Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 2 9/16 Inch (65mm) - Glow in the Dark

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Glow  
     8th May, 2018

Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 65mm
"Fast easy shipping, firstly. I was very impressed with my items. I ordered two glow acrylic balls fits perfectly in/on/above the hand. Still currently building a relationship with the balls but im sure we'll all be very happy with each other. Balls have a good weight and very smooth surface completely solid. Kiaora Home of Poi!!! Great service. Highly recommend. Regards from Auckland Yanehs"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Glow  
     16th January, 2018

Great color. Awesome glow.
"I ordered a bunch of the 2 9/16th size balls and they are great. Very cool color that gets even cooler when they glow. I have average sized hands and I think this is the perfect size for palm spinning."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Glow  
     18th December, 2017

creative
"I absolutely love the glow contact juggling ball. Super fun to play around with, and makes it pretty easy to create more advanced illusions with less practice."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Glow  
     28th March, 2014

Amazing!
"Absolutely gorgeous ball! Amazing bright glow! Will definitely be buying more. Very happy!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Glow  
     3rd September, 2010

Great quality and insanely fast shipping!
"Thanks so much HOP for your easy to use high quality website. My first experience shopping on the HOP website has me itching for more (just ordered a beautiful african drum as well hehe). The glow in the dark ball has a really strong bright glow and looks amazing by itself or along side other acrylic balls. I purchased blue and green balls of the same size and played with them in the dark- the effect was breathtaking! It reminded me of our solar system. The glowing light shines through the blue and the green reflecting a cool forest-like rainbow. So lovely thank you"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 2 9/16 inch Acrylic Glow  
     7th August, 2010

All Out Awesome!
"I personally thought this item was Great! Its perfect for a beginner like me. I was also very pleased with the shipping it was quicker than I thought! I think this website item and delivery is just All Out Awesome!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010