Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     16th August, 2019

Contact poi
"They are great a tad light. But I love them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2019

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     17th October, 2018

Nice quality
"I bought a contact poi The quality is great and I can t help to spin everyday! Thanks home of poi Keep it FLOW!!"
, Hong Kong.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     23rd November, 2017

So Fun!
"I love these poi! It's so fun and natural to learn new things and gain more flow!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     7th October, 2017

My go to contact poi!
"I recently bought a pair of purple pendulum contact poi at 22 inches, and I must say this is the the combinations I was able to perform immediately with this poi said it all. It has a good weight to it and perfect for tosses. I highly recommend. I have tried many other brands of contact poi but this exceeded my expectations. They are crafted beautifuly."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     25th April, 2017

Awesome poi!
"I love these contact poi! I've been using my LED poi almost all of the time but got there so my podpoi wouldn't get so much abuse when practicing during the day. They're super sturdy and feel great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     17th February, 2017

Birthday gifts
"Exactly what my son wanted for his birthday. He's already Mastered the flow lights and fire. Can't wait to see what he does w these."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     23rd November, 2016

Love those pois
"though they could not do orbitals without swivels, they do well in contact , and wraps and i will look further for 4 pois with these."
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     21st November, 2016

Exactly what I ordered
"I got exactly what I ordered and it arrived exactly when they estimated. I wasn't expecting any more or less."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     14th October, 2016

Great product
"I prefer it to the lighter smaller ones. Great handles and wiality rope."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     8th August, 2016

great
"got it just fine quality"
, Lithuania.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     18th June, 2016

Amazing!
"If I could rate these more stars, I would! They flow smooth, have a great weight to them, and are awesome for tosses. Favorite pair of contact poi I've owned yet."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     1st June, 2016

I love them!
"I am not an expert in poi products but I am very pleased with these"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     9th May, 2016

Dope
"Wonderful poi as always. Had a smaller pair traded up to these and I really enjoy the weight as well as the bright orange color."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     10th March, 2016

Great quality products!
"Great products and fast shipping. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     26th January, 2016

Good, but the rope is not really great.
"Everything ok, its work but the rope hurt the finger and its not really solid."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     5th January, 2016

Very Happy
"Came in a timely manner due to being overseas, bought for my boyfriend thats been spinning for quite awhile now and he's having fun trying some new things. Thank you home of poi!!! Will order again :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     5th January, 2016

Love them
"Love them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     6th December, 2015

love it
"exactly as described, fast shipping!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     31st January, 2015

exactly as described
"I have a friend who's let me use his HoP contact poi in the past I previously owned the cloth cone poi. Those got severely threadbare It was time for an upgrade. Tried these out and i'm so glad I did. My friend has the flex model which I didn't know. He also got the short tethers which I felt were a little short for me. When I ordered I neglected to select my tether length and only realized it after I completed the order. I thought i'd ended up with shorter tethers- luckily medium is the default and they are the perfect length i'm glad I didn't get the long ones. The tethers were thicker than I expected too because I had used the flex contact poi before. I like these much better the weight of the tether adds a lot of freedom makes stalls and tosses easy and look fantastic. They are great quality these will last quite awhile. After seeing the poi heads I think i'll have to pick up a set of HoP's juggling balls now too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     28th January, 2015

Great poi!
"This is a great set of poi! I love them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     30th April, 2013

really solid!
"I needed something high visibility that I could beat the crap out of... These are perfect."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2001

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     21st April, 2013

Pendulum poi
"I'm not very good at contact juggling. I've been trying for years. But with some poi knowledge from my younger days and this Amazing pair of pendulum poi I'm actually learning body rolls and throws. Thank you so much for an excellent product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     20th April, 2013

Good size thick rope
"Very good contact poi that's perfectly weighted for throws."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     16th July, 2012

80mm Pendulum Poi
"If you are looking to improve your routine with leaps and bounds this is the tool! Cape Town Fire Dancers has played with these for a few months now and the skill you develop with these are phenomenal! It is friendly enough for beginners and accurate enough for pro's. Though orbitals don't quite work with this specific model swivels are needed they perform seamless hyperloops stalls and throws. A MUST HAVE!"
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     19th December, 2011

The perfect poi
"These contact poi offer endless possibilities. The weighting on the handles are perfect for rolls and the medium strings are a perfect length. I highly recommend getting these if you love contact poi as much as I do"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     2nd December, 2011

Excellent poi
"These poi are smooth. The weight is substantal enough to make throws and isolations easier and more visually appealing but light enough to play for long amouts of time. Handles are very natural feeling and comfortable and the thick rope cord makes air wraps and the general feeling of spinning a breeze. My new favorite poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2004

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     2nd December, 2011

80mm Contact Poi Rule !
"My new contact poi from Home of Poi are awesome and I am amazed at how quickly they arrived! N.Z. is on the other side of the world from my home in California yet these arrived in a week. Mail from my family in the Mid West takes longer than that. The 80mm Balls are big enough to make balancing easy yet are not too big as to feel bulky. These are my first pair of contact poi so they take a minute to get accustomed to the size compared to my Fire Poi but they are super forgiving if I get careless and get in their way. These poi are perfectly balanced making tosses very easy. The rubber construction of the 80's is durable and grips very well on stalls. I might prefer similar pliable rubber for the handles as the hard ones can leave a mark when hit with them but overall these are easy to practice with and are sure to last a long long time !!! Another great product from Home of Poi that I highly recommend."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     22nd October, 2011

Great Product!
"These pendulum poi are great to use for beginners intermediate and advanced spinners. The weight is just right and matches that of a lot of more common fire poi. (getting used to the weight is key) They don't hurt when they hit you which is definitely a bonus :P and the knob handles are great for tosses. I don't contact poi myself but if that's what you're into these are the only poi you should ever use. Overall I recommend them to all spinners :)"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     3rd June, 2011

These poi are smooth
"My order came a week earlier than expected!! Greatly appreciated the perfect timing and the amazing service..Ejagulator is very pleased BIGPHATLARGIGANTICHUGENORMOUSUP'S TO HOMEOFPOI for being the best can't wait to give you cat some more of my money!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     16th May, 2011

Better than you could imagine
"These poi are amazing for throws isolations and pendulums. You'll be dazzled at how they almost seem to do it themselves as the effort needed for these types of moves is nowhere near the amount for a conventional set of poi. AMAZING as always home of poi."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010