Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Medium Cathedral Wicks

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     2nd March, 2010

Very good
"These are awesome cheap fire poi heads. They made good fire balls and are good for any level of experience spinner. That is as long as your ready for fire :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     11th October, 2005

Very Pleased
"I'm more than happy with these wicks. After retiring my tube cores these cathedrals make me wonder why i didn't get them in the first place. These are brilliantly put together have a nice bright long lasting flame and are a good weight. They even have the top and bottom folded under so there's minimal edges exposed to fray. Very highly recommended."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2004

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     19th August, 2005

The Real McCoy
"Wow! My first fire poi! About 5 months ago or something like that when I started getting a bit more into my poiing I decided to purchase some chains and swivels etc. for fire poi. I didn't buy the heads as I didn't have the money at that time and also had no intention of jumping into the deep end and playing with fire! But I had these chains and extras sitting there for a while to push me to boost my skills enough so that I could confidently play with fire poi. The time came. I bought these fire heads not checking the dimensions or anything really just got them as they were the number one or two for sale here. They are pretty big! and awesome! They don't get the five stars only because there must be better fire heads than these but for me (and most prob a lot of you) these will do the job! Now I need to buy another set of fire heads for different colour heads and to finally put together my fire meteor that has also been sitting waiting for me to learn the moves...! Enjoy them I do!"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2005

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     18th August, 2005

Let It Burn!!!!
"I am very impressed with how long the cube cathedral wicks burn compared to my other thai wicks. Performance time has doubled to triple in time. It has challenged me physically and creatively."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2005

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     18th August, 2005

good easier to do moves than with smaller ones
"this is great. some moves i couldn't do with my old poi heads cuz they were too small so sometimes i got the impression that the chains were heavier than the heads. So problem solved but now i got a pair of muscles i need to train more..i get exhausted after 10 minutes cuz of its weight! but excellent overall and the flames are much biger and absorb more fuel (parafin)."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2005