Reviews on 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
1st August, 2017
Great
"My item never arrived so the resent them ASAP with tracking"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
19th July, 2017
5 Stars!!!
"Absolutely awesome! Thank you Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
13th July, 2017
Awesome Poi for Beginners
"Absolutely love these poi. My cheap sock poi (bought from another site) tore and I felt like it was time to step it up. Couldn't be happier with this new set! Shipping was fast and I was able to track my order the whole time. Amazing purple color and perfectly even length poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
8th March, 2017
Great starter set for my girlfriend
"She's loving 'em! Was able to order them in every custom aspect to make these the perfect set for her. I own a similar set and have been using them for years! A++++"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
4th February, 2017
Great!! Love them
"I love them a lot, having a lot of fun learning new things, just wish they were a little heavier and that I bought a longer pair."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
26th January, 2017
Contacts
"Solid, sturdy and an effective set to move towards a more contact style."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
19th January, 2017
Excellent Online Experience
"Ordering was easy, my son loves his gifts and the order arrived sooner that I was told. So far so good.. Keep it up guys."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
13th July, 2016
Great product!
"I'm new to poi, and I've been using the LED ones with swivel. They've been great, but I couldn't figure out tangles and other moves. I finally got the contact poi, and I love them. They're the perfect weight, the rope is strong, and they spin great! Practicing has been much easier with these. And the price doesn't break the bank!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
15th June, 2016
Great poi
"This is my first pair and I think they're amazing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
9th June, 2016
AWESOME
"Exactly what i wanted and came in the mail really fast."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
29th April, 2016
Schuper Schweet Schticks!
"So the Hyperion Poi finally landed for pre-order... for only $400.. I'm not that rich, so I chose these Ninja V4's for less than a quarter of the price of the Hyperions, and I'm stoked!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
29th December, 2015
!!!
"Love it. Came a week and a half early even!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
11th December, 2015
Fun but painful
"They spin nicely and are loads of fun. However the added weight and force of impact give incentive to improve quickly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
17th November, 2015
Loved it
"Loved it, perfect, fun, easy. one thing though... handle weight isn't heavy enough"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th November, 2015
Prompt Reply & Replacement
"We ordered two sets, which arrived quickly. One set had differing cord lengths, so they were next to impossible to use. We emailed and a new set was sent out immediately. Thank you for being so prompt."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th September, 2015
Very happy with this purchase
"These are very excellent contact poi and I would highly recommend them to others. Loving the purple/black option"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th August, 2015
contact pendulum poi
"Love it great product fast shipping"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
30th April, 2015
love
"I'm in love with my new contact poi! They are weighted oh so perfectly and roll very nicely for contact poi. I suggest if any person is getting into tangles or loops of any sort to get some contact poi with swivels but In a tech poi style these are just awsome. Thanks HOP you guys n gals rock! I would also like to say that time of arrival was way sooner than expected. I'm very impressed. You will be holding on to more of my money very soon :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
1st March, 2015
Pendulum perfection
"These poi have a great weight making them great for throws etc. The balls themselves are smaller than my usual pendulum poi but still have a good weight to them. The handles feel nice and the purple colour is stunning!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
12th February, 2015
Great Poi
"These are great contact poi well-balanced with great grip. The leash is great too difficult to tangle so they're great for learning advanced tricks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
29th January, 2012
Tick tock
"As you get more advanced does everyone gravitate towards pendulum/contact poi? Of all the types of poi I've tried for some reason these are the most satisfying."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
27th July, 2011
Sturdy Convenient and Reliable Poi
"These poi are quite simply superior for their ease of use durability and convenience. One can simply pick them up and practice in a heartbeat - the ropes don't get twisted the handles make them excellent for throws and they are in all respects the best poi I've ever used."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2010

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
18th July, 2011
Contact heaven!
"This product is used by many contact poi folk and when I opened my parcel from HOP I saw why. Firstly they are extremely well made they are tough and feel professional. Secondly they are well balanced regarding the counterweight throws rolls etc and lastly the rope makes certain tricks like floats and stalls a bit easier. They also look the business. My only reservation is that certain tricks seem more difficult airwraps hyperloops and the like are not as smooth because the rope is not as flexible and perhaps it's just because I'm so use to using sock poi but isolations seem less graceful but that is probably just a personal adjustment. However if it's mainly contact spinning you want to have a crack at (and these are contact poi) it would have to be a pretty good product to beat these. Hence 5 stars..... Happy spinning"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
26th May, 2011
OOh dude! why dont you hace 10 stars?
"THIS CONTACT is awesome!! my contact orange color see really good! but I have a problem with one contact poi one is a little broken the glue doest not stick well put"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
13th April, 2011
My review
"I have been spinning for about a month now but as soon as I started I knew I was hooked. Like most I started with socks and still use sock poi frequently. But I wanted something with a little more weight and I wanted a fixed length as socks tend to stretch and unroll (when I wrap them). I digress. I love these things. My spinning has become more controlled as I am quite aware of how much a face punch with these hurt ;) And although I might learn a new trick with the socks I don't consider it mine until I've whipped these babies around my head a few times. And using these I really have to focus on my butterflies and needle threading. Plus becoming accustomed to the weight has allowed me to move up to fire poi with confidence. I recommend these poi! Happy Spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
12th April, 2011
great poi
"these are great poi and just right for practice poi"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
23rd March, 2011
Quality product quality service!
"Nuff said. Despite a recent natural disaster the order still came in earlier than projected. The poi are finely crafted with a solid design. I expect these to last for years to come. Spin on friends!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
29th September, 2010
I adore them!
"Lovely! Beautiful! Perfect for isolations pendulums and throws!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
3rd September, 2010
Awesome!
"Thank you so much for the speedy delivery! It arrived much sooner than anticipated and I'm amazed at the quality of the poi. I'm over joyed! Cheers!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
15th July, 2010
Great product
"A really good pair of poi now i need to train in the contact stuff."
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010