All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
30th May, 2017
Great products!
"Great product! The wicks were cut at a perect length, thanks again! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
30th May, 2017
WOWZA
"My poi came very quickly (within a week and a half). Built very well. Works perfectly! Thank you so much!! Exactly what I wanted =]"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 5 x Green Flame Additive  
30th May, 2017
Fire Juggling
"I got my colored flames:)(green,yellow and red) im very happy. I put more kevlar to my fireballs. Now I can see the colors very clear and the burning time is bigger. Hmm yes i love these little magic bottles very much:) I like to sent some pictures.. but i cant add here:/ Blessessss to ya all"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
30th May, 2017
Quick response
"Home of poi has great customer service with a quick response time, great updates on order enquires and shipping information. I would highly recommend this site to anyone wishing to make quality purchases with peace at mind."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Sock Sand Poi  
29th May, 2017
A must have to have heaps of fun!
"These sock poi have a smooth material and are slightly stretchy, so satisfying to spin. Great value and you can take them anywhere with you."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Pro handles V2  
29th May, 2017
great handles
"Nice handles with a build in swivel. Thanks HOP."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
29th May, 2017
my pod poi have arrived!
"A few friends had these and I had a spin with them so I knew they were great so had to buy a pair for myself. Plus the no hassel warranty lets you spin with not a worry in the world. If you haven't got a set yet, get some!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Oval Quicklink Zinc  
29th May, 2017
quicklink for fast handle and fire head changes
"These are great value. I can now swap from practice heads to fire heads so I don't damage my expensive Kevlar fire heads when I practice."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Glow Knobs with Corded Swivels  
29th May, 2017
glow in the dark!
"I put these on my pod poi when I want to throw them around as the heavier handles give great balance and spin."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
29th May, 2017
easy clean
"These are great on the fire head side of your poi. Give them a quick wipe and there clean and shinny again."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
29th May, 2017
peace of mind
"If I ever need anything HOP is always there to answer my questions and help in any way. I will continue to buy from them for hastle free shopping and their great range and quality products."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
29th May, 2017
Great!
"Everything was great! Ordered and arrived in a timely manner. Would order again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
29th May, 2017
Devil Sticks
"These Flower devil sticks are such high quality I was so impressed with my purchase. You can really feel how strong and sturdy these sticks are made. They are engineered to perfection. Best purchase of the year."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Lotus Fire Fans Kit  
29th May, 2017
Very good set of fire fans
"These are great for the value. They are literally the cheapest fire fans you can buy out there. They are great for beginner performers. My only complaint would be wire is thin, so be careful dropping them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 1/4 inch Rope x Length  
29th May, 2017
Great Kevlar
"Home of poi has the best Kevlar anywhere. Great quality. There Kevlar holds up amazing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 x 1/16 inch x Length  
29th May, 2017
Great Kevlar
"I love home of poi Kevlar. It's high quality and holds up amazing. This is great for staffs and batons."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear UV  
29th May, 2017
It's beautiful!
"I love it. I'm still practicing with my SilX, but i love playing with this magical ball!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
29th May, 2017
Awesome
"My order arrived quickly and is of great quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
29th May, 2017
Good beginner poi
"Used these to get started. They do a good beginner poi job, and come at a great price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
29th May, 2017
Love my pods!!
"I owned these before I got pregnant with my youngest. Now that she's 2 I started playing again. I purchased these not to long ago and there amazing. Help keep me fit and calm . Great way to have some mom time when my girls are asleep. Thank you home of poi will be purchasing more toys when I can afford : P my nieces want some too ; P"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
29th May, 2017
Mesmerising
"The LED glow juggling balls have good weight and are mesmerising to look at. Takes a bit to get used to when juggling for the first time, but very entertaining for those watching."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
29th May, 2017
The best all round poi you can buy.
"These are the best poi you can buy, at any stage of your learning these look great, last all night and are rechargeable. The patterns look great, the flowleesh is awesome and comfortable, and they don't hurt when they invariably hit you in the legs, body, face.. etcetera! The best part about ordering from HOP is no doubt their service, they were the only seller to ship to the country I live in, and it was great receiving a package from my home country of New Zealand!"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
29th May, 2017
The best service you can get.
"I'm a Kiwi living in Dubai and despite being closer to the rest of the world than back home, it's can be difficult to get things delivered here. Strangely, of all the places worldwide that sell Pod Poi, Home of Poi are one of the only sellers to ship here, and at a reasonable price. The entire ordering process was easy, communication and information was clear and thorough, I couldn't ask for better!"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Glow Knobs with Corded Swivels  
28th May, 2017
Just what I wanted!
"My first set of poi had nylon loops for handles. I want to do tosses, so these knob handles are exactly what I needed ... and shipping took a fraction of the time estimated, even from NZ to the USA. So much better than the original handles! I'll be using these almost exclusively from now on!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
27th May, 2017
Awesome
"Ordered these to replace a broken one after too much practice :P nice and bright with really nice colour changes. Great buy. Thanks a mill :D"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase PX3 Knob  
26th May, 2017
Amazing
"Bought them from Chile. They took one month to get there but they are amazing. Thanks!!!"
, Chile  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Exactly what I expected
"Love them! They're as advertised. They're also very sturdy. Still need to get some covers on them but all in all very happy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Infinity Synergy Yo-Yo  
26th May, 2017
Spins like a charm
"Got my Infinity yoyo today. It spins like a charm. High quality and looks great. Only problem is now I have to face how little I remember about yoyoing!!! Thank god I have access to the videos too!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Lotus Fans
"I ordered the Lotus fans for a fire dance class that I'm taking. This is my first time doing it and I'm really excited. I looked at the website and it seems like for similar products they wanted way more. I checked at the reviews on House of poi website and it had really good reviews so I made my order on here. I was very happy with my purchase as well as how quickly my purchase came. Thank you House of poi for great service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Great range of products
"There is a massive range of products on your website, was hard picking what I wanted to order (not a bad thing!). Postage took a while despite paying for express, guess it must've been that time of year for postal services....anyhoo got my gear eventually and really happy with it :) It's great that you guys stock spare pod poi parts too, very handy!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013