Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball page 3

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     10th October, 2010

best glow balls i've ever had
"the added weight to these makes all the difference i use these as juggling balls as well as in sock poi for my glow poi and they are perfect for both. I can't recommended them enough"
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Mar 2005

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     13th June, 2010

Great juggling balls. Amazing delivery
"I coach a children's circus arts group in the USA. We added the glow juggling balls for an extra effect. Great quality. Amazing delivery (ordered on Tuesday and arrived on Friday on the other side of the planet). A colleague ordered a product from 20 minutes away and it took longer to get there then Home of Poi. Bravo."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     8th January, 2010

sweet bawlz
"great set of juggling balls very colorful and they seem to have good durability as well."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     23rd November, 2009

squishy and kool
"every thing i expected and more these juggling balls are suitable for sock poi and juggling and they can just be fun for squishing in your hand! great quality for the price! 5 stars!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     18th July, 2009

Just awesome!
"These are truly great. Much better for juggling than the lighter ones. Love the changing colourness too! Couldnt be happier. Thanks heaps HoP. Ill be back for the fire balls soon!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     25th June, 2009

Bright nice colors
"Bright nice colours in the dark. I like the weight to it. But that is much preference but I believe for juggling these are better than the lighter ones. They can be washed clean if they get dirty. Just mind the battery hole. Have four balls. They change colours at a slightly different speed. Doesn't really make any difference to me thou.. Had to order some more for some friends of me that Just needed to have those balls"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     25th June, 2009

Amazing Juggling balls
"These Juggling Balls Are Hard To Put Down So Much Fun You Can Juggle all Night And All Day With A Set Of These Cheaper then Most Juggling Balls And They Are Really Strong"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     12th November, 2008

The perfect juggle ball
"From Mexico. This product got to my PO box in USA in very short time. I got 2 of them for my socks. A little extra weight give it the perfect spin. Its soft if you hit yourself. I have used other LED balls but they got broken smashed or hit to hard. this 165g LED glow Juggle Ball has it all."
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2005

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     23rd October, 2008

I am so in love...
"These are the greatest sleep thieves in the history of creation. You want to play all night! Now where is that boy with my latt? I have more juggling to do..."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2008

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     8th July, 2008

Wow!
"These are great! Very bright and fun to juggle. Perhaps a tad heavy for 5 ball juggling but much better than the lighter version."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2007

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     4th July, 2008

glowing ball
"Great for contact juggling. Very cool lighting effect. No problems with billing or delivery."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     14th May, 2008

And don't the kids love it.
"I got the big boy LED glow ball a month or so back and it is fantastic. A perfect start to learning contact juggling - it's big robust and the novelty of the light makes it a hit with the kids. thanks."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     7th January, 2008

I have glowing balls
"How cool is that? They are a good weight giving me a bit of a workout. But most importantly they look awesome in low light a decent size helps to boggle everyone's eyes for cool juggly effect. The batteries are easy to change and you don't notice the cap. Good stuff and yeah they turned up very promptly Thumbs up S"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2007

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     15th November, 2007

Dancing lights
"These sweet balls are fun to play with. All my friends are envyous of my new glow balls. Good for any night performance or rave. :) Thanks"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2007

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     7th November, 2007

The Most Awesome!
"These are the most awesome juggling balls I have ever seen!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     19th January, 1970

Amazing!
"I love this juggling balls they are amazing!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015