Reviews on PX3 Knob

 
Purchase PX3 Knob  
19th January, 2017
Helped
"Had to buy these to help with the griping and weight on the other end of the contact poi I just purchased. Had to do some work to get them on their but it's helped a lot!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase PX3 Knob  
18th January, 2017
Very Nice
"These handles were an easy, helpful, and comfortable addition to my pod poi, I highly recommend these handles"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
12th December, 2016
5 Stars!
"I purchased these as counterweights for pod poi, and they have worked out perfectly! My tosses are now on point, almost as fluid as with my contact poi :) Would recommend!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase PX3 Knob  
4th November, 2016
Love pom grips!
"Put these on my sock poi so they wouldn't occasionally fly out of my hands. They work great! Highly recommended."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
23rd October, 2016
Great handles
"These handles are very affordable and do the job well. I love how bright the colors are!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
14th October, 2016
good quality, nice and soft
"some variation between batches, but generally nice and soft i use these for poi handles and are much better than the 'px3' knobs i got from JWS"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase PX3 Knob  
7th October, 2016
PX3 Knobs
"These are fantastic, good size, lots of different colours, you can fit about 7 washers in the back for weight, Im currently using at least one set of these on each of my sets of fire poi."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
26th September, 2016
My first knob handles
"These are my first knob handles. They are a little bigger than I expected which I appreciate. Nice weight, but you can also adjust to your liking with washers. Super comfortable too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase PX3 Knob  
1st September, 2016
Px3
"Perfect size and weight, added to cone and sock poi I already had."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase PX3 Knob  
22nd August, 2016
Perfect replacement part
"Knobs on my lower end clubs cracked and broke off. These knobs fit perfectly and kept me from having to purchase new clubs!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase PX3 Knob  
16th August, 2016
Great handles!
"At first I was a little hesitant to order this style of handle but after a few hours of practice I really love them! The weight is great and they are soft enough that repetitive impacts from tosses don't start to hurt and firm enough to still give a comfortable grip"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2015

Purchase PX3 Knob  
13th July, 2016
Review
"These handle are amazing, definitely recommening these"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
15th June, 2016
good practice poi handle
"very good practice poi handles somewhat hard and hurt if you don't catch tosses. I read that you can put skateboard bearings in them instead of using swivels and it adds weight for contact poi moves"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2013

Purchase PX3 Knob  
9th June, 2016
Used on my poi handles
"I recommend those for anyone wanting to add some weight to their poi handles. I even added 3 washers on top of that and it's perfect now! Thanks Home of Poi for always supplying great quality products for great prices."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Purchase PX3 Knob  
29th March, 2016
Perfect
"Amazing from colors setting patterns to the design and how durable it is. Just great love the man the handles"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
25th January, 2016
Feels great for a great
"Feels great for a great price"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Purchase PX3 Knob  
20th December, 2015
The Px3
"This knob is hard, perfectly shaped, overall great handle. Exactly what you're expecting."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase PX3 Knob  
27th October, 2015
added to pod poi
"I added these to the ends of my podpoi and they have added so much comfort and flow to my poi play. Love the ability to vary the weight."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase PX3 Knob  
22nd September, 2015
Great
"Never tried the knob handle before and I am having so much fun!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase PX3 Knob  
28th January, 2015
best lil beeds
"love my blue beeds! I put them on my black n white stripey sock poi and they spin so freely now"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase PX3 Knob  
12th November, 2014
Awesome
"These are the most comfortable handles ever"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase PX3 Knob  
22nd October, 2014
Great poi handles
"I use these for contact poi handles and they work great. Perfect size and weight. I usee 2 on each poi."
, USA  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

Purchase PX3 Knob  
15th April, 2014
contact poi handles
"Got these not long ago and they feel great. Add a few washers to them to weigh them down for tossing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase PX3 Knob  
9th September, 2013
awesome knobs
"im using these for my fire pois and they are perfect. putting washers in them as a counter weight makes the fire pois some nice contact pois. even when i dropped them with the fire they don't melt that easily."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Purchase PX3 Knob  
20th April, 2013
Comfy and Grippy
"One of the best Knobs you'll find period. Throw some washer in side and pull some cord through and you have the perfect contact and throwing poi handles too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase PX3 Knob  
24th August, 2012
Great for may uses.
"I love the weight and feel of these knobs. I use them for all my poi sets and at the bottoms of my fire breathing torches."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2010

Purchase PX3 Knob  
17th August, 2012
PX3 knobs FTW! ___
"I've grown so fond of the PX3 knob set up that you'll find PX3 knobs on almost all of my poi. These and the Silicone Sphere Knobs are basically the only handles I'll use and refer my fellow flow artists to..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase PX3 Knob  
28th November, 2011
Perfect
"I can't believe i put off buying these for so long. I always wanted them on my fire poi but was unsure of how i would do it. So glad I finally got them and can now have the handles I've been looking for."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

Purchase PX3 Knob  
8th July, 2010
Club handles - Perfect for poi.
"I've used these club handles for my poi drilled through them so a colecord would fit through tied a stopper knot to keep it in position and then attached it to my poi. Much prefered to finger loops and works really nicely."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase PX3 Knob  
3rd June, 2010
SUPER!
"It has a nice grippy surface and is really easy to use on your clubs or as an alternative to your poi handles. And its cheap too!"
, Czech. Republic  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008