Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Single Play Juggling Implosion 3 inch (78mm) Contact Juggling Ball

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     6th January, 2020

Well, it's the green one: A beginner's review
"I've bought the implosion (the green one if you're wondering) with a traditional stage ball (not green). As a beginner, I use it mostly when I'm tired of dropping the stage ball. It's heavier (filled with some liquid, mine is green) and allows me to go slower and to really feel the motion. When tired of dropping this one, I go back to the stage ball and I do better IMO. It can be little sticky with use (and drops) but nothing some water and some soap can't fix. It's a good green liquid-filled ball."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2019

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     30th April, 2019

A wonderful juggling experience
"I ordered these balls and recieved an email almost immediately. Then shortly after that, another to confirm they were en route. They delivered early and are exactly what i need to pursue my goal of juggling five balls. Overall it was a great purchasing experience."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     10th March, 2019

Arrived super quick, great stability for toss
"These arrived in record time together with the devil sticks I ordered! I was learning on tennis balls prior to receiving them so shifting to the SIL-X was truly an experience leagues away. Incredibly stable, though as a beginner I tire quite easily with the weight on these 78mms. In any case, I enjoy practising loads more now, and these make only a soft thud and don't bounce when dropped, so I can practise at night as well. Loving it, would recommend 10/10!"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2019

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     5th November, 2018

Great!
"These balls are great for juggling. It's a huge difference compared to those simple starter-kit balls."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     17th October, 2018

Awesome balls!!
"I love these juggling balls! They are super comfortable to juggle, I love the grippy surface and the liquid gives it a nice feel, it isn't weird or anything. They look great too! Just remember to wash them in soap water regularly to keep them clean and goodlooking and grippy! If you don't clean them regularly they become slippery."
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     13th April, 2018

Good for what I needed
"Bought this as a contact ball, it s a good size and weight. The liquid inside helps provide some balance for someone just starting out like myself."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     18th October, 2017

The best contact juggling ball for practicing!
"I've bought half a dozen contact juggling balls over the years and these practice balls are the best! I love the weight, the heft and the texture of them. When dropped, (which happens a lot) they're designed to not bounce as much or roll as far. When in your hand, their design gives you more control of the inertial and gravitational forces, putting the ball right where you want it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     15th September, 2016

Balanced
"The balance on these is incredible!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     5th March, 2016

Great silicone-filled juggling balls for the best price out there!
"Delivery was a little slow (but you all are on the other side of the world from me, so a bit of a delay is to be expected)... but the juggling balls I ordered are just what I wanted... I've been very happy with the pod poi I ordered a while ago as well... I'm definitely going to continue purchasing props from you all! Thanks!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     4th June, 2015

Love it!
"Came fast well balanced everything I wanted. Great product; great company."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     29th July, 2014

New Tricks
"The perk of being an older dog learning new tricks is that you can afford better toys. Instead of learning to juggle with fruit from the dining hall I get this awesome silx to pay with. It looks really cool balances beautifully for contact work and is a good size for me for traditional juggling as well. I won't lie the green goo looks kind of gross but in an awesome way. I also bought a 4 stage soft ball and this one is similar in weight although 1 smaller. Good for a beginner. Takes a lot of drops and cleans up nicely. But also visually appealing enough to use for professional use."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     12th July, 2012

(:
"At first I thought the size was way to big bcause I normaly juggle props 65mm or around there. Now Anything i juggle seems way too small haha. These balls are great for Contact and Toss Juggling! It's obviously a day time prop if you're gonna juggle these outside because they totaly disappear at night lol."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2012

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     3rd August, 2011

Neat.
"Okay everything arrived just fine. This ball is a little lighter then I expected so I am going to have to get used to it but it will be a perfect practice ball since it is not nearly as loud as an acrylic when it hits the floor or a wall."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
     17th December, 2010

Amazing
"I have only played with contact juggling a little bit and I decided to get one of these because not only do they look rad but I thought it would be good to learn with. Well I was right this thing is awesome. I don't wanna leave it home. Now I can learn to throw juggle to and my friends can use my extras while I use my own. Great buy totally worth it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009