Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Low Rated Reviews for Single Poi Knob Silicone

Ordered by Lowest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     19th August, 2016

they're OK
"I'm a little disapointed, I must haven't read the description right, I thought they were glowing, but the weight is good and the fabric nice in touch"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer contacted directly, knobs was not as expected by customer but as explained they do not glow. Returns process information has been sent for the customer. Kind Regards Sam."

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     22nd October, 2016

Silicone knob
"I like these a lot there by for my favorite handle since spinning with heavier set ups they have helped with a lot of aspects of control over my poi. Only problem is the shape, in my personal opinion it could be changed to be more ergonomic but it does work well regardless of the shape."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     6th December, 2013

Pretty Good Handles
"These handles are really great if you don't want to modify them at all. They feel really good/never hurt your hands and just do what you want. The only downside (hence 4/5 stars) is that you can't drill out the hole at all because it's silicone and just stretches. Also I've pulled the cord out of the handle a couple of times for the same reason which makes me hesitant to do things like orbitals with them. Overall would definitely recommend though!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     30th August, 2019

Best for throws
"Adds a solid weight for your poi on handles and makes your throws easier to control. Also feels soft on fingers. No more blisters with these handles. If you are used to loop handles, getting used to these might take time but its worth it 5 star for HOP service and delivery asusual"
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     15th October, 2018

Great Handles and an even better price!
"Other sites are charging two or three times the price for similar handles!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     12th October, 2018

Silicone Knobs On!
"Love these...bought two sets (green and purple) the colors are vibrant, they are soft and make spinning so effortless. Recommend for sure...thank you HOP once again..."
Silicone Knobs On!
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     9th May, 2018

Great!
"Perfect for my poi!"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     24th April, 2018

Great knobs!
"Super pleased with them, the guys at home of poi are super helpful"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     20th March, 2018

Handle happy
"Love my new silicone handles. They feel great in the hands. Awesome for tosses."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     20th March, 2018

Great item
"quality materials and great value on the price"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     16th March, 2018

Great poi knobs
"Perfectly sized and weighed for spinning"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     23rd February, 2018

I would buy these over and over again.
"Best handles you can find on the market for the price. Bright colors, great weight, easy to attach to cords, chain, technora, rope, sock poi, fire poi, anything that needs a handle.. Great for tosses, no beats, gunslinging, poi juggling as well as any other spinning style, increase control over your prop and keep your hands relaxed during spinning. I have been performing professionally for years and the better the handles the less fatigue you feel from long term spinning...so Get these things ASAP! Cheap and well worth the wait. Although i really didn't have to wait too long... I live in the US in South Carolina and they got here in less than 2 weeks. I actually ordered some other props from a company in nevada a day or so earlier and home of poi beat them in shipping times by a long shot... everytime i need handles i will get these knobs. love the company and the products, highly recommended!!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     22nd February, 2018

Great knobs
"The best and cheapest knobs on the internet."
, Bulgaria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     8th February, 2018

The bees knees
"These were the bees knees"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     8th February, 2018

Great handles
"A bit softer than the PX3 knobs and the glow in the dark ones are pretty cool, although quite a bit larger than PX3. But 2 poi and handles can still fit in your hand comfortably"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     27th November, 2017

Very good!
"I'm very happy with them they're not too big so I can still perform spiral wraps and one handed butterflies with no issue! The colors are as described. I picked purple and I'm happy with it."
Very good!
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     26th November, 2017

Singel Poi Knob - Silicone
"Super"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     20th November, 2017

Great Handle
"Great weight, grip, and feel. By far my favorite poi handle to spin with. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     22nd September, 2017

Great!
"Smooth and adds great mobility to my poi, i was able to do few tricks much easier than before having them, almost immediately ordered more"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     18th August, 2017

Great feel
"Feels good to hold, will definitely be getting more when I make chain staves."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     18th July, 2017

Nice
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     27th June, 2017

Poi Knobs
"Exactly what I wanted to complement my fabric poi. Great handling."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     31st May, 2017

knob for multi purposes
"they are not only handles, but they can build practice pois decoratives, or earrings and even core hardware for some props"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     24th May, 2017

Super happy
"The knobs I ordered are just great, they were delivered fast, and at a fantastic price:) Why order anywhere else?"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     14th April, 2017

Perfect
"I love the size and the texture of this silicone handles. It's really easy to hold and spin!"
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     10th April, 2017

Love these knobs
"Great silicone knobs. Best value for money."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     28th March, 2017

Love these knobs
"Bought a few of these knobs for the contact poi I was making and I love them. Have them on 5/16 rope and although it took some effort to get on, they fit great. They're a nice size and fit in my hand great. Also have a decent weight to them so great for tosses. You can't beat that price either! Will for sure buy more of these in the future!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     24th March, 2017

Amazing
"These poi knobs are perfect for my pod poi, I just poked the handle through (with a little assistance from the end of a thin paint brush) and tied a knot and there you go! I love the hold and also makes them so much easier to throw and catch!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     21st March, 2017

Once again great
"Ordered the silicone knobs cause I had just bought the led sock poi and was having trouble keeping grip. This worked perfectly and now they are my favorite poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     20th March, 2017

Great buy
"Has a nice weight to them very easy to grab and nice feel. Very happy with my purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017