Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     18th April, 2019
Kevlar
"Great stuff!! Order filled quick and promptly."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Service & support  
     17th April, 2019
Very Happy
"My fans arrived in good time with beautiful packaging. They are excellent quality and I am really benefiting from the online how to videos Home of Poi provides. I will definitely be ordering from them again."
Very Happy
Shannon.msoules, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase Fusion Composite Contact Handle  
     17th April, 2019
I love Home of Poi
"I've got several props from this company and they do not disappoint. Customer service is superb and their warranty is beyond 5 star. It's almost like they really care about growing the flow Arts community over profit margins ;) thanks HoP"
I love Home of Poi
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Ball Head Rope Dart  
     17th April, 2019
Purple lawn dart
"Very nice quality and arrived on time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Service & support  
     17th April, 2019
Thank you
"Thank you very much everything is perfect arrived in 7 days"
Jkush00420, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

Purchase Pair of Flowleash Cords For PodPoi  
     17th April, 2019
great replacement
"Exactly what i needed. Wish there were more colors to choose from since GREY is so BORING. but still, i love it!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
     17th April, 2019
AAAAAAAA
"the handles are awesome and the tether is great! i wish pod poi had tethers like these that you can buy seperately. wraps and other moves are so much smoother such a versatile toy!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
     16th April, 2019
Very pretty fans!
"Love how fast the shipping was, everything arrived in perfect condition. Will be back for more items! Thank you so much!"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     15th April, 2019
2 years strong!
"I have spent an obnoxious amount of time juggling these, and almost an equal amount of time dropping them on every type of surface imaginable. Still work like new. Not kidding here, every juggler ive met that bought theirs from somewhere else cant believe that mine have lasted so long (I cant really believe it either because juggling is frustrating and sometimes its a little too easy to chuck a ball into the floor/wall/etc to blow off some steam) (definitely dont chuck these at the wall though because you will hurt the wall) These are the same balls that motivated me to really take juggling seriously and its always an amazing reminder of how far i ve come. Cant recommend these enough, do yourself a favor and get them"
2 years strong!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.  
     14th April, 2019
Lightweighted fans
"Lighhtweighted ,very easy to handle."
, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     14th April, 2019
Twirl Light Zone
"I m using scarf pois to teach my Twirl Light Zone Flow Fitness classes and my students love them. Most of them never new anything about flow before and now they are hooked ... Thank you HOP for such a great products!"
Twirl Light Zone
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 1.5inch (38mm) Hollow Fire Torch  
     12th April, 2019
Hollow torches for vapor tricks with great handles
"At first when I got these, I was really confused/concerned because the spinning knobs don't have an obvious hole. I thought I would have to take them off entirely when I performed in order to do vapor pulls and other hollow torch tricks. I was disappointed, but also figured that since I only paid $30 for a set of hollow torches, I had gotten my money's worth. BUT THEN! I discovered that the ends of the knobs pull off to reveal the hollow insides, while still having a great grip for club style torch tech. Basically, these torches have the best grips on the market! HoP should advertise that feature more it's amazing. To open the knob, pinch on the sides near the top and the cap will begin to pull off. My only complaint is that the wicks are pretty fat as well as long, making them harder to fit comfortably in my mouth, and increasing burn risk. I may unwrap them and remove a layer of kevlar if this is a persistent issue. THANKS HOME OF POI! Dark Monk can suck it!"
Hollow torches for vapor tricks with great handles
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Beginner Diabolo Set  
     12th April, 2019
Great purchase
"I am so pleased we decided to buy a Diabolo from you ,it arrived so quick to the uk and the book to show you the tricks is just great . It is a birthday present for a 10 year old and we know he will be pleased to see what he has got and will have lots of fun . Thank you for such good service will definitely recommend"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set  
     12th April, 2019
LED Multifunction Juggling Balls
"Customer service was ace, quality is outstanding. The balls are amazing lights are so bright and the bag they come in is perfect, feel so good to juggle with definitely recommend these!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Frame  
     11th April, 2019
Perfect!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

14 Panel Sand Footbag  
     11th April, 2019
Please be aware some colors may not be colorfast. Use caution when cleaning.
"I bought three blue-and-white 14 panel hacky sacks to use as small juggling balls. I think they're good balls; however, after washing them the blue color ran. (See the photo and compare a non-washed blue-and-white ball to a washed one.) Although that may be limited to a batch or particular color, I'd suggest washing them with caution separately from other items."
Please be aware some colors may not be colorfast. Use caution when cleaning.
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Palm Candle  
     10th April, 2019
Excellent service, excellent products
"Package received packed professionaly, products in high quality! Very good communication skills with the home of poi team, thank you for caring Im SUPER satisfied with my purchases, definitely not the last!"
Excellent service, excellent products
, Saudi Arabia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fans  
     10th April, 2019
Excellent!
"Package received packed professionaly, products in high quality! Very good communication skills with the home of poi team, thank you for caring Im SUPER satisfied with my purchases, definitely not the last!"
Excellent!
, Saudi Arabia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

Purchase Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks  
     10th April, 2019
beginner
": I am a beginner and home of poi answers all my questions right in the descriptions. Ive been to other sites but Home of Poi has the best selection and easy to find what your looking for. Communication is excellent!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 2.5inch Leather Juggling Ball  
     10th April, 2019
Steampunk Juggling Balls
"Satisfyingly steampunk juggling balls. I got 4 of them. They have the right level of weight and squish, just looking at them makes me want to do another 30 second stint of juggling that turns into 10 minutes. Oh, excellent customer service btw :-)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2019

Purchase Triple Headed Fire Poi  
     9th April, 2019
Triple Headed Fire Poi
"Totally and completely cool. I love them, much cooler than most other poi I have experienced the flames are pretty extravagant. The only thing that I wish was that they had come with knobs rather than handles, I recently ordered some knobs to replace the handles because knobs always tend to give me way more mobility than the handles do. But overall, super cool, immense crowd pleaser and the flames are extravagant, if you haven t spun anything before I would start with something less intense."
Triple Headed Fire Poi
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase Aero Practice Staff  
     8th April, 2019
Pure Quality
"The contact staff is wonderful. Well made and light weight. It has a great feel in the hands. So you can spin it with total confidence. Thanks Home of Poi!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Service & support  
     8th April, 2019
A great shopping experience
"Shipping from Home of Poi was super fast. And they kept me updated all the way to my door step. My number 1 performance arts shop."
Soy Fish, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     6th April, 2019
Would not recommend
"Russian grips are generally pretty huge, but these are especially large. There isn't a hope in hell of being able to transition to the finger loop because it is beyond the extent of the reach of my finger when I have the grip in hand. The grip is also so large that it's tough to do finger spins with the main grip. I think if the grips were an inch smaller they would be far less unwieldy. The black powder coating makes generates a bit of friction, too. It's smooth but not metal smooth. Above all else though, these are ridiculously imbalanced. They are so frustrating. I feel like trying to use these set me back a bit. I don't think these would be particularly good for anything other than belly dancing/slow movement/non-spinning."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Small Lotus Fire Fan Kit.  
     6th April, 2019
Super quick and quality project
"The frame for the fans is super nice and has a bit of grip to it even without grip tape. Sewing the wicks on was a breeze and they look stellar lit! The suite of training videos you get with it is no laughing matter either and has been super helpful in me learning new techniques for my next burn!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     6th April, 2019
Quality materials
"Good stuff, just what I needed to finish my fire staff!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase ePoi with Glow WT4 knobs  
     5th April, 2019
Super bright
"I m so happy with the ePoi. Super bright and more options than I can ever imagine using. Great price. Had a problem with one, offered to send it back but they sent a replacement quicker than I could reply to the email. Fantastic customer service and after purchase support. I wish more stores carried your high standards for customer care. By far my favorite place to buy from and look forward to adding to my Poi collection over time. Thanks again"
Super bright
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
     4th April, 2019
Polite People, Decent Products, Sub-Par Experience
"My first order of contact poi didn't go very well. It took much longer than promised but they came and I was happy enough with the quality to order two more sets. The second sets came quicker, however, the string thickness was MUCH thinner than the first batch. Since there was nothing in their order form which allowed me to select thickness I wrote customer service asking why they came differently. Essentially, I was told it was my fault with no offer to make things right. Given there are dozens of providers and I have several more orders to make this year, I'll be going with another vendor."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Reply from Home of Poi: "Home of Poi support has contacted this customer back, the pendulum poi ordered were a Flex poi which do have the thinner rope. We have provided returns information once the customer informed us they would like to return the product. As the customer was still not 100% satisfied a full refund without product return was provided."

Purchase Fire Poi Protective Carry Bag  
     3rd April, 2019
fits perfectly my palm torche
"I was looking for a way to store and carry my palm torches (bought from another shop). I'm so happy with this bag that fits perfectly :) Great quality!!!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     3rd April, 2019
Superb quality glow juggling balls
"Quite simply the best product of its kind I've ever seen. Perfect weight, sturdy, and excellent battery life. I will be ordering more! Great customer service too - really super impressed."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019