Reviews on Single Poi Knob Silicone

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
29th October, 2016
Just what I needed
"Home of Poi has such a great variety of products and parts for any of your spinning needs. High quality, fast shipping and great customer service! I have and will definitely continue to be a returning customer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
22nd October, 2016
Silicone knob
"I like these a lot there by for my favorite handle since spinning with heavier set ups they have helped with a lot of aspects of control over my poi. Only problem is the shape, in my personal opinion it could be changed to be more ergonomic but it does work well regardless of the shape."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
12th September, 2016
Quality and more
"Quick, and well made item!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
22nd August, 2016
Perfect for poi handles
"Added ball handles to tube poi purchased at HoP by just threading the poi through and tying a knot. Added weight by filling regular balloons with a bit of water. Good for partner poi."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
22nd August, 2016
Best knobs for sock poi
"As said, super durable and nice cheap knobs for your spinning experience."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
19th August, 2016
they're OK
"I'm a little disapointed, I must haven't read the description right, I thought they were glowing, but the weight is good and the fabric nice in touch"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer contacted directly, knobs was not as expected by customer but as explained they do not glow. Returns process information has been sent for the customer. Kind Regards Sam."
Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
21st July, 2016
Oh my!
"What a lovely knob. Perfect size, feels great, not too hard, not too soft, all round I think I finally found the perfect knob."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
29th June, 2016
Perfect poi knobs!
"Just what you need for your contact poi or to throw poi in the air - these babies are heavy enough to be a good counterweight and have a lovely grip! :)"
, Czech. Republic  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
28th June, 2016
poi knob
"nice feeling on the hand and awesome for counterweight!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
22nd June, 2016
Basic, but good
"Pretty much the most basic contact poi you can get, but they're solid"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
30th May, 2016
Bangin' handles Y'all
"The weight on these knobs is phenomenal I absolutely love them even more than the PX3s they feel so much more comfortable during tosses and in all around trick transition. Highly recommended"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
8th May, 2016
Couldn't found anything better!
"This knob is great- it's quite heavy, perfect for tosses. I like ot for good quality and i'm sure it will serve me for a long time despite i'm using it to fire poi :)"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
5th February, 2016
nice
"its good"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
27th December, 2015
Awesome thanks
"Still trying to learn how to use them properly but they feel good."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
13th September, 2015
Suitable
"This handle is the most suitable for my handmade poi. I love it!"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
14th August, 2015
Excellent Handles.
"Best of the best. What else is there to say?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
26th March, 2015
Awesome
"Fast shipping! No complaints at all. Already in love with tosses!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
19th January, 2015
Great Buy
"Can&39;t beat the quality at this price! Slick texture and great weight. Added to my podpoi for better catches when doing tosses. Would recommend for anyone looking for a less expensive handle that is of good quality and functionality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
9th October, 2014
Review
"Very good weight its a perfect for my pod&39;s !!! Thanks!!!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
6th December, 2013
Pretty Good Handles
"These handles are really great if you don&39;t want to modify them at all. They feel really good/never hurt your hands and just do what you want. The only downside (hence 4/5 stars) is that you can&39;t drill out the hole at all because it&39;s silicone and just stretches. Also I&39;ve pulled the cord out of the handle a couple of times for the same reason which makes me hesitant to do things like orbitals with them. Overall would definitely recommend though!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
20th April, 2013
Grippy and Soft
"These are great for poi handles Club handles and even Whip handles. Feels great in your fingers and at the base you hand."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
22nd January, 2013
Perfect
"Exactly what I love in a handle! Super comfy grip thats just a little squishy great weight for throws and they have the perfect sized holes to feed through a cole cord or flow leash and tie of the end then tuck it snugly into the handle for a super sleek minimalist finish."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
17th August, 2012
Ideal Handles.
"The silicone sphere knobs are just simply amazing a beautiful marriage of counter wait and density they'll let you know who's boss in a heartbeat too! :P"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
10th April, 2011
Great for Contact Poi
"I bought a pair of these to throw on my homemade contact poi and I couldn't be happier. Some people think they are to heavy but with my MB 80mm Stage Balls I think it's perfect. Not to mention there extremely comfortable for the hands and very bright."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009