Reviews on 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
4th May, 2017
very nice
"the black/white version is smoother than the purple/green version but they are both strong, flexible and comfortable to use, by far the best attachment method i have encountered"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
3rd June, 2016
good stuff
"I love colecord. It's really durable, doesn't stretch, and is great for wraps."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
12th February, 2016
ColeCord happiness
"I simply love the feeling of this cord and have even started knotting bracelets with it. HoP reaches me quickly even on the tropical Islands of Thailand where everything moves a little bit slower."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
6th October, 2015
Cole Cord is sweet
"I ordered the Red colecord, and im happy to say the cord looks better in person, i made some monkey fist handles and love them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
22nd September, 2015
Awesome
"Really good cord. My favourite already! Try it, you will like it!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
14th September, 2015
thanks
"Hello ,"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
13th September, 2015
30 feet of excellence
"After receiving the bundle of cord in the mail i was able to craft together five different sets of lights and i still have more left over. You can never go wrong with HOP products, specially if you know what you want."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
28th July, 2015
Happy with the cord, and
"Happy with the cord, and happy with how quickly the product arrived. Thank you you are a very professional service. :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
2nd June, 2014
Very Good Quality
"Very Good Quality!! So good in fact I'm thinking of making jewelry out of some of it!"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
11th December, 2013
just what you want
"just like everything HOP does colecord is amazing. great for poi and more"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
13th September, 2013
Great
"Coming from sock poi this is an almost dramatic change to my spinning. I can finally do orbitals right and my hands still don't hurt."
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
16th March, 2013
awesome
"it is amazing"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
12th October, 2012
Perfect for meteor
"I just made a new meteor using 4 strings of colecord at once. As it turns out this makes a perfect meteor . Contact moves never been easier. Great product!"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
6th September, 2012
Smooth finish for a smooth set
"The Colecord is perfect for every level form beginner to pro spinners. The smooth finish makes the poi glide with Hyperloops and orbitals! 5 Stars!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
15th April, 2012
Colecord = The best
"This is the same title as the review i put for a single pair of colechord poi handles. Simply because it is the truth. Ive used flowchord parachord ropes chains socks you name it. And colechord is my favorite. I bought 90 meters in my last order."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
28th November, 2011
It's colecord
"It's just awesome."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
5th October, 2011
Once you go ColeCord...
"Simply put: the best Poi cord I have ever used. No more string burn perfect match between flexibility and sturdiness. You can never have too much ColeCord at home (ever since I ordered it I kept on making new Pois on a weekly basis)."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
24th May, 2011
These are Great!
"The ColeCords are Awesome! they help me out alot when i started to make my own custom poi. They are smooth on the fingers and have plenty of spring action!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
16th November, 2010
awesome
"It really is the best string for practice poi leashes. Uber comfy on your fingers when wrapped up and good friction for hyper loops. Thanks again to Nick Woolsey for the introduction of colecord to the online community and to Home of poi for carrying the product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
29th September, 2010
Cole Cord Review
"The Cole Cord is a great way to spin. It has a tiny bit of elasticity but nothing at all like the stretch of socks. They're great for learning orbitals and super duper loop whatevers."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
2nd August, 2010
Cole Cord is AWESOME
"Well I watched a few vids and reviews and after someone kindly snapped the cords on my fave' poi's I decided to get some of this wonderful stuff. I replaced all my daughters and my poi cords with this cord and both of us noticed a difference. It certainly makes spinning easier and you can feel the feedback of your moves through your fingers. An must for beginner and advanced poi spinners alike!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
15th July, 2010
Soft
"The best string for poi."
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Purchase 5/32 inch ColeCord x 30ft  
28th May, 2010
almost stretchy
"these are great for poi while the friction is almost none existant it was really easy to get used to. and it has a strage stretchyness that feels seemless. and they wrap great nice and soft too. much better than chains"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010