Reviews on Sirius PX3 Juggling Club

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
4th September, 2017
Great clubs
"Nicely weighted. .nicely priced.. I'll be back for more"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
16th August, 2017
Seriously Tough clubs!!
"So I ordered a fourth PX3 club to add to my collection. On one occasion I was juggling on the sidewalk and I dropped one only for it to bounce out into the road and was run over by a car. It went right under the front wheel and tumbled under the car. I was expecting the worst. I picked it up only to find a little dent in the body. The dowel down the middle was still fully intact and the dent has worked itself out over time. These are seriously tough clubs!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
18th February, 2017
PX3 Club Review
"PX3 is a well weighted club that is great for juggling."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2013

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
1st November, 2016
Px3
"Love the weight & handle"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
27th September, 2016
These Clubs are great
"I really love these clubs. The weight and design is amazing! I currently have 6 of these. I would definitely recommend these to others."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
7th September, 2016
They are the troupe favorites
"I'm just new to clubs but these are the are the favorite type of club in my troupe. Not fancy to look at but well built."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
12th August, 2016
Far better than going clubbing
"If spending all night at the clubs brings to mind thoughts of bumpin tunes and grinding bodies you may be at the wrong review. These are great clubs for learning (and beyond) with plenty of spring to the handle to keep your hands from hurting. Perfect for getting you from 1, 2, OH NO NOT THE FACE to counting hundreds of catches"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
30th May, 2016
Amazingly quick delivery
"I was so excited when my Sirius PX3 clubs arrived way earlier then I had expected. These clubs are perfect for my juggling needs, weighted nice for good spin. I always have a great experience when shopping Home of Poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
29th January, 2016
Great clubs and geat costumer
"Great clubs and geat costumer service!"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
14th November, 2015
Great clubs
"Very pleased with clubs. Good weight and quality."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
25th March, 2014
BEST
"One of the best clubs I have seen. Unexpectedly recieved it within 2 weeks."
, India  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
24th April, 2013
No faults
"Top clubs that will last a lifetime. They are fairly common which is good for finding passing buddy's."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
7th July, 2011
PX3- The Best
"The PX3 clubs are by far my favorite club. They can take a beating have a narrow shape that is good for numbers and have a nice length for backcrosses and body throws. The only downfall to these sirius clubs is their lack of color."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
2nd February, 2011
Happy
"These are my first clubs. They feel and look like quality. I have already made many many many drops on hard surfaces and they are not affected. They are comfortable to catch. I have nothing to compare them with but I love them and am happy with my purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

Purchase Sirius PX3 Juggling Club  
11th June, 2010
awesome clubs
"I love these clubs they are so nice to use it is totally worth the bit extra"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Mar 2005