Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
13th November, 2018
I love these sock poi
"I've always loved the sock poi that I've got from Home of Poi. This is my second pair. The elasticity of the fabric is unmatched and feels so natural while spinning. I'll never get another pair from anywhere else. They never feel as good as these and for the price you can't go wrong."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
11th November, 2018
Fire!
"Great quality Kevlar!"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
10th November, 2018
Great Russian style grip fans
"Bought these for a friend of mine and she absolutely loves them. We ve had a lot of fun with them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Service & support  
9th November, 2018
Above and beyond
"I've always been impressed with the service that HoP offers its customers. I've been buying my flow toys from HoP for several years now without any issue. My most recent purchase, however, had a defective LED poi head. I contacted HoP asking for troubleshooting advice or how to start a replacement claim. They replied promptly and within the day a replacement unit was on its way. I'll keep buying from them as long as they keep offering excellent products with their customary excellent service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
8th November, 2018
Excellent service!
"Every time I have made a purchase from this company I have been more than happy with the quality of items received as well as great customer service. If you are buying for your first time or you are a seasoned fire performer, Home of Poi has you covered for all your needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Service & support  
8th November, 2018
Home of poi makes me happy
"I am a mexican girl living in Spain now i used to heard about home of poi in my country but now in Europe i finally order toys from here. I am so happy with the delivery and also the team are very gently when i asked something , the quality of toys is supremee. Thank u for make me happy !!!!!!!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Service & support  
7th November, 2018
Arrived
"The packge arrived pretty fast. I was surprised to hear that i didn't have to pay customs. The whips are well made and easy to use."
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
3rd November, 2018
Pendulum Contact Poi with 4 Inch (100mm) Balls
"I can use them anywhere. Great material and perfect weight. Easy grip handles. Overall awesome set!"
Pendulum Contact Poi with 4 Inch (100mm) Balls
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Service & support  
30th October, 2018
Aoteroa's go to for high quality flow gear and parts.
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Service & support  
29th October, 2018
Love my baton
"I highly recommend buying anything from home of poi! I have tons of friends who have gotten something off their website and they all are satisfied with Thier products. I recently got a fire baton off of them and it s very good quality. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Service & support  
26th October, 2018
Great company
"Great company, great products, great policies. My friends and I all resort to Home of Poi for our toys."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Service & support  
24th October, 2018
Fire poi
"Love these, misplaced my first pair years ago and just had to get more."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Service & support  
21st October, 2018
Perfect
"Fast delivery. Satisfied as always."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Service & support  
21st October, 2018
Kevlar for DIY props
"After a long wait due to uncontrollable events- the package has arrived and all is good :) learned to love the HOP packaging paper and even simple order a kevlar has an exciting unboxing"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
19th October, 2018
Sweet stuff
"Great products all round the go to poi dealer"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Service & support  
18th October, 2018
Medium monkey fist poi
"I.love these poi heads. My last pair lasted me 3 years!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2011

Service & support  
13th October, 2018
Levitation wand
"Loved the levi wand, im satisfied with the service from this site and products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Service & support  
13th October, 2018
very nice
"Items arrived quickly (from new zealand to greece!) and the juggling cubs are great."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Service & support  
13th October, 2018
Fantastic
"I got the 6ft and was worried it would be a little heavy but you can still do one handed tricks with ease. And the cost isn t much higher than if you wanted to build one yourself so save your energy and labor and get one of these! Remember if ur planning to take them apart mid-act that there s a middle metal piece you ll have to take into account while spinning. I love this thing though! Excited to try at a fest."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Service & support  
12th October, 2018
Always satisfied
"Can't think of a single complaint and if I ever had a complaint hop have been there to fix it ASAP. Thank you home of poi, for being so reliable"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
12th October, 2018
My loyalty with Home of Poi
"I have purchased two LED pois from Home of Poi and I can't tell you how impressed and happy I am each time with their service and delivery. Home of Poi goes far and beyond the simple customer service in making sure their customers are happy. And they succeed every time. From their timely delivery, to the great quality in their products, and their liability in making sure all potential issues are covered as simple as providing batteries, Home of Poi is my home for my art as a professional Fire Dancer. Thank you for all you do!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
12th October, 2018
Kevlar
"This Kevlar has the best price and quality I ever found. Buying from here from now on."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Service & support  
12th October, 2018
Excellent quality, fast delivery
"I ordered a phantom staff from this website and it arrived in the promised timeframe, and the quality of the product matched my expectations."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Service & support  
12th October, 2018
Service and support
"Excellent service, constant updates on order and always comes on time. Cant ask for more really."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Poi led recharging raindrop balls
"This was my first time purchasing upgrades LED poi. This site was informative and helpful and super fast and safe delivery. I am more than pleased with my purchase and will continue to use this company for all my poor purchases!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Love it!
"So bright and powerful. Love the new light weight handle and 360 rotation. Absolutely brilliant toy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Amazing product?
"I have had two different types of poi before buying my third one and after each I didn t think they could get better but this one has a charger and a new style of strings which I love. I have such a good time with my poi at weddings and other events, thanks so much Poi team for another great product!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Achat ou change de petite pi ce
"Bonjour, Oui j'aurais une remarque sur l'achat ou le change de petite pi ce de rechange, comme les joints du staff lumineux d montable. Ce n'est pas clair ce sujet... Merci Tania"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Great service
"HOP is my go to and I love the people you deal with here!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
11th October, 2018
Great Products, Great service
"I've purchased thousands of dollars worth of products over the years and everything lives up to my standards and the service is always fast and reliable. Best price stage balls ive found anywhere too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015