Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Glow

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Glow  
     30th January, 2018

Nice nice nice
"I owe this review to you and few more but I'll write them. This was better than I thought it would be great balance solid color and depend on how long you charge it dam! I take out to juggle in the streets and it glows even after I go to sleeIp. To sumit up pretty happy and amazed! This was a few years ago and Im still happy about it graet choice!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Glow  
     9th January, 2018

Nice first contact juggling ball
"This ball looks flawless. It has a great, vibrant glow that is quick to charge. The weight feels nice - heavy, but not punishingly so. I am glad I didn't go larger for my first ball."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Glow  
     16th September, 2011

Superb Product Superb Service.
"Really an A+ transaction for a very unique and stunning ball. I'll wake up around 3am sometimes and find this thing still giving off a glow! Notably I've found that this size (unfindable elsewhere) is also GREAT to practice with for a beginner working with acrylic. I'm only a year in and still it remains my go-to ball for it's size and weight feel right. I'm actually here to purchase a 2nd for some multi-ball work. It's also worth noting that this package arrived in the US *far* more swiftly than I'd anticipated. I loves me some HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Glow  
     28th April, 2011

Beautiful Sphere!
"In black light or after being charged with a small flashlight this ball glows brilliantly! The color is wonderful the weight is perfect and I look forward to performing with it all the time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3 1/3 inch Acrylic Glow  
     31st October, 2010

Always dreamed one
"Perfect roundness great luminescence in darkness...I just love them I have about 60 acrylics of many kinds but theese they are the best."
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010