Reviews on 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
12th September, 2017
Awesome!
"I've ordered a few items and have been 100 satisfied everytime! Shipped to Ireland within a couple days with excellent tracking and customer service :)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
30th November, 2016
Just as I wanted!
"To be honest I was a little bit scared that my order is not going to arrive or is it not going to be how I imagined... But my order arrived sooner than expected, it was a perfect timing actually since I bought it as a present, and the balls were also amazing! Perfect quality, beautiful, just as I wanted!"
, Hungary  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
25th October, 2016
Overall greatness
"I've always received great products from Home of Poi. This last order continues the trend. Flawless acrylic. Packaging that withstood the carriers abuses."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2002

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
13th June, 2016
A+++
"Great customer service and surprisingly fast shipping! Love the product too, will definitely order again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
12th March, 2016
Beautiful
"Perfect for what I wanted them for."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
18th December, 2015
my order 303623.
"my order has not arrived. these were gifts for Christmas, I am very disappointed.Order 303623."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
17th November, 2015
thanks again hop!
"Always a pleasure with you, recently moved to england to travel and have just received an acrylic contact ball at my current address, got here earlier than expected. Excited to have a new toy from home of poi :) peace"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
13th May, 2015
Perfect
"Perfect contact juggling ball for those with smaller hands. Very high quality though do not work with it in bright sunlight it will focus the light strong enough to burn your hand."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
16th September, 2014
Great ball
"Great balls which are nicely clear"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2013

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
1st January, 2013
AWESOME
"thank you so much!!!!! This contact ball seriously ROCKS!!!! just be careful to keep it out of direct sunlight its like a magnifying glass haha"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
21st December, 2012
Perfect
"I ordered three of these balls and they arrived promptly really carefully packaged and in perfect condition. These are a great size for my hands (my palm is 8x9cm and my fingers are 6-7cm long) - I am just beginning but can almost turn three balls in one hand with these. My friends and family are all very impressed."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
7th March, 2011
Wonderful Product
"I am only a novice juggler but these balls seem to be of a wonderful quality. They are very durable and lighter than ones I'd used before. They shipped quickly even to the US. I will definitely buy from here again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
26th February, 2011
Perfect
"The review won't do theses mesmerizing Clear Acrylic balls justice. They have great visual appearance when performing and fit perfectly in my hands and flow effortlessly threw the movements. They are a must have for every jugglers arsenal believe me you walk in with one of theses and all eyes are on you. The postage was unbelievably fast i was thinking next week but suddenly there on my door step no damage and perfect packaging. super fast. Thank you again Home of Poi definitely will be buying from you again no questions."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
5th February, 2011
100
"100 of money worth Acrylic Ball"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
22nd January, 2011
Ballz
"Well their contact balls. Acrylic nice size for multi-ball and arrived in a timely manner. I will be obsessively playing with these from now on."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
22nd December, 2010
Review Acrylic Ball 65mm - Clear
"An excellent product that feels perfect in the hands. Balanced well and a fantastic step up from practice contact juggling balls. I shall enjoy learning to multiball with these. Postage was brilliant despite warnings of multiple delays my order arrived on the day HoP originally said it would. I'm very happy with this and I highly recommend Home of Poi to anyone."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
9th October, 2010
H.O.P
"this was my first order from H.O.P and my first contact juggling balls. i was amazed first with the fact that they arrived ahead of schedule. i was given an arrival date of Oct. 14 and they came in today the 8TH. The second thing that amazed me was how light they were.For some reason i thought they would be heavier. great service from H.O.P"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
24th September, 2010
Sweeeet
"I have lernt how to make them float with my mind!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
29th August, 2010
LOVE IT
"super fast delivery exactly what i wanted amazing feel and flow to this sphere. i am more then pleased :"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
31st July, 2010
Very Happy
"I was extremely happy with my order. It was exactly what I was after and the cheapest price I could find anywhere! The customer service was great. It arrived on the exact day that they said it would. Prompt answers to any questions!! Thanx HOP!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
30th July, 2010
great product fast shipping
"The product was perfect... no flaws. The delivery of the item said two weeks but I was surprised to see it in the mail box after only a four days. The price was great and even with shipping and handling still had a better price then any of the other location I found that carried it. Amazon sellers wanted to charge ten dollars for shipping alone. Well worth it and will be doing business with them again when I have the money to."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
5th July, 2010
Best Quality Contact Ball
"I received great value and service from the House of Poi. All my items arrived in a week shipped to Seattle. Thank you for your informative website and followup emails. Well done Ron"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010