Reviews on 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball

 
Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
3rd March, 2015
best toys ever
"These have been great"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
22nd January, 2015
Pretty damn good
"Nice balls! I love that new model the weight is good the color in the dark glow pretty well. Good job. I&39;m happy about my purchase."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
20th January, 2015
like it !
"very good product . good quality !"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
7th January, 2015
Very nice
"First impressions: Very heavy very slick. The weight is a good thing and the slickness wears off after a few runs. Sometimes the switch to turn on the light sticks out a small fraction and will jab you while juggling but this happens rarely. Colors are extremely bright and the fade effect is less distracting to me than the faster strobe."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
20th December, 2014
Glowing juggling balls
"I got 6 of the glow in the dark juggling balls for my sister and I to juggle. They arrived in like one week from the other side of the world. We love them and we Highly Recommended them to others."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
10th November, 2014
Amazing
"These turned out to be a lot brighter and better than I thought they were going to be. The weight is spot on and they&39;re a comfortable size for my hands. As far as feel goes they&39;re on the harder and slicker side of a hybrid ball but I feel like they&39;re going to break in really nicely. I&39;d recommend these to any body that wants to light up their juggling skills."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
4th August, 2013
Very happy with the quality
"Being the first Led balls i have purchased i had some doubts about the durability beforehand but was proven mistaken. These are really solid quality and have a good feel to them. Lighting effect works well and does not require pitch black room to get watchers in awe. Highly recommending this. And the delivery was surprisingly fast from NZ to Finland my orders from UK usually take longer."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
26th July, 2013
got so around these
"these little babies are the perfect excuse to get your balls out anywhere. I take mine everytime I go endurance clubbing and having it with me all the time has allowed me to learn faster. everyone loves them everyone wants to know where they came from. my only advice to someone about to purchase is to also order some spare batteries because its a little sad when they start to go dim."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
14th November, 2012
Awesome Balls
"These led balls are now my favourite balls. They are very bright and show up well when performing. The RGB strobe is better in my opinion than the fade as the fade rate is different for the different balls and so doesnt allow you to play with the pattern. The balls are a tad heavy but it does mean that I get a good work out for my arms. Definately 5 out of 5"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2011

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
24th July, 2012
Groovy
"I love these balls. I chose the slow fade version which are very easy on the eyes for extended use at night. The price point is right on. They feel and look like they would cost much more. I have had some hard drops on rough surfaces. These balls do not mind. Typical for HoP products. High quality great support low prices."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
4th October, 2011
Great Glow Balls for a Great Price
"These Glow Balls are the best! Good products can come in cheap prices Thanks to these Glow Balls my sister was able to win a Talent Competition for showing some great juggling tricks in the dark."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
27th September, 2011
at night juggling
"led juggling balls 100 ! love the weight size and the glow :) good price ( have had friends even mentioning getting them for lighting for how cool and cheap )"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
18th July, 2011
awesome
"awesome balls for spinning!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
13th June, 2011
Great product
"delivery a little slow but product is great colour wonderful and well weighted. I use it in sock poi as a substitute to glow poi :P works great"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2006

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
25th May, 2011
Very happy about my purchase :)
"I had bought the glow juggling balls some years ago from Home of Poi and was pleased. Now I bought again the new upgraded glow balls and the improvements are stunning. More weight and better functionality of the batteries slot. Would enjoy to have a bit more variety of colors :) Once again very happy with my purchase from Hope of Poi and it remains my only online shopping website for juggling gear thank you!"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
27th April, 2011
Beautiful Balls
"A great weight for juggling and looks amazing at night. Highly recommended."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
22nd April, 2011
165g LED Glow Juggling 70mm Ball
"Super psyched to get these they are a huge improvement to the ones I was using before. Very heavy which caught me off gaurd at first but now I love the weight. Great colors. The only way it could be better is if there were more than one mode for the LED lights. Great product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
20th March, 2011
LED Glow Juggling
"These look so much cooler in hand than on the video presented. We love them. Great feel great look!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
18th March, 2011
glowing juggling balls
"i bought them for my 16 yo nephiew and he is thrilled about this product; thanks HOP"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
18th March, 2011
amazing
"These balls are the bees knees fast shipping very bright and a great form of art& entertainment!Thank you :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
16th February, 2011
Mezmerising
"These balls work great for juggling and even better for poi offer a very interesting visual element and look awesome even when still. They are a good size and a little heavier than my other balls but it's not supper noticeable. They take impacts pretty well but I did hit one with a good amount of force on a table while spinning and it dimmed slightly but I'm probably the only one that can tell. The only draw backs to these balls are that because they strobe they can hurt the eyes if whached for too long (I would describe it simaler to prolonged viewing of a computer or tv screen) and that though you can get some very cool visual effects they do work much better if moved faster so they can lack somewhat if the pattern is slower. All in all they are very fun to use and very very worth the price which was the lowest of any LED balls that I could find anywhere!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
22nd January, 2011
gnarly balls of light
"fun juggling balls great for playing around with chops and in hand tricks. light up really bright and i love how they change color slowly but not all the same. great product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
5th November, 2010
Solid product.
"This product is amazing. The ball is weighted to a very comfortable weight and it a delight to juggle with. I actually found it easier to juggle with these slightly heavier balls opposed to something lighter."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2007

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
18th October, 2010
Perfect for juggling
"Well weighted juggling balls with a cool design. Juggling in the dark cannot be any more fun. You can time them very easily to make them change colors simultaneously for an even better effect. Also shipping to germany in less than one week. I'm impressed."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
10th October, 2010
best glow balls i've ever had
"the added weight to these makes all the difference i use these as juggling balls as well as in sock poi for my glow poi and they are perfect for both. I can't recommended them enough"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Mar 2005

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
13th June, 2010
Great juggling balls. Amazing delivery
"I coach a children's circus arts group in the USA. We added the glow juggling balls for an extra effect. Great quality. Amazing delivery (ordered on Tuesday and arrived on Friday on the other side of the planet). A colleague ordered a product from 20 minutes away and it took longer to get there then Home of Poi. Bravo."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
26th January, 2010
its ok.
"i got this because it was shown for contact juggling. it has a bunch of beads in it on the inside. between the LED and the outer shell. great for juggling if you drop them they won't roll away on you. but not the best for contact."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
8th January, 2010
sweet bawlz
"great set of juggling balls very colorful and they seem to have good durability as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
23rd November, 2009
squishy and kool
"every thing i expected and more these juggling balls are suitable for sock poi and juggling and they can just be fun for squishing in your hand! great quality for the price! 5 stars!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
18th July, 2009
Just awesome!
"These are truly great. Much better for juggling than the lighter ones. Love the changing colourness too! Couldnt be happier. Thanks heaps HoP. Ill be back for the fire balls soon!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009