Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Single Thin Levistick

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     17th November, 2016

Great product
"So pretty! As always very well made, and really great shipping/customer service."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     30th August, 2016

Lots of fun
"I really enjoy getting creative with this. It's a fu, you to pass the time with"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     20th March, 2015

Amazing!
"I'm completely in love with my levistick. It's very well balanced and it arrived fast even though I live outside of the country."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     9th October, 2014

Awesome stick
"My girlfriend get crazy when I showed to her she get so addicted on that !!! Thank you once again HOP much love for all of you !!!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     18th September, 2014

I love my new levistick!
"Wow you ship fast! So pleased with my new levistick. I'm used to a short string and swivel but have had a lot of fun finding my flow with this long string. Good sized wand and nicely balanced. Very recommended. "
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     17th February, 2014

Perfect For Starters
"I bought these as a starter set to get into learning the art behind flowands and they were perfect! I have upgraded since these but I gave them to my nieces (who are 9) and now they're learning!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     10th August, 2012

A little hard for me but quite interesting !
"It takes time to master this. But adds to your interest"
, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     20th February, 2012

Wonderful
"This is so much fun to bring out around people. So many around here have never seen one and are amazed and want to try it for themselves!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     10th December, 2011

LOVELY!
"My lovely lovely levistick! It is just perfect weighted for optimal performance slightly springy simply great! Yes you maybe could buy a cheap wooden version of this in your local store but I recomend choosing quality. Most moves get much easier with this baby than with any cheap version."
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     18th May, 2011

The hours fly by
"Good quality and super fast shipping. Just put some music on and you're playing with this for hours. Heaps of fun! The string is a bit annoying but of course you can change it with ease. A good buy for budding wizards. I'd like to see your Hogwarts do this."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     24th March, 2011

Great levistick
"Well balanced quality craftsmanship fun and easy to use! Good weight which is important. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2007

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     20th January, 2011

Levistick ... a Toy for Girls and Boys -- cats like it too!
"This is a terrific little tool for increasing awareness of the Art of Subtle Movement. It is perfectly balanced and easy to maneuvor but take practice to perfect... which is part of the fun! BEWARE: Cats REALLY dig the shiney stick! Get a few and share the fun with your friends."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Single Thin Levistick  
     16th November, 2010

Totally awesome!
"For a poi spinner making the switch was nearly seamless. The plastic thread that is used is a bit thick but it's not hard to find thinner clear thread. Perfectly balanced and amazingly crafted as always with Home of Poi. Definitely worth it!!! :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2008