Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 3 3/4 Inch (95mm) - Clear

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     4th December, 2018

Great for newbies and vets!
"Wonderful as a starter ball and a performance ball. A must buy for any contact juggler."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     2nd February, 2018

Amazing clarity...
"I have a 90mm lead crystal scrying ball that has truly amazing clarity. This acrylic matches the optical properties and I'm no longer tempted to try body rolling my glass! Newbie to CJ and that would just be sinful to attempt! VERY happy! I'd say 7-stars if I could... Can you tell the difference?"
Amazing clarity...
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     3rd October, 2017

Sizing
"Everything was great with the purchase, I just had trouble choosing a size for my hands. It would help if some kind of chart was available. I ordered the 100mm and its too big, even though this is the universal size. Otherwise good, I'll just have to order a smaller one."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     7th September, 2017

Great ball
"Great ball, exactly as described, and perfect for me to start teaching myself to do a bit of contact juggling."
Great ball
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     19th June, 2017

Good prodoct
"Fast shipment , prodoct as describe"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     12th June, 2017

Perfect
"Exactly what is described. Lovely quality. Arrived the next day after ordering packaged really well. Thank you very much!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     19th April, 2017

As is:
"If you know what an acrylic ball is, this is it. If you don't know what an acrylic ball is then google it, that which you just googled is what this is. What I am saying is this is what it shows to be. No more, no less. Just perfect."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     18th February, 2017

Exactly what I'd hoped for
"Excellent quality as always and great for palm spins and body rolls."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     6th September, 2016

Magical sphere
"Oh man this is amazing quality! I feel like David Bowie in Labyrinth!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     26th August, 2016

Fast Shipping - Great Product!
"I bought this item for a friend who I just getting into contact manipulation and the item came in less than 2 weeks from out of the country. it was also an extremely high quality item that was very well packaged. I would definitely order from them again in the future."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     11th March, 2016

Absolutely Delighted ! Thanks a tonne !
"This is my first acrylic ball and will hopefully go a long way in my practice and perfection of contact juggling. Love the quality, a stunning piece indeed! Thanks a lot team :-)"
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     28th May, 2015

Review
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     15th October, 2014

These are great!
"Exactly as described which is great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     2nd April, 2013

Acrylic Ball 95mm
"mesmerising - a beautiful ball to handle and such high quality - feels great to work with."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     12th February, 2013

Best quality Acrylic Ball-Melbourne Au
"I recieved my 95mm clear acryllic ball today and I could NOT be Happier it's beautiful clear and fantastic. The weight will take some getting used to from using the 100mm Sil-X but absolutely worth every cent. Thank you Home Of Poi I will never shop anywhere else. Your great service and Fast shipping was amazing. You Rock!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     4th April, 2012

Very Satisfied
"I received my product roughly 2 weeks after ordering and my was I delighted. I live in the USA and have ordered outside the country before and normally the wait time is anywhere from 3-6weeks. Quality of the product was amazing. My friend ordered an acrylic ball from within the states and hers was cloudy and had several specks inside while it was stated to be a 'clear acrylic'. Even after its long journey this ball arrived polished and pure. While the size is a bit larger than I expected it will do wonderfully for practicing isolation's. I will definitely be ordering my next ball from Home of Poi and many more to come. Thank you very much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     4th October, 2011

Clear and durable!
"I switched to HoP recently after another vendor started consistently sending me warped or dented acrylics. I had a couple of pretty good drops on a painted wood floor right away and it came away totally unscuffed. Proper!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     3rd October, 2011

Great ball
"Very impressive easy to handle beauty to watch. Great value for money."
, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     27th September, 2011

acrylic balls
"i have to say with the dicounts you can get i would say home of poi is the way to go for these get them cheap and what ever you need :) well done keep practicing every one"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     26th July, 2011

Great ball!
"This is without a doubt a great ball for a great price! The size and wight is perfect in addition to being a nice and clear ball with no inclusions/bubbles/dust inside. Shipment to Norway was fast and it arrived with no damage. All in all 5 stars for great product and great service from HOP. Already planning my next order."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     27th April, 2011

sweeeet
"its very gooooood. I have two smaller ones but couldn't do much single stuff with those. its good"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     8th March, 2011

Magical
"there is nothing like a clear acrylic ball for contact juggling the visual effect is awesome :)"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     22nd February, 2011

Wow!
"Received it and it's close to perfect. Can repeat what Nicolas said: very clean and clear in- and outside - no scratch no dust inside. Butterfly worked more or less trying with 300g Sil-X soft-shell stage ball. But with this acrylic after 1 minute it looked stunning and professional. Good price and great quality. Buy it."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     16th February, 2011

Ust fits.
"It fits my palm."
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     11th January, 2011

Simply beautiful
"This ball reminds me of many of the 'ultra clears' that you see on the market without that ultraclear price. This ball is perfect visually stunning and the size makes arm rolls a breeze without being too heavy for butterfly's Just made the transition from a 3 inch and WOW little to no transition time . I highly recommend this product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     9th December, 2010

Andrew U.S.A.
"I am very happy with this product and this Company from start to finish. This Company answers your questions immediately !!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     28th November, 2010

clear Acrylic
"i just got these and have to say they are very clean and clear in- and outside - no scratch no dust inside the Ball and the best value for money... you can see a difference to a 100mm ball but feels very similar"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     20th October, 2010

HoP do it again
"5 star all round. Service P and P delivery time NZ to UK couldn't be bettered. Product lived up to and beyond expectation what a beautiful piece of equipment to use. It felt very heavy to start with but you soon get used to it and it works well the weight works to you advantage Being new to contact juggling and acrylic I love it! Thanks HoP"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     7th October, 2010

95mm - the 5mm makes a difference!
"As a girl with small hands I found the 100mm just slightly too big for my hands i could feel a strain on my fingers doing some isolations etc. so i tried the 95mm and it is awesome. i needed it just a bit lighter to have more control. im glad i bought it."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2010

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     21st September, 2010

Perfect
"Just about as perfect as you can get. The ball arrived with no damage or scratches and is a great ball for beginner or master alike!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010