Reviews on Torch Pro Juggling Club

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Torch Pro Juggling Club  
21st July, 2017
I love these
"Well constructed and very durable, also nice weight.. and they look so pretty .can't wait to get 5 going"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Torch Pro Juggling Club  
11th August, 2016
Review
"I actually bought these as a gift but he was very happy and raves about them so 5 stars on behalf of him!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Torch Pro Juggling Club  
13th September, 2015
Fire clubs
"I am in the club and you can be too! These fire clubs are great! Make sure you know how to juggle clubs well in the light before buying. Thank you hop"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Torch Pro Juggling Club  
10th September, 2015
Great
"they are nicely built and perfect for fire juggling"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Torch Pro Juggling Club  
8th March, 2014
Well Balanced Well Cushioned
"These are very well balanced and they don't hurt after hours of practice. However as with any fire club they become difficult to see spin when on fire in the dark."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Torch Pro Juggling Club  
29th April, 2011
Glorious!
"lovely grip good size flame love the weight and the plastic tips are just bouncy enough altogether a Glorious torch"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Torch Pro Juggling Club  
24th March, 2011
Happy customer
"Hello all Dave from Canada here. I was a little unsure about ordering goods online but it turned out I had nothing to fear. The goods arrived on time (all the way from New Zealand to Canada !)and were of excellent quality they even included extra items (a 90 minute instructional dvd and some stickers)There were no additional charges and the support team was excellent with there quick responses to any questions or concerns I had. Thank you so much Home of Poi. Im loving my new fire juggling clubs !!! :))))"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011