Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Length of 2.4mm (3/32 Inch) Oval Twist Welded Chain

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
7th March, 2020

Great Chains for fire poi
"These chains are great for doing a number of moves. The maneuverability is superb."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
25th February, 2020

Good Quality as usual
"very good quality as usual . The safest equipments to use."
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2020

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
7th January, 2020

Blue Welded Chain
"Dont expect the color to last long, but that should be obvious. I have bought this product multiple times though just cause I like the color when I first get it. I do lots of wraps and fire though."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
6th November, 2019

Awesome
"Great quality and looks great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
7th October, 2019

Red chain looks fresh
"Chain is great on fire chux + woods. Easy to cut to length with some snips or a saw. Red plating is holding up well so far."
Red chain looks fresh
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
8th February, 2019

Good quality
"Sturdy, good quality chain"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
3rd January, 2019

Just changing it up a little!
"I added the green chains for my son to his Christmas package this year and he is excited to change these out on his fire poi! Not only is green his favorite color but now when he's spining with friends he won't have to worry about mixing his up with any one else's who may have the same style. He loves the new colored chains!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
30th November, 2018

Good Chain for Rope Dart
"I bought the nickle chain for my homemade rope dart. I was wondering at the beginning if the chain is strong enough for rope dart shots, which can be very hard. And after 3 months of training with and without fire, the chain looks as strong as at the beginning."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
19th May, 2018

5* from Portugal
"Fast shipping and the chain is simply beautiful and strong. I recommend!!"
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
15th February, 2018

Love it!
"Such great chain! Never snags or kinks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
14th February, 2018

Strong and light
"Awesome chain to use. Looks good too. I got the green colour which turned out sweet."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
18th January, 2018

Great chains
"In my option one of the best chains for firepoidancing. And you can order them in beautiful and intensive colours too. :D"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
13th June, 2017

Best chain you can buy for fire poi.
"Great for orbitals and wraps...they don't tangle easily what so ever. Perfect for doing any dance moves. Durable and super strong. Must have for your set."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
15th April, 2017

Very cool
"Love all the colors and the option of custom cutting to length ."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
14th October, 2016

obviously good but i hate how expensive it is
"good chain but expensive"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
7th October, 2016

Such nice chain for orbitals!
"This oval twist welded chain is amazing, its super easy to catch for orbitals, the colouring is really nice - although it burns away after a while."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
11th August, 2016

awsome
"awesome chain. very strong. best price i could find. hop is great to work with as well"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
11th July, 2016

Review
"superior feel and quality not to mention timely delivery for an overseas shipment all backed with a no hassle guarantee whats not to love."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
28th June, 2016

2.4 oval twist welded chain
"really strong and resistant, perfect!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
3rd December, 2014

absolutely dreamy
"just replaced my old manky cheap chains and my golly, these are the best chains ive ever had- perfect weight, super smooth and hyperloops are sooo much easier. Very happy customer."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
2nd October, 2014

Solid
"very durable chain make sure you have a solid pair of bolt cutters"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
22nd September, 2013

awesome!
"exactly as described arrived on time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
20th April, 2013

Very very strong
"Heavy Duty and very strong. Never worry about breaking this chain."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
5th February, 2012

Excellent!!!
"Is one of the best!"
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2010

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
10th September, 2010

these chains are exelent!
"i never believed in chains i always thought steel cord was best until i ran into a trick i couldnt do with cord. i switched to these to see if it helped and what a difference it made! they are more flexable softer to the skin and you dont have to worry if they are comeing unraveled or going to tear your sleeves! a must have for spinners!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
20th August, 2010

Love love love
"Thank you so much for bringing back the 2.4mm chain. My first set of chain was chipping got all my poi on these now and my orbitals are super fluid and spin forever! Love this stuff."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2009

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
18th May, 2010

Great Chain!! Great Price!!!!
"A little bit on the lighter side of most chains I have previously used which I don not mind at all! Surely makes for a much more comfortable spin especially when working with spiral wraps and any other contact the chain makes with exposed parts of the body! The links are Very sturdy and nice and close together. They lock up real nice for orbitals! Air wraps hyper loops and other various tangles are a breeze with this chain! Love It! Definitely would recommend giving it a whirl! Cheers to Home of Poi!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
6th May, 2010

Beautiful Chain
"This chain is not only appealing on the eyes it feels great to spin!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
27th April, 2010

Solid
"Good solid and light-weight chain. The links are big enough for a quick-release to fit through. You will struggle with wire cutters - bold cutters will work best."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2003

Purchase 3/32 Inch Oval Twist Chain  
31st March, 2010

3 mm Chain
"This is great chain. Not only is it good for poi and dart but also makes great jewelry with the addition of a quick link or two. I am really pleased with the service provided by HOP. All of my orders have arrived on time or before expected. Over all: Five Stars"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2008