Reviews on 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
13th June, 2017
Best chain you can buy for fire poi.
"Great for orbitals and wraps...they don't tangle easily what so ever. Perfect for doing any dance moves. Durable and super strong. Must have for your set."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
3rd May, 2017
A little work but worth it
"It took a little work to get the quick links into the end link but still a very good chain."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
15th April, 2017
Very cool
"Love all the colors and the option of custom cutting to length ."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
21st October, 2016
Great, solid chains
"These are a great, soldered chain... but are quite heavy, certainly moreso than my previous chains. Great product though, delivered super quick. Thanks Hop!"
, Northern Ireland (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2002

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
14th October, 2016
obviously good but i hate how expensive it is
"good chain but expensive"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
7th October, 2016
Such nice chain for orbitals!
"This oval twist welded chain is amazing, its super easy to catch for orbitals, the colouring is really nice - although it burns away after a while."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
11th August, 2016
awsome
"awesome chain. very strong. best price i could find. hop is great to work with as well"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
11th July, 2016
Review
"superior feel & quality not to mention timely delivery for an overseas shipment all backed with a no hassle guarantee whats not to love."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
28th June, 2016
2.4 oval twist welded chain
"really strong and resistant, perfect!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
3rd December, 2014
absolutely dreamy
"just replaced my old manky cheap chains and my golly, these are the best chains ive ever had- perfect weight, super smooth and hyperloops are sooo much easier. Very happy customer."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
2nd October, 2014
Solid
"very durable chain make sure you have a solid pair of bolt cutters"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
22nd September, 2013
awesome!
"exactly as described arrived on time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
20th April, 2013
Very very strong
"Heavy Duty and very strong. Never worry about breaking this chain."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
5th February, 2012
Excellent!!!
"Is one of the best!"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2010

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
24th March, 2011
Great
"The chain looks great! A little heavier than what I am used to. Love the black color."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
10th September, 2010
these chains are exelent!
"i never believed in chains i always thought steel cord was best until i ran into a trick i couldnt do with cord. i switched to these to see if it helped and what a difference it made! they are more flexable softer to the skin and you dont have to worry if they are comeing unraveled or going to tear your sleeves! a must have for spinners!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
20th August, 2010
Love love love
"Thank you so much for bringing back the 2.4mm chain. My first set of chain was chipping got all my poi on these now and my orbitals are super fluid and spin forever! Love this stuff."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
1st June, 2010
Very Good
"I like these a lot. They were a lot smaller then what I originally thought but that was a good thing. They dont pull to well with orbitals at first but once there worn in its fine. Also there very durable and can take the wear and tear. Good stuff."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
18th May, 2010
Great Chain!! Great Price!!!!
"A little bit on the lighter side of most chains I have previously used which I don not mind at all! Surely makes for a much more comfortable spin especially when working with spiral wraps and any other contact the chain makes with exposed parts of the body! The links are Very sturdy and nice and close together. They lock up real nice for orbitals! Air wraps hyper loops and other various tangles are a breeze with this chain! Love It! Definitely would recommend giving it a whirl! Cheers to Home of Poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
6th May, 2010
Beautiful Chain
"This chain is not only appealing on the eyes it feels great to spin!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
27th April, 2010
Solid
"Good solid and light-weight chain. The links are big enough for a quick-release to fit through. You will struggle with wire cutters - bold cutters will work best."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2003

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
31st March, 2010
3 mm Chain
"This is great chain. Not only is it good for poi and dart but also makes great jewelry with the addition of a quick link or two. I am really pleased with the service provided by HOP. All of my orders have arrived on time or before expected. Over all: Five Stars"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2008

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
15th December, 2009
Perfect chain
"I made a couple of awesome sets of chains for my poi with this chain. It's smaller than anything else I've found. I like it best for wraps and it seems to untangle itself better. It gives a different feel to the poi with less weight in the chain (similar to ball chain) but with more strength."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2006