Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     8th January, 2019

Cathedral poi
"Bought xl last year im so ready to play with the smaller ones this season great product and fast delivery"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     5th January, 2019

Built for abuse
"I have put these things through the test time and time again, from poor Poi practices of all sorts, from soaking too long, to dry burns, to sticking water logged poi into fuel and then burning. No other product has withstood the abuse for the amount of time that these have!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     11th December, 2018

Well made wicks
"These are very well made and I am looking forward to using them. With proper care I think they ll hold up very well!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     10th October, 2018

Fire Fun
"Finally purchased my own set of cathedral fire poi after borrowing my partner's set, also from here, for a lighter set easier to spin. The quality is excellent, and i've been happily spinning whilst improving my skills and having fun :)"
Fire Fun
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     30th March, 2018

Pair of Medium Catherlal Wicks
"Fast delivery, excellent product. Very well crafted."
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     20th August, 2017

Awesome Catherdral Wicks
"Purchased Medium Catherdral Wicks and they are awseome! I have currently burnt them once to try them out. They are easy to use and fairly light. Looking forward to practicing with it more often!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     22nd June, 2017

Great product
"These things do the trick I just ordered my 2nd pair. Thanks home of poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2014

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     26th November, 2016

Great Product
"Second time purchasing these. Had the last pair 4 years and were still in pretty good shape (but were stolen). These are by far the best heads to use for fire poi in my opinion. They soak up well, but are not too heavy or bulky. They look great and fit any spinners needs from beginner to advanced. All around set if you ask me...I don't know why everyone wouldn't own a pair."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     19th October, 2016

Medium Cathedral Wicks - Excellent
"An excellent pair of poi, great quality wicks, arrived very quickly, very nice to burn. 5 Stars."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     9th September, 2016

Great
"Fast"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     25th July, 2016

Review
"I've ordered these before and they're wonderful. Great weight and they hold fuel well. This style was my first set of fire poi, and those first wicks lasted almost 5 years."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     10th June, 2016

Cathedral Wicks are the best present ever
"We purchased these wicks as a thank you to our troupe leader, she was so happy she cried. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     28th March, 2016

Nice and durable
"I've burned these probably 25+ times now. A little char as you can imagine but they're holding up great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     7th July, 2015

no worries
"arrivved on time in about 2 weeks from ordering new zealand to cleveland ohio would order again from home of poi used paraffin fuel in u.s. great show"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     13th January, 2015

Chatedral fire heads
"Ive been performing for 3 years and i had many kinds of poi as for me chatedral of HOP is the best because its the most durable poi ive ever had the flame is just right the weight is a little bit heavy but perfect weight for intermediate spinners."
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     22nd February, 2013

medium wicks
"Love them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     13th April, 2011

You're a fool if you don't buy these
"They are rather large but perfectly balanced extremely sturdy and just in general an amazing product. They don't wear out they feel safe and they swing so well it's almost effortless. They weigh a bit but it's a nice good weight. 5 stars. Buy these they're the best. Worth every penny."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     27th October, 2010

Heads up thumbs up
"The weight and craftsmanship of these heads had me playing with them right out of the package for hours. So well made that the first time you use them you just know that they are going to last. Great work H.O.P. and thank you."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     9th October, 2010

LOVE THESE
"I bought these a while ago and they are still burning strong! These are the best for relatively heavy poi. The shape is perfect for close to the body moves and the material gives you a huge flame with a LONG life."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     25th June, 2010

AWESOME!
"Absolutely love them. Perfect weight. timely arrival all in all great service. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     28th May, 2010

Very nice wicks
"These wicks ate very nice for the price! They have nice bright flames and burn for a long time. They seem to last a long time and are very durable. I love these wicks and are the ones I use primarily I would recommend these to anyone that is looking for a good reliable economic wick!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     7th March, 2010

Excellent!
"Can't say much else but they are excellent. My previous heads lasted me a good 2 and a half years with improper use (I was not caring for them as well as I could have yet they still are usable)... I just was experiencing shorter burn times than normal so I ordered some new heads and they work great! Definately a good buy if you take care of them properly (like I will be this time around)."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2007

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     2nd March, 2010

Very good
"These are awesome cheap fire poi heads. They made good fire balls and are good for any level of experience spinner. That is as long as your ready for fire :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     28th September, 2009

Great
"Great great great great!"
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     11th March, 2009

cathedral wicks
"These wicks continue to be my favorite anywhere! Home of poi rocks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2006

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     14th January, 2009

good stuff!
"i was very much satsfied with this purchase. I live in Alaska and they STILL got it here in two weeks. im impressed with the quality of the poi heads as a whole too. they had long burns decent sized flames. what more would you want?"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     13th January, 2009

AMAZING!!!
"I love this product. i lit it up a couple of days after i recieved it on time by the way. It was great and i recommend it to anyone that wants to get into some fire poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     10th October, 2008

buy these!
"really nice weight to them flow fairly cleanly also comfortalbe to wrap with the 'intergrated' underside is also a nice touch means the only metal you have to worry about is the eye bolt sticking out the top highly recommended!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     11th July, 2008

Just perfect
"I am new to fire poi but found out quickely from many of my more experienced friends that my poi produced beatiful flames. Burn times are good havent had a short one yet and they still give a warm fuzzy feeling every time I burn. Yall keep up with work."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Medium Cathedral Wicks  
     8th July, 2008

Cool
"They are definatly the size that I was looking for.. I was definatly not let down"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006