttons) and the hoop will randomly pop on when just sitting in the corner, to the point that I now leave it unconnected so it won't waste the charge. The connection buttons are also really difficult to push in enough to secure the hoop with bare hands (which is not the case on an older led that I have). All in all 3/5."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
18th July, 2017
Great product
"These are my first pair of poi and I love it. Love putting on light shows for people at festivals. I'm not the best but since they look so cool people don't even care. If anyone has tips for a beginner hit me up! I need them haha"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2 Panel Sand Poi Weight  
18th July, 2017
Perfect weight
"These balls are the perfect weight for me."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Sock Sand Poi  
18th July, 2017
Stretchy poi
"I really like these versatile sock poi and the colors they come in."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase 14 Panel Sand Footbag  
18th July, 2017
Sand filled hacky sack
"Bought them for my son and grandson after looking all over Galveston for them. They LOVED them and haven't stopped playing with them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017