Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
28th June, 2017
Glow-in-the-dark 22cm practice poi
"Just received my first ever pair of practice poi from Home of Poi, their glow-in-the-dark option. The nylon cords are nice on the hands (I've been using sock poi for the last month, almost no difference in comfort) and they glow super brightly, both handles and ends. Needless to say, I'm pleased and will be returning for my first set of fire poi once my skills enable me to do so. Thanks so much HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
27th June, 2017
4'10 led contact staff
"I bought it as a gift for my sons 16th birthday... He loves it and it really is awesome.... Worth every penny.. Very satisfied with everything I've ever bought from this site"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
27th June, 2017
I am so happy I bought this!!! Great for Festivals!
"I bought this a staff for Electric Forest, it was a little pricey, but I figured it would be fun to have in general and for future festivals. I absolutely LOVE it! The material is really grippy, even if it gets dirty or damp (aka when you drop it) and the lights are so bright and beautiful at night. The batteries last a long time, and even if they die, it is super quick and easy to replace them while you're out and about."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
23rd June, 2017
Perfect
"Perfect delivery.. nice and quality product..thank you"
, India  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
21st June, 2017
Order Received
"Think ok"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
20th June, 2017
Home of Poi Lifelong Customer
"After receiving my first order, stripped sock poi, and seeing the quality and craftsmanship put into them I immediately put in an order for the glow in the dark contact poi. Today I received those poi and couldn't be more pleased. Home of Poi you have gained a lifelong customer; fantastic products, great prices and delivered when promised. What more can you ask for?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since

Service & support  
19th June, 2017
Lotus Fire Fans
"They arrived perfectly and within the designated time frame. They are exactly what I ordered. Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
18th June, 2017
Awesome
"Thank you for the items! It was packaged quickly, securely and arrived quicker than I anticipated. :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
15th June, 2017
Awesome
"Very quick with delivery And good quality products Thumbs up guys !!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
15th June, 2017
Customer Service
"Home of POI packaged and shipped the product in a prompt fashion. 2 pair's of high quality sock poi were delivered and are being used every day."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
13th June, 2017
Great customer support
"I had no issues, the sight works seamlessly and the staff here are friendly and respond quickly during work hours."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
12th June, 2017
Excellent Care for thier Clientele
"I can personally say that i have ordered numerous parts, lights, gloves, ect from numerous companies. Home of Poi is the first company to consistently update me on my orders and provide a great level of care and love for even the smallest of orders. Although merch comes from New Zealand they ship rather fast to the States too! Always will there be promotional toys and discounts. The website is stacked full of contents such as sets, parts, and even tutorial based videos to influence the client to learn with thier products. Contents always include business cards, promo info, and any/all info for me, the customer. There is a high level of care and love that can be deduced from the contents of my packages. What i like most about HOP is that it is designed for customer. HOP is definitely going to be my go to for anything i need! Review of my latest order will definitely be posted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
11th June, 2017
Home of poi
"Very satisfied with my pair of poi the best price in town made from great quality"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
9th June, 2017
Top notch!
"Home of Poi is an excellent place to get anything you need to get started, all the way to the advanced stuff. They are also very helpful in the process of learning poi as well as making sure you have all the resources needed to keep flowing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
8th June, 2017
The best
"Always the best service from Home of Poi. Couldn't find items I wanted from a UK supplier but Home of Poi had what I wanted and it was cheaper (even after postage) than a similar product from the UK. How do they do it!!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
8th June, 2017
Just awesome
"Nothing but love for this company !! I love all my flow toys and will continue to purchase more. Cannot wait till the day i can go to New Zealand and go to them in person."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
5th June, 2017
Absolutely in love
"Been practicing every day with my LED poi and I'm absolutely in love with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
2nd June, 2017
Pod poi
"Really good quality and good software !"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
31st May, 2017
Great handles
"I really like these. The orange colors really pop and the metal hardware is solid. I got the medium length, I'm 5'9, I think next time I'll get the longer ones."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
30th May, 2017
Quick response
"Home of poi has great customer service with a quick response time, great updates on order enquires and shipping information. I would highly recommend this site to anyone wishing to make quality purchases with peace at mind."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
29th May, 2017
peace of mind
"If I ever need anything HOP is always there to answer my questions and help in any way. I will continue to buy from them for hastle free shopping and their great range and quality products."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
29th May, 2017
Great!
"Everything was great! Ordered and arrived in a timely manner. Would order again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
29th May, 2017
Awesome
"My order arrived quickly and is of great quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
29th May, 2017
The best service you can get.
"I'm a Kiwi living in Dubai and despite being closer to the rest of the world than back home, it's can be difficult to get things delivered here. Strangely, of all the places worldwide that sell Pod Poi, Home of Poi are one of the only sellers to ship here, and at a reasonable price. The entire ordering process was easy, communication and information was clear and thorough, I couldn't ask for better!"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Exactly what I expected
"Love them! They're as advertised. They're also very sturdy. Still need to get some covers on them but all in all very happy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Lotus Fans
"I ordered the Lotus fans for a fire dance class that I'm taking. This is my first time doing it and I'm really excited. I looked at the website and it seems like for similar products they wanted way more. I checked at the reviews on House of poi website and it had really good reviews so I made my order on here. I was very happy with my purchase as well as how quickly my purchase came. Thank you House of poi for great service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Great range of products
"There is a massive range of products on your website, was hard picking what I wanted to order (not a bad thing!). Postage took a while despite paying for express, guess it must've been that time of year for postal services....anyhoo got my gear eventually and really happy with it :) It's great that you guys stock spare pod poi parts too, very handy!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Fire Fans Bag
"Prompt and arrived on time as expected. Will be great keeping fire experiment together and from becoming damaged."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Pleased
"Aside from my own lack of knowledge of not knowing different weights I was very happy with my purchase !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Fire fan frames order
"Love them. Arrived on time. Currently have them with a friend getting wicks on them. Can't wait to light them up."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017