Reviews on Single Poi Knob Silicone

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
8th May, 2016
Couldn't found anything better!
"This knob is great- it's quite heavy, perfect for tosses. I like ot for good quality and i'm sure it will serve me for a long time despite i'm using it to fire poi :)"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
5th February, 2016
nice
"its good"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
27th December, 2015
Awesome thanks
"Still trying to learn how to use them properly but they feel good."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
13th September, 2015
Suitable
"This handle is the most suitable for my handmade poi. I love it!"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
14th August, 2015
Excellent Handles.
"Best of the best. What else is there to say?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
26th March, 2015
Awesome
"Fast shipping! No complaints at all. Already in love with tosses!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
19th January, 2015
Great Buy
"Can't beat the quality at this price! Slick texture and great weight. Added to my podpoi for better catches when doing tosses. Would recommend for anyone looking for a less expensive handle that is of good quality and functionality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
9th October, 2014
Review
"Very good weight its a perfect for my pod's !!! Thanks!!!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
6th December, 2013
Pretty Good Handles
"These handles are really great if you don't want to modify them at all. They feel really good/never hurt your hands and just do what you want. The only downside (hence 4/5 stars) is that you can't drill out the hole at all because it's silicone and just stretches. Also I've pulled the cord out of the handle a couple of times for the same reason which makes me hesitant to do things like orbitals with them. Overall would definitely recommend though!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
20th April, 2013
Grippy and Soft
"These are great for poi handles Club handles and even Whip handles. Feels great in your fingers and at the base you hand."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
22nd January, 2013
Perfect
"Exactly what I love in a handle! Super comfy grip thats just a little squishy great weight for throws and they have the perfect sized holes to feed through a cole cord or flow leash and tie of the end then tuck it snugly into the handle for a super sleek minimalist finish."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
17th August, 2012
Ideal Handles.
"The silicone sphere knobs are just simply amazing a beautiful marriage of counter wait and density they'll let you know who's boss in a heartbeat too! :P"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
10th April, 2011
Great for Contact Poi
"I bought a pair of these to throw on my homemade contact poi and I couldn't be happier. Some people think they are to heavy but with my MB 80mm Stage Balls I think it's perfect. Not to mention there extremely comfortable for the hands and very bright."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009