Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Low Rated Reviews for Single 165g 5.7oz LED Glow Contact Juggling 70mm 2 3/4 Inch Ball

Ordered by Lowest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
10th July, 2020

Good quality balls
"The quality of the juggling balls seem to be very good. I've dropped them 20+ times since i got them 4 days ago and they arent damaged at all. Only reason i put 3 stars was because it took a month to ship to the US."
Sethschmit, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2020

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
24th August, 2017

One of the balls stopped working
"One of the balls stopped working and started glitching after only a month of incredibly light use. Have bought new batteries, cleaned the battery contacts and everything to no avail. Would recommend but be cautious."
Benli, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Reply from Home of Poi: "Have message the customer with trouble shooting if this does not work a replacement will be shipped for free."

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
26th January, 2010

its ok.
"i got this because it was shown for contact juggling. it has a bunch of beads in it on the inside. between the LED and the outer shell. great for juggling if you drop them they won't roll away on you. but not the best for contact."
Schilling, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
8th August, 2020

Great product bad shipping
"I love the led juggling balls, good size, good weight. Would have been 5 stars if the shipping Hadn't been a nightmare!"
Cameronsba, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2020

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
28th July, 2020

They nice
"I like em a lot. They're the right size and color is vibrant. I just wish I could control the lighting. They good though"
Darnuts, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2020

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
25th February, 2020

Pretty good
"I originally ordered 3 balls and after less than a week the screw cap to hold batteries in would not stay in when dropped. I ordered 2 more to cover for it and another possibly breaking in the future. Beyond that I love the product."
Garrett, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
6th February, 2017

Well shipped and great product
"I'm very happy with this product, me and my friends got it for a trip and it did its job. It came very quick in the mail and the batteries last a long time."
Andrew, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
18th July, 2016

nice preety ball
"The item arrive in time, and is fun and tripi. the only thing thet shold be better is the way the lid close. some time its open and close while playing"
Froom, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
13th July, 2016

it's good until it stops work
"about a week after i got the 4 juggling balls i ordered, one of them stopped working. :( so maybe take that in count and order a few extra or something"
Roytman, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
22nd December, 2015

Batteries
"I already had these balls but they got stolen so I know the quality is amazing. I was just hoping on batteries included."
Arne, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
17th November, 2015

LED Juggling Balls
"Ball are good, durable, and light weight. Improvements could be switch to turn on and off and rechargeable"
Max, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
26th July, 2013

got so around these
"these little babies are the perfect excuse to get your balls out anywhere. I take mine everytime I go endurance clubbing and having it with me all the time has allowed me to learn faster. everyone loves them everyone wants to know where they came from. my only advice to someone about to purchase is to also order some spare batteries because its a little sad when they start to go dim."
Ruzzier, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
22nd April, 2011

165g LED Glow Juggling 70mm Ball
"Super psyched to get these they are a huge improvement to the ones I was using before. Very heavy which caught me off gaurd at first but now I love the weight. Great colors. The only way it could be better is if there were more than one mode for the LED lights. Great product!"
Richard, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
16th February, 2011

Mezmerising
"These balls work great for juggling and even better for poi offer a very interesting visual element and look awesome even when still. They are a good size and a little heavier than my other balls but it's not supper noticeable. They take impacts pretty well but I did hit one with a good amount of force on a table while spinning and it dimmed slightly but I'm probably the only one that can tell. The only draw backs to these balls are that because they strobe they can hurt the eyes if whached for too long (I would describe it simaler to prolonged viewing of a computer or tv screen) and that though you can get some very cool visual effects they do work much better if moved faster so they can lack somewhat if the pattern is slower. All in all they are very fun to use and very very worth the price which was the lowest of any LED balls that I could find anywhere!"
Jacon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
22nd January, 2011

gnarly balls of light
"fun juggling balls great for playing around with chops and in hand tricks. light up really bright and i love how they change color slowly but not all the same. great product."
William, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
24th December, 2007

Great
"This ball is awesome for contact juggling. Its not as heavy as an acrylic ball but heavier then a practice ball. The added weight makes a difference."
Snoogins, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
8th August, 2007

A little too much heavy
"I got 3 of this for 3-balls playing; shape and hardness are ok but in my opinion the perfect juggling ball should be about 115-125g; currently there are only 2 versions avaiable: this one and the 80g version; definitely get this one 80g is too light for this kind of game"
Ekl, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
11th July, 2020

Bright and seem durable
"I ordered 5, but one didn't work so home of poi has sent me a new one for free. Good customer service"
Andrewdrj, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
21st February, 2020

Amazing!!
"They are so bright and amaze every body! I've got the strobe ones, they're kind of trippy but so cool. As always h. O. P sent them quickly and excellent customer service. Extremely happy with my purchase, thank you!! :)"
Pip, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
13th February, 2020

Great size and weight for a beginner like me
"This is my first set after upgrading from bean bags. I like the size and weight of these balls. I think they are actually a little easier than my bean bags."
Andyoo, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
11th February, 2020

LED juggling balls
"Loving my new set of LED juggling balls. Great toys for summer festivities."
Mca, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
3rd February, 2020

Great service
"Ordering was easy, and fast service. Great selection of products at reasonable prices.. will use again!"
Elbeardo, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
21st January, 2020

Great product!
"My son loves these led juggling balls! We purchased three for him. We ordered them from HOP after a recommendation from a friend. Shipment came in 3 weeks earlier than expect by date. We were pleased and would recommend this product to others."
Maryandmon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
17th January, 2020

Nice balls.
"Good feel, solid juggling balls with balanced weight. I feel like these will last me a long time!"
Michael, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
7th January, 2020

So awesome!
"I puchased the LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball (Colour: Rainbow Fade) as a gift for my husband and it's awesome! The batteries were included which was great. The colors flow beautifully! Definitely plan on buying a couple more!"
Marissaroo, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
3rd January, 2020

LED Balls are Excellent!
"I purchased 7 of the 2 3/4 inch LED balls (rainbow fade) and they are absolutely amazing! Definitely exceeded my expectations for the price. Extremely bright and visible, and a huge crowd pleaser. Definitely recommend the rainbow fade color option, it's beautiful. The only slight negative: one of the seven balls turns off on its own every once in a while. It seems that it's on position is just before the knob is screwed all the way tight, which makes it challenging."
Gideonelso, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Reply from Home of Poi: "Thanks for the review. If you stretch the spring inside the ball it will prevent the ball from turning off randomly. Cleaning the battery surfaces with a dry cloth can help too."

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
27th December, 2019

amazing JOB!
"This is Amazing!!!"
Dwayne, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
17th December, 2019

Led juggling balls are a hit!
"I have bought two lots of these so far as presents and the recipients have both loved them. My husband frequently juggles with these whenever we lose power and keeps the kids entertained, instead of being scared."
Amberlgowe, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
12th November, 2019

Tripin!
"Love These balls. I'm 65 so it's not a flashback but they remind me of tracers from back in the orange sunshine days."
Elgann, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Single 5.3oz 150g LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch 70mm Ball  
1st October, 2019

So good I like to juggle them during the day too!
"My biggest concerns before buying would be that These are cheap in quality (since they are in price). That they would be too heavy. They would be impossible/annoying to juggle while turned off. Luckily these were all wrong. I really love these balls. The screw nobs don't stick out while off, although I do avoid juggling over concrete while they are off. The weight is higher than my other balls, but they are super precise, I think I prefer their method of shock absorbtion to that of bean bag balls like gballz. The quality seems really good, I even accidentally dropped them in water and they didn't have any issues!"
Darrenks, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019