Reviews on Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 

Reviews on Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
28th July, 2017
Love love love
"Beautiful pieces of welded metal. Fair warning that there are a bit heavy and the handles take a bit to get used to. Would recommend wicking yourself. It feels so good to put a little time and love into your flow toys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
21st April, 2017
Awesome quality
"Didn't expected it to be so to make the DIY Lotus Fire Fan Kit. But it's done and it's stong. Love the HoP quality!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
16th November, 2016
Wonderful, beautiful fans!
"This is the 2nd pair of large lotus fans that I bought. Not because the 1st pair failed, but because I love them so much and they are so beautiful that they made the other performers' fans look bad! So I bought a 2nd pair so we can have matching beautiful fans! They are sturdier than a lot of other fans I've seen. The are really strong. They are quite weighty when fueled so a bit of an arm workout which is fine. They also create alot of fire! They look very impressive lit. Sewing the wicks can be slow if you haven't sewn Kevlar before. But it is satisfying when you finish ;) I love these fans and definitely recommend them."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
24th October, 2016
Great product - Took me around 4 hours to assemble
"Really fun fans. Took around 4 hours to assemble. Use some pliers to save your fingers when sewing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
19th August, 2016
Perfect!
"Im new to fire flow arts and I have to say these are comfy, lightweight, and the website is extremely easy to use. Thanks for my new fav flow toy!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
27th April, 2016
They are nice...but not for begginers
"Pros: The distribution of the weight the effect when on fire the delivery was sooo fast :) cons: the grip can be tricky espacially when you are a begginer and you want to do spinning there's not a lot of tutorials with thoses specific fans and the tutorials I found couldn't be used with those fans, with is sad a bit because they are BEAUTIFUL *I would've given 4 and a half but I couldn't*"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
20th April, 2013
Inexpensive way to have fire fans.
"Inexpensive way to have fire fans."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
26th February, 2012
Top quality product
"Arrived 3 days after I placed the order as always A++ product. Easy to sew up following the online video. The build quality of these fans is great my first ever set of fans but seem super strong and have taken all the falls so far with no bending at all. Cant wait to light them up with the colour flame also purchased. Cant recommend home of poi more for TOP QUALITY products and GREAT SERVICE!!!! Thanks again Ill definitely be back!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
29th August, 2011
A wise choice :)
"I've already gotten many compliments on this unique and beautiful lotus design. If you're looking to flow and move with fire gracefully look no further! Tech moves aren't out of reach or impossible but will certainly be a workout for your arms and fingers. Sewing on the wicks will take several hours but for the wonderful price and sense of accomplishment when finished what's not to love?! I sat around for months deciding on which fans to buy and am not disappointed with my choice in the least!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
12th July, 2011
Perfect!
"I am VERY pleased with the excellent price decently fast shipping and superb quality of these fans. I ordered these with a little hesitation being as they are my first set of fans and I had been told time and time again that they were going to be too big for me ( I'm a very small girl) and that I should buy fans with the pre-sewn wicks. Despite all of that I ordered these and decided that I would figure out how to make them work. After a lot of anticipation I finally received them and upon unwrapping was pleasantly surprised. Despite being slightly larger than the fans I have played with before they still seemed to be a good size and weight. Last night I finally sewed the wicks on ( which was super easy with the help of the video) and burned them for the first time. I could easily and fearlessly execut the few tricks I have learned and all of my friends were impressed with the unique shape. Overall I have no complaints and I will definitely reccomend HoP to everyone! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011