Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Pack of 6 x LR44 cells

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     20th November, 2018

Happy customer
"Happy with the product, arrived on time, product lasts for a good amount of time! Will definitely buy again"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     27th March, 2018

Poi battery
"The batteries came in good time and were in excellent condition. Packaging is lovely too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     5th January, 2018

best price you'll find
"Good long battery life at a stellar price delivered quick to your door. Can't complain :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     1st December, 2017

Hallmark battery operated ornaments
"It gets very expensive replacing batteries on my Hallmark Christmas ornaments every year, I was buying batteries from Walmart but a 3 pack of LR44 cost over $4, I use about 30 batteries every time I set up Christmas tree ornaments so it costs about $25, now that I m buying batteries from Home of POI it saves me a great deal of money, I ve been using these batteries for two years and they re just as good as those from Walmart and I m very happy with the reliability of the batteries and the price. I will continue to purchase batteries from Home of POI."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     14th August, 2017

Cheapest button battery
"This place has the cheapest button battery in the Asian Pacific Region. It arrived in Darwin very fast. Can recommend to anyone who needs these batteries. I have to check out the other items they have. Specially the Poi products."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     2nd August, 2017

Cant beat the price
"Solid batteries for the Home of Poi products; they work well with my led light juggling balls and last months with my use. Also, no other vendors that I found came even near this price."
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     21st July, 2017

Value for money
"Great batteries at a even greater price ..I go through heaps of these and can't find them cheaper elsewhere"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     14th July, 2017

Excellent deal on these batteries
"Excellent price on these LR44s. The batteries worked as advertised. The items arrived in time and well packaged. I'm very happy with my purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     2nd May, 2017

Great price
"Great price and long lasting!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     18th April, 2017

Good product, great price.
"Purchased these batteries for a Wireless Home Security Ultra Slim Glass Alarm. Received batteries at full charge. Very quick service by vendor. Great price. Recommend to all."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     15th February, 2017

Hallmark ornaments are alive again
"Many of my Hallmark ornament are animated or have lights/music but they run on batteries which get expensive when it comes time to replace them, I had some ornament unused because of dead batteries, now I have replacement batteries at a fraction of the cost at drugstores or even at discount big box store, thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     7th February, 2017

Good
"Good price, good quality."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     26th January, 2017

Battery Pack
"The batteries I purchased were typical batteries but the price was exceptional compared to anyone else. Great batteries at a great price."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     23rd January, 2017

Good price
"Very reasonable price and shipping was relatively fast considering how far away they were shipped."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     19th January, 2017

Cheap and Functioning
"The batteries are so much cheaper than if I went to a store or ordered them elsewhere online. And they work perfectly!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     18th January, 2017

Poi purchase
"A-OK with everything...nary a harsh to be found."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     24th December, 2016

Fast order!
"I needed batteries for multiple Christmas ornaments - instead of paying $16.00 @ the drugstore -bought them for a total of $3.00! Thanx Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     20th December, 2016

Service was quick
"Thankful for the reasonable price and your quick service of this product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     20th December, 2016

Excellent Buying Experience
"As someone who enjoys buying online, the website is very user friendly. I was also impressed with the shipping speed. I live in the U.S. and received my purchase within days. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     19th September, 2016

Batteries
"Work great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     14th September, 2016

Good and cheap
"These are perfect for my led poi and at a great price. I tried going to a store and buy some so that I could spin again and the batteries were 5 or 6 dollars per battery."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     5th January, 2016

Danae marchand
"Arrived quickly. Wirk great. Thank you so very much"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     24th June, 2015

Work great!
"Work great fast shipping and no complaints!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     27th May, 2015

batteries
"Now I can get my lead pois up and running again cant wait thanks home of poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     19th January, 2015

Awesome
"What can I say good damn batteries and so cheap!!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     15th October, 2014

Work well.
"They do exactly what you need them to. Hooray!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     29th October, 2013

Great Price!
"I am used to paying significantly more for these batteries at local retailers."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     10th May, 2013

Great!
"Ordered extra's and they will definitely come in handy I'm going to be spinning for many years to come so I'll need all the batteries I can get!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     8th November, 2012

Love
"I love it thank you so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
     29th October, 2012

Best price
"These batteries are the best for the price. they work good and are super cheap. I tried to find these batteries local and they were $5 bucks for one battery."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009