Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 3 1/3 Inch (85mm) Color

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Color  
     4th July, 2016

Everything I wanted
"Being that this was my first time getting into contact juggling I was a little nervous about what product to buy. This product ended up being not only exactly what I was looking for but the look far exceeded my expectations. I certainly recommend practicing on your bed or somewhere soft for beginners, but already people are impressed with the few moves I can do with this ball. Great buy, well worth it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Color  
     8th June, 2016

love it!
"I love my juggling ball! *-* Good quality, nice work! :) Greetz, Kevin!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Color  
     19th September, 2015

It's a beautiful ball
"The ball is beautiful but it is much more of an aqua marine blue than the blue (azure) ball represented in the picture I was looking for. Still 5 stars for quality."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Color  
     14th November, 2014

perfect
"As always arrived quickly and without damage the quality never ceases to amaze me"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Color  
     12th August, 2011

Very cool shop!
"Im very happy! The Acrylic Ball came after 8 days! Very very fast! It looks very good so I like it! The next time Ill order again in this great shop!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Color  
     31st May, 2011

Perfect Size
"Just got this along with a few other acrylics 85mm is a great size for me. The blue acrylics have a much richer colour than they appear to have in the picture they look really good."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Color  
     7th September, 2010

Best first purchase
"Came quick from New Zealand. Wonderful beautiful flawless. Already CJing away with it :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Color  
     18th August, 2010

Aqua 85mm Acrylic Ball
"Beautiful color and super fast shipping!!!! Very nice feel to these and EXCELLENT company to do business with!!!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010