Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Service & support  
     19th November, 2019
Home of Poi
"This is our first time buying from Home of Poi, and we were impressed with the selection, quality of goods and the fantastic service. Will definitely be coming back!"
Manawatugymclub, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
     19th November, 2019
Diabolo Review
"Love the diabolos, great quality, colours are fantastic. Super service with our order, thank you so much!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Technora® Rope Dart - Mura Head  
     19th November, 2019
Love it!
"Good quality and nicely weighted! Rope is a little too long for me so would be good to have a length option"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
     19th November, 2019
Great piece of kit
"looks great, feels sturdy, it's compact and the carry case is a nice added touch."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     19th November, 2019
Love my scarf poi!
"The scarves add such a wonderful dimension of expression to the flow. I and delighted with the feel and look of these poi and everyone who sees them seems equally delighted!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Service & support  
     19th November, 2019
Ribbon poi, better than fire.
"I enjoy the ribbon poi I found here on Home of Poi. One thing to note is that the colors dont seem to necessarily correspond to the images shown on the site. For instance, I ordered yellow ribbon poi - the yellow correlates to the color of the poi itself, but the ribbons shown in the picture were blue and purple. My yellow poi arrived with red and orange ribbons the same as my red poi. At any rate, the red poi with red and orange ribbons are quite fun as they imitate the color, sound and trails of having fire poi but without the toxic fumes and consumptive nature of actual fire. For this reason I am very delighted with the ribbon poi as I am more of a day-prop and LED enthusiast than a fire lover."
Flintblade, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Service & support  
     19th November, 2019
POI FUN FOREVER
"I love my poi and have bought gifts for friends from this site! They are always fast and courteous and sell great products."
Kristen Guarino, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
     18th November, 2019
Great Product
"Exactly as advertised. No complaints, fast shipping. Will order for a 3rd time very soon. I recommend to everyone who asks about which poi I use and how awesome of customer service home of poi offers."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Infinity Yo-Yo String  
     18th November, 2019
Strong and UV Reactive
"I used these on a looper that is Glow-in-the-dark, and put a uv light on during performances to really make it pop. These strings were an excellent addition. They're super UV Reactive so they really stand out. These are also strong, but comfortable to use"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
     18th November, 2019
Beautiful and Durable
"These are really amazing for night time performances or festivals. All the different color modes add a whole new dimension to my juggling. They are durable too, I've had enough collisions and drops on concrete and they keep on going. Although a hard enough hit will change the color mode on occassion, it still never ceases to impress."
Beautiful and Durable
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Fire devil sticks  
     15th November, 2019
Good quality and quick shipping
"The sticks are really good quality and the shipping was super quick. The only thing I would complain about is how slippery the sticks get especially after using them with fire for someone like me who isn't an expert. Could do with some grippy material (maybe rubber) along the main stick for more control. Otherwise excellent"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Service & support  
     15th November, 2019
Awesome product
"this dragon staff is the bees kneez ! The weight is great, it flows smoothly and it's easy to disassemble for storage."
Alignofdanger, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Pair of Tech Cords  
     15th November, 2019
Technora leashes
"These are definitely different. The only problem i have with these is that there are hard glue spots in three different places on the ropes themselves. One a few inches long on the top, one in the middle and one at the end. In my opinion it stops the flow of things like orbitals and wraps. It's always possible that if I were better at these moves it might not matter. They do feel better rubbing against your hands and fingers. But in my opinion the chains flow much better."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

Service & support  
     15th November, 2019
Customer Service
"I had a question about a product i ordered. I reached out to Home of Poi and they got back to me quickly and were nice and respectful while answering my question. Love this place."
Kimberly_clark, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     15th November, 2019
Obsessed!
"Home of POI never disappoint. I ve been looking for small wicked sticks for vapour tricks for a long time now and finally got my hands on these. They re perfect and so reasonable, will definitely be ordering more."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     14th November, 2019
Great fire poi!
"Solid, high quality construction. This is my first pair of fire poi and they are nicely weighted, with molded rubbery knob handles that don't slip out of your grip. I've burned them about a dozen times and they are working great. They burn for about 4-5 minutes."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Breakdown 5 Piece Hula Hoop  
     14th November, 2019
Great service
"Very happy with the communication, product and service from Home of Poi. Can't wait to buy my next hoop!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
     14th November, 2019
Great construction and value, fast shipment. Design is okay but could be better IMO.
"I've been playing with flower sticks for a long time but this is my first fire prop. I've been practicing quite a bit with them over my normal (non-fire) flower sticks. Took some getting used to as the tassels are closer together than I'm accustomed, but the overall length feels correct which keeps it out of my face. Pros: They are well made with quality material, have good balance, and have been able to take impacts without destroying the wicks. Tassels show good signs of being able to take the heat, but I've only burned them twice so far. Cons: I wish all 3 of the sticks had a larger diameter. Sometimes the axial spin on the flower stick gets out of control causing you to lose stickieness and I think having a larger diameter shaft would correct that. It would also take the springieness out a bit as it tends to bounce if you catch it in the center and increased surface area would dissipate heat faster. If the hand sticks were a bit thicker it would feel more comfortable too"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Glow Breakdown 5 Piece Hula Hoop  
     13th November, 2019
hula hoop goodies
"amazing first hoop, super easy to bring around because it dehoopifies and comes apart. looks professional and so amazing at night with its glow in the dark properties! would recommend"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Glow Ball Head Rope Dart  
     13th November, 2019
Perfect for practicing!
"I'm super stoked with the glow in the dark rope dart! I got it to practice before I invest in a fire rope dart and it has been super fun and perfect! Can't wait to keep playing with it and eventually invest in a fire rope dart! :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Pair of Long Veil Poi  
     13th November, 2019
Pair of Long Veil Poi (Colour: Red / Yellow)
"I have had a lot of fun with these long veil poi. They make really beautiful patterns and are satisfying to spin. They are really really long though! Because of their length, tricks need to be done using wide circles and slow movements. Also and tricks that require planes to cross (like butterflies) are not possible with these poi. Anti-spin / linear isolations also aren't possible because of the heavy veil. Once I figured out which tricks and patterns I could make with these, I have really enjoyed spinning them, as they do make for really graceful and beautiful patterns."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Service & support  
     12th November, 2019
Super happy, great quality
"I didn't know what to expect with my fire and glow poi bundle but I was pleasantly surprised at the nice quality of the bag, the rechargeable poi and the overall craftsmanship. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Super happy, great quality
Shaunmichaelmagic, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Service & support  
     12th November, 2019
Awesome Customer Service and Product
"At first I was distressed that it took a while for the order to come. (from the other side of the planet) Home of POI did, however, get the product to me exactly as promised and in a timely fashion. I'm very impressed, and would recommend them to anyone for their juggling needs. 5 stars!"
Michael_findlay, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
     12th November, 2019
Juggling clubs
"Ordered these for my daughter for Christmas. She will love them. I have ordered other juggling items in the past for her and she loved them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Glow Ball Head Rope Dart  
     12th November, 2019
Great Prop!
"My friend who makes specialty props told me this company. This is my first prop - a rope dart - and I love it! The rope feels great, the head is perfect, and glows in the dark! I haven't burned yet but apparently it's close to the same weight as poi. Did I mention it glows in the dark? Highly rec."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     12th November, 2019
Tripin!
"Love These balls. I'm 65 so it's not a flashback but they remind me of tracers from back in the orange sunshine days."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL  
     11th November, 2019
Fire poi
"Big flames i love it :)"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Stick  
     11th November, 2019
Fire stick
"Nice balance , small flames , fun to play with it :)"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
     9th November, 2019
High quality
"Very high quality and easy to use"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
     9th November, 2019
Very happy with this purchase
"I ordered a Trix Stick for a friend. It came to the U.S. surprisingly quickly. He loves it. The batteries are easy to change, the stick has a nice sticky feeling that makes it easy to use, the weight is the same as my regular stick and the lights are beautiful. The price was right too. I was surprised I could get it so reasonably. I am very happy with this purchase. I would definitely buy again and I may. I am thinking of getting one for my brother for Christmas."
Caroleeena, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014