Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Pro Series Handles

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     6th November, 2018

Good quality
"Item has a really good quality for an affordable price. Definitely recommend home of poi"
, Malta.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     9th February, 2016

Love Home of Poi
"Get prices, good loyalty discounts, got here exactly when it said it would. High quality loops/cords/handles. Love HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     17th December, 2015

Pretty cool
"Smooth, well manufactured handles. Easy to connect to any pair of Poi"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     18th April, 2015

Good grip durable!
"These are my favourite earlier i had other brands but they broke after som shows. These are thicker and has a good grip. First one bought 2 years ago and still works excellent!"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     3rd April, 2015

They're amazing
"Quality handles and swivels. I won't need to improvise handles anymore. These are going to last! Arrived in only 6 working days!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     14th February, 2015

great
"my prefered handles. comfortable and great for spinning!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     29th June, 2014

Excellent Double Loop Handles
"These handles make spinning a breeze. With the ball bearing swivels attached directly to the handles it reduces hardware near the hands making spiral wraps much more comfortable than before. These handles are very soft but still durable and I recommend them to everyone who prefers double loop handles."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     15th November, 2013

very happy
"easy to use"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     22nd February, 2013

Excellent
"So happy with these I can create amazing custom poi to fit me with these."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     31st January, 2013

Good stuff
"These handle are very durable nylon. I use them on my fire poi and though my heads are very heavy the finger loops haven snapped or melted or anything like that. I'm impressed."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     12th November, 2012

love them
"perfect for mixing and matching suitable for any type of cord and head"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     28th October, 2011

Pro Series Handles Make a difference!
"These handles/finger loops are really great. The lack of equipment inbetween the handle and the swivel makes all the difference in comfort when doing wrist wraps. No unnecessary split rings or d- rings digging into your wrists when you use these Pro Series Handles!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     19th July, 2011

Great ones easy grip
"Fast shipping and great grip and easy to install on my old poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     15th July, 2011

Upgraded and better than ever
"The loss of the quick links up top was a welcome sight for me. The less hardware around my fingers the better. The fabric is SO soft and i feel i have better control than previous types that were built- Handle Quick link Swivel chain. Now there is no fuss and all comfort. When making your own custom poi these are usually the first thing on my order list. The bearings are smoother than butter and hold up to lots of abuse. Hyperloop heaven! Orbital Bliss! slam some swivels on the bottoms of the chains as well for serious action."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     25th May, 2011

Soft sturdy handles
"I love how these handles feel!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     25th March, 2011

Very good!
"These handeles feel realy good even after a long time of spinning. And the shipping to switzerland was also very uncompilcated!"
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     24th March, 2011

Great for Noobs and Pros!
"This is my second pair of handles like these and i am not disappointed. In fact i am rather surprised. My old ones were getting old and the swivels were about to fall apart at any second not to mention they didn't swivel smoothly. But these new ones are extremely smooth both in the handle itself and the swivels. I look forward to preforming with them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     7th February, 2011

Quality Handles
"These handles are really sturdy and are perfect for any type of poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     31st January, 2011

Rockin' product
"I have several of these handles. They just simply make sense. Great fit on my fingers and the swivel is right where you need it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     1st December, 2010

Handlicious
"Very comfortable handles that are very well stitched with the super durable swivel attached. Love the feel of them on my hands."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Pro Series Handles  
     23rd October, 2010

Super duper
"These are mega comfy don't feel too harsh and are just awesome. No other term for them :D"
, Wales (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010