All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase PX3 Knob  
26th May, 2017
Amazing
"Bought them from Chile. They took one month to get there but they are amazing. Thanks!!!"
, Chile  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Exactly what I expected
"Love them! They're as advertised. They're also very sturdy. Still need to get some covers on them but all in all very happy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Infinity Synergy Yo-Yo  
26th May, 2017
Spins like a charm
"Got my Infinity yoyo today. It spins like a charm. High quality and looks great. Only problem is now I have to face how little I remember about yoyoing!!! Thank god I have access to the videos too!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Lotus Fans
"I ordered the Lotus fans for a fire dance class that I'm taking. This is my first time doing it and I'm really excited. I looked at the website and it seems like for similar products they wanted way more. I checked at the reviews on House of poi website and it had really good reviews so I made my order on here. I was very happy with my purchase as well as how quickly my purchase came. Thank you House of poi for great service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Great range of products
"There is a massive range of products on your website, was hard picking what I wanted to order (not a bad thing!). Postage took a while despite paying for express, guess it must've been that time of year for postal services....anyhoo got my gear eventually and really happy with it :) It's great that you guys stock spare pod poi parts too, very handy!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Service & support  
25th May, 2017
Postal arrival
"My package arrived safe and sound. It took 9 days longer than the prediction to get to Adelaide suburbs. Just mentioned info for others. Now I feel like staying up all night and greeting my new friends. POd poi and flow weights. The wait is over yayayayaysyayn"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PX3 Knob  
25th May, 2017
Perfect grip
"Nice strong grip and perfect to add washers for counter weight"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Replacement Capsule Light  
25th May, 2017
Great Product
"Shipped fast and was exactly what I ordered!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th May, 2017
Bomb dot com
"So awesome, was a gift. She's supa happy and for that, so too, am I. Thanks for the great service!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Single Isolation Easy Eight Ring  
25th May, 2017
Excellent
"Excellent services. Excellent quality"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
25th May, 2017
Excellent
"Excellent Quality & service"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
25th May, 2017
Very Good
"Very Good Serive & Support"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
25th May, 2017
Yoyo
"Thanks for your fast and efficient service."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Infinity Blaze Yoyo  
25th May, 2017
Yoyo
"I bought this for my grandson, 10, who is pleased with its performance and the ease with which he can do tricks. His Circus tutor said it is a very good yoyo. Thanks Home of Poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
24th May, 2017
Always pleased with my purchases and great customer support
"Home of POI is great. I find all items are appropriately priced, cheap to ship, and the products are high quality. Any time I have contacted customer support they get back to me quickly. One of my LED Flow light POI would not work and they honoured a replacement hassle free. Highly recommend."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
24th May, 2017
My daily practice Poi!
"I am a beginner and these Poi are gentle on my body, but fun and colorful to look at. I use them everyday to practice. I like that I can cinch up on them and make them any length. I practice in my office at work and the space is smaller...so these are perfect!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
24th May, 2017
Excellent :)
"Exactly what I was looking for, fun to play with. Thanks to the knowledgeable staff who helped sort me out with these. :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
24th May, 2017
Lotus Fire Fan- Wire Frame
"Came a day early. Lighter than I anticipated. Love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Replacement Capsule Tri-ring  
24th May, 2017
Much needed
"Lost my old one, home of poi got my back always"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
24th May, 2017
Super happy
"The knobs I ordered are just great, they were delivered fast, and at a fantastic price:) Why order anywhere else?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
24th May, 2017
Couldn't be happier
"I ordered five of these balls to perform at a music in the park event at dusk then a dark lit bar/pizzaria that was hosting an LED after party. I couldn't be happier with what I received. Little children would pick up the balls and stare at them as if they were magic and their parents would look at them the same. They were dropped on concrete and paved roads with minimal damage that is invisible when lit. They are honestly the best juggling balls I could hope for amazing to young children and adults alikeZ"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
24th May, 2017
Perfectly weighted
"Scarf POI feel great and are perfectly weighted. I made the mistake of purchasing a set from a company in China not realizing that Home of POI sold them - these ones arrived months later and barely work because they are too light. I reordered from Home of POI. They arrived within 10 days, and are perfectly weighted so they work great. I do wish they were a bit longer for aesthetic reasons, but they still look good."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Ring for 8mm Cole Cord  
24th May, 2017
Cheap price and do the job
"Nice to be able to save money by simply building yourself."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Pro handles V2  
24th May, 2017
Nice and inexpensive
"Nice to be able to save money by building yourself!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 5/16 inch ColeCord Black  
24th May, 2017
Inexpensive and high quality
"It's nice to be able to save money by simply building yourself!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
24th May, 2017
Best Poi I've ever played with
"You need a weight on each side, but if you got this, these Poi are incredibly nice"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
24th May, 2017
Thanks
"Thank you home of poi this was my first order and defently won't be my last im starting my own side projects and the speed of the dillivery, and qality wow thanks thanks.........."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
23rd May, 2017
So excited they've arrived
"I've been looking for a new set of glow poi for a while and am so glad i chose these! Their a good weight, super bright and easy to use, and even though I just got them, they seem super durable. Spun them for the first time last night and had a BALL."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

Purchase 2 inch (50mm) Fire Fan Wick Kit  
23rd May, 2017
Great wicks
"This is the first set I've bought and am extremly satisfied. I just wish that there was some form of instruction Manuel with how to sew them on to different types of fans."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
23rd May, 2017
Excellent quality and excellent service
"It was a real pleasure doing business with you. The service was second to none and the quality of the products leaves nothing to be desired. Thanks much."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017