Reviews on HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame

 
Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
3rd May, 2018
Amazing Fans
"Very good fans, easy to play with! Thanks!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
29th March, 2018
Amazing fans
"I ordered these fans anticipating that they would be small as i have never worked with them and to my surprise they are bigger than i thought. I'm more than satisfied with this item as it creates the atmosphere that my audience likes. Thanks home of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
16th March, 2018
Fire Fan Frames!
"These are absolutely perfect! They're not too heavy and not too light. They have good balance and spin nicely. They arrived in a timely manner! I couldn't be happier with my order!"
Fire Fan Frames!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
16th February, 2018
Great fans!!
"Hi there, I ordered these for my girl friend for her birthday. She really loves them!! The center small ring is perfect for spinning her fans!! We got the ones without the wicks for her to practice with before she tried the fire wicks. Thank you for these fans!!! 5 stars all the way!!"
Great fans!!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
12th February, 2018
Amazing!!
"They came sooner than I thought they would since they weren t shipped within the US. They were in excellent condition and were packaged to make sure nothing would happen!(:"
Amazing!!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
25th January, 2018
Love it!
"Love it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
5th January, 2018
Very Cool Grip!
"I picked these because I was curious how this grip would spin. I'm petite so I spin them with 3 fingers and just love them, thought they'd be a lot harder since I'm a beginner. Now I kinda wanna try pistol grips. This set is awesome & white looks really cool, it stands out a lot better. Really comfy balanced set of fans, just loving them so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
27th November, 2017
pretty good deal
"lot of work though, sewing that yourself. pretty hard pushing that mattress needle through, and be careful about breaking it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
3rd August, 2017
Great value fans
"We purchased these fans for our new classes and they are brilliant value, very sturdy and easy to use. I would highly recommend!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
22nd May, 2017
Perfect for beginners
"Great lil fans perfect for beginners. Lightweight and an easy design to get used to movement and finger placements. Not too small and not too big so you don't feel overwhelmed."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
17th April, 2017
Great choice!
"I'd definitely recommend this one to people wanting to try out fire fans - the weighting makes spinning really intuitive and it's been very satisfying to learn with these!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
10th April, 2017
nice beginner fans
"balanced. heavy, but a nice weight. finger hole makes techy spins easier than other grips."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
14th March, 2017
I love them!!
"I had my doubts about the fan... but when i got it... i follow in love with it! It's perfect!! Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
12th January, 2017
Wanderful
"Thank you for all the videos and help for the begginers, I feel safe working with the fire fans thanks to you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
6th January, 2017
Amazing first fan
"I've never spun fan before but I ordered these to give them a shot. They're built perfect for spinning, great weight and an all around awesome purchase for someone who wants to try it out without spending big money on a more complex set. Comes with videos and info packets to help you start out. I'm going to sew Kevlar wicks on them soon!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
5th January, 2017
Love these Fan Frames
"These are the best frames in my opinion the v shape stops you getting too much heat up the little finger and the smaller spin hole is better for fast spins than the more open holed frames."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jul 2008

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
30th December, 2016
Excellent Fire Fans
"My fire fans arrived before the due delivery date, so that's star number one. They are in excellent condition, star 2. They came packaged extremely well. You can tell that they really took the time to make sure they would not be damaged during travel. Star 3. They are really well made, durable, easy to hold and use, and I LOVE the white color. Star 4. The service team has been on top of everything and I will definitely be ordering from this site again. So 5 stars."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
24th December, 2016
Excellent value
"Seems very sturdy and durable and the price on these is amazing. I bought these to use as practice fans and they work great. Shipping to Finland was very fast :)"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
10th December, 2016
awesome deal.
"Everyone needs another pair of fan frames. Save some money, order a roll of flat wick and sew em on yourself its super easy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
30th November, 2016
Fire Fans
"Amazing ! Fast shipping ! LOVE LOVE LOVE"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
5th November, 2016
fan frames
"Really happy with these. Aweome price and fast shipping! There is one sharp spot from the powdwer caot but i can fix that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
28th October, 2016
Fun and affordable
"I like to use these frames as a base for lights and hand dyed silk. They are light, affordable and fun. Shipping was amazingly quick."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
21st October, 2016
excellent value and a good quality product
"Very happy to receive my order so quickly and delighted with the fan frames. really cost effective option. highly recommended"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
5th October, 2016
Amazing
"This were my first fire fans an they're very good for practicing and they look very good too when you are performing!"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
4th September, 2016
My first Fire Fans
"I didn't know what to expect since I've never used Fire Fans before. I got them purely because I wanted to try something new. I love them! It will take a lot of practice before I purchase anything that can truly set fire. The frames are all I need right now."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
3rd September, 2016
Great!
"These fans are cheaper than I could ever scavenge and create myself. They're also much better quality. They spin well and I can modify the wicks however I wish. Good job!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
18th June, 2016
exellent
"I am a frequent buyer, so here I think that already says everything I think of products. excellent quality and price. Fast shipping. Thank you!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2013

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
2nd June, 2016
Fan frame
"I love my fire fans, these are my first ones. Easy to learn with and light."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
4th March, 2016
Great service
"Excellent quilty and everything was there on the right date."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
23rd November, 2015
amazing as always!
"This is the 3rd pair of fans I have purchased from Home of POI and as always they are amazing, well made and a perfect fit. HoP ships super fast and reliably."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015