Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     21st January, 2019

New poi colored
"We ordered some 100mm poi this time in past we ordered white... this order we went the colored one (red) just curious is the colored balls more I guess softer than the white ones... red ones will collapse and have to be worked back into a ball. Pictures attached thank you"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     9th January, 2019

Poi
"Perfect!!!"
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     24th September, 2018

Really Great!
"Would highly recommend these! So nice to spin with, they are a bit harder than I was anticipating, but he weight and cord/handles work perfectly."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     2nd May, 2018

So good!
"Just got into poi a month ago and I am so obsessed. I am loving home of poi and hope to order another pair soon! The quality and weight of these are perfect and great for beginners. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     21st April, 2018

Incredible
"I just got them in today and I own two other pairs of poi but these are already my new favorites I'm obsessed."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     21st December, 2017

Amazing - perfect
"They were exactly what I thought and hoped for. Look exactly like the picture and the exact poi I was looking for. I will be going to this website for all of my festival needs and poi needs seeing as they have hoops as well (; you will not be disappointed with this site, they're perfect!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     29th November, 2017

Really good
"Good and comfortable to use, really good for beginners. I'm enjoying these a lot."
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     1st August, 2017

Great
"My item never arrived so the resent them ASAP with tracking"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     19th July, 2017

5 Stars!!!
"Absolutely awesome! Thank you Home of Poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     13th July, 2017

Awesome Poi for Beginners
"Absolutely love these poi. My cheap sock poi (bought from another site) tore and I felt like it was time to step it up. Couldn't be happier with this new set! Shipping was fast and I was able to track my order the whole time. Amazing purple color and perfectly even length poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     8th March, 2017

Great starter set for my girlfriend
"She's loving 'em! Was able to order them in every custom aspect to make these the perfect set for her. I own a similar set and have been using them for years! A++++"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     4th February, 2017

Great!! Love them
"I love them a lot, having a lot of fun learning new things, just wish they were a little heavier and that I bought a longer pair."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     26th January, 2017

Contacts
"Solid, sturdy and an effective set to move towards a more contact style."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     19th January, 2017

Excellent Online Experience
"Ordering was easy, my son loves his gifts and the order arrived sooner that I was told. So far so good.. Keep it up guys."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     13th July, 2016

Great product!
"I'm new to poi, and I've been using the LED ones with swivel. They've been great, but I couldn't figure out tangles and other moves. I finally got the contact poi, and I love them. They're the perfect weight, the rope is strong, and they spin great! Practicing has been much easier with these. And the price doesn't break the bank!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     15th June, 2016

Great poi
"This is my first pair and I think they're amazing."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     9th June, 2016

AWESOME
"Exactly what i wanted and came in the mail really fast."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     29th April, 2016

Schuper Schweet Schticks!
"So the Hyperion Poi finally landed for pre-order... for only $400.. I'm not that rich, so I chose these Ninja V4's for less than a quarter of the price of the Hyperions, and I'm stoked!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     29th December, 2015

!!!
"Love it. Came a week and a half early even!!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     11th December, 2015

Fun but painful
"They spin nicely and are loads of fun. However the added weight and force of impact give incentive to improve quickly."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     17th November, 2015

Loved it
"Loved it, perfect, fun, easy. one thing though... handle weight isn't heavy enough"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     10th November, 2015

Prompt Reply and Replacement
"We ordered two sets, which arrived quickly. One set had differing cord lengths, so they were next to impossible to use. We emailed and a new set was sent out immediately. Thank you for being so prompt."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     10th September, 2015

Very happy with this purchase
"These are very excellent contact poi and I would highly recommend them to others. Loving the purple/black option"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     10th August, 2015

contact pendulum poi
"Love it great product fast shipping"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     30th April, 2015

love
"I'm in love with my new contact poi! They are weighted oh so perfectly and roll very nicely for contact poi. I suggest if any person is getting into tangles or loops of any sort to get some contact poi with swivels but In a tech poi style these are just awsome. Thanks HOP you guys n gals rock! I would also like to say that time of arrival was way sooner than expected. I'm very impressed. You will be holding on to more of my money very soon :)"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     1st March, 2015

Pendulum perfection
"These poi have a great weight making them great for throws etc. The balls themselves are smaller than my usual pendulum poi but still have a good weight to them. The handles feel nice and the purple colour is stunning!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     12th February, 2015

Great Poi
"These are great contact poi well-balanced with great grip. The leash is great too difficult to tangle so they're great for learning advanced tricks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     27th July, 2011

Sturdy Convenient and Reliable Poi
"These poi are quite simply superior for their ease of use durability and convenience. One can simply pick them up and practice in a heartbeat - the ropes don't get twisted the handles make them excellent for throws and they are in all respects the best poi I've ever used."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2010

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     18th July, 2011

Contact heaven!
"This product is used by many contact poi folk and when I opened my parcel from HOP I saw why. Firstly they are extremely well made they are tough and feel professional. Secondly they are well balanced regarding the counterweight throws rolls etc and lastly the rope makes certain tricks like floats and stalls a bit easier. They also look the business. My only reservation is that certain tricks seem more difficult airwraps hyperloops and the like are not as smooth because the rope is not as flexible and perhaps it's just because I'm so use to using sock poi but isolations seem less graceful but that is probably just a personal adjustment. However if it's mainly contact spinning you want to have a crack at (and these are contact poi) it would have to be a pretty good product to beat these. Hence 5 stars..... Happy spinning"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     26th May, 2011

OOh dude! why dont you hace 10 stars?
"THIS CONTACT is awesome!! my contact orange color see really good! but I have a problem with one contact poi one is a little broken the glue doest not stick well put"
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2010