Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Single Poi Knob Silicone page 1

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     12th November, 2016

Purple handles
"Amazing!!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     29th October, 2016

Just what I needed
"Home of Poi has such a great variety of products and parts for any of your spinning needs. High quality, fast shipping and great customer service! I have and will definitely continue to be a returning customer."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     12th September, 2016

Quality and more
"Quick, and well made item!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     22nd August, 2016

Perfect for poi handles
"Added ball handles to tube poi purchased at HoP by just threading the poi through and tying a knot. Added weight by filling regular balloons with a bit of water. Good for partner poi."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     22nd August, 2016

Best knobs for sock poi
"As said, super durable and nice cheap knobs for your spinning experience."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     21st July, 2016

Oh my!
"What a lovely knob. Perfect size, feels great, not too hard, not too soft, all round I think I finally found the perfect knob."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     29th June, 2016

Perfect poi knobs!
"Just what you need for your contact poi or to throw poi in the air - these babies are heavy enough to be a good counterweight and have a lovely grip! :)"
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     28th June, 2016

poi knob
"nice feeling on the hand and awesome for counterweight!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     22nd June, 2016

Basic, but good
"Pretty much the most basic contact poi you can get, but they're solid"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     30th May, 2016

Bangin' handles Y'all
"The weight on these knobs is phenomenal I absolutely love them even more than the PX3s they feel so much more comfortable during tosses and in all around trick transition. Highly recommended"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     8th May, 2016

Couldn't found anything better!
"This knob is great- it's quite heavy, perfect for tosses. I like ot for good quality and i'm sure it will serve me for a long time despite i'm using it to fire poi :)"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     5th February, 2016

nice
"its good"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     27th December, 2015

Awesome thanks
"Still trying to learn how to use them properly but they feel good."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     13th September, 2015

Suitable
"This handle is the most suitable for my handmade poi. I love it!"
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     14th August, 2015

Excellent Handles.
"Best of the best. What else is there to say?"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     26th March, 2015

Awesome
"Fast shipping! No complaints at all. Already in love with tosses!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     19th January, 2015

Great Buy
"Can't beat the quality at this price! Slick texture and great weight. Added to my podpoi for better catches when doing tosses. Would recommend for anyone looking for a less expensive handle that is of good quality and functionality."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     9th October, 2014

Review
"Very good weight its a perfect for my pod's !!! Thanks!!!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     20th April, 2013

Grippy and Soft
"These are great for poi handles Club handles and even Whip handles. Feels great in your fingers and at the base you hand."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     22nd January, 2013

Perfect
"Exactly what I love in a handle! Super comfy grip thats just a little squishy great weight for throws and they have the perfect sized holes to feed through a cole cord or flow leash and tie of the end then tuck it snugly into the handle for a super sleek minimalist finish."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     17th August, 2012

Ideal Handles.
"The silicone sphere knobs are just simply amazing a beautiful marriage of counter wait and density they'll let you know who's boss in a heartbeat too! :P"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
     10th April, 2011

Great for Contact Poi
"I bought a pair of these to throw on my homemade contact poi and I couldn't be happier. Some people think they are to heavy but with my MB 80mm Stage Balls I think it's perfect. Not to mention there extremely comfortable for the hands and very bright."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009