Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     14th March, 2019

Very cute!
"A good size for beginners, it's heavier than expected but you do get used to that. I love the glitter!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     20th November, 2018

CONTACT BALL GLITTER
"Great item. Recommended!!!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     14th November, 2018

Beautiful
"Beautiful ball that glows magically in uv and has pretty rainbow colored glitter inside"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     26th March, 2018

gorgeous
"I absolutely love this ball. The glitter in it is lovely. I think it's a great first/practice ball. The size and weight is good. I just love playing with it"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     14th March, 2018

GLITTER JUGGLING BALLS
"THESE ARE GREAT BALLS WE EDONT USE THEM FOR JUGGLING WE MANUFACTURE ARCADE GAMES AND WE DRILL A HOLE IN THEM TO MOUNT THEM IN THE CENTER OF THE WHEEL AND THE LED REFLECTS ON THEM HOPE YOU WILL STOCK MORE OF THEM"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     17th November, 2017

Love it
"The ball came in nice and quick. The quality of the acrylic is great, tricks look super smooth and the glitter inside is mesmerizing and gorgeous."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     30th June, 2017

Magic ball
"Its my first contact ball and I love it...looks magical with all that glitter.. Again super quick delivery and big support..i love home of poi.."
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     30th June, 2017

Fabulous
"Perfect, high quality, package well and fast delirvey. Couldn't ask for better service"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     20th March, 2017

Glitterrific!
"At 75mm, these are the smallest balls I've used yet for contact juggling. I love the way the glitter catches the light of its surroundings. Plus, practicing with a smaller ball has made me a better overall contact juggler. If you can pull off tricks, isolations and palm rolls with these beauties, your moves will be that much more smooth and refined when using larger, (and thus slower rolling) acrylics. I mostly like to bring these to regional Burning Man events. The sparkles reflect the light from the surrounding fire pits and myriad of colorful camp lights, which gives it a magical look at nighttime. If you can get under a UV black light as well, things will really get fun!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     9th February, 2017

Glitter juggling ball
"Fast response time and great quality of the product. Love my purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     30th December, 2016

Amazed thrilled and impressed!
"Ordered 3 of these gems on the 5 dec16 for my son's birthday which was on the 20dec. It was a last minute gift idea and hoped it would arrive on time. Knowing NZPost and USPS especially with Christmas looming, I had a card ready with a pic of what he'd get.. SURPRISE! They arrived on the 15dec16 in PLENTY of time! He loved them, I love the service and will definitely order from again! Stellar service guys!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     11th October, 2016

Babe loved it!
"my best friend is who this was for! and he LOVES IT! can't put it down. perfect size! (3)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     12th September, 2016

Very Eye Catching!
"A great ball for small hands. If you're just coming into contact juggling this is a great ball for people with small hands. The sparkle catches the light perfectly and it hides any nicks you might get when you drop it practicing. Love it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     1st August, 2016

contact ball
"Beautiful ball!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     23rd December, 2015

excellent balls
"Very nice looking balls, like a glassy snowballs, have a nice visuals, while spinning"
, Latvia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     30th April, 2015

Great quality
"Really nice quality and very durable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     25th October, 2014

Shiny!
"We're using these in a bellydance routine and they are going to be perfect!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     6th October, 2014

Really fast delivery
"The title says it all!! Said it was supposed to take from 2 to 4 weeks came in flat under 2!! Product is a lot of fun too!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     21st April, 2012

Love my contact juggling ball!
"I love this ball. I just started contact juggling so I bought this and a different plastic ball (for practice). This ball looks so pretty in the sunlight and the glitter is awesome! I dinged it once because I'm not very good yet but you can't really tell because of the glitter :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     29th November, 2011

Ooooh sparkly
"I LOVE these acrylic balls I just love them love them love them!! I;m a begginer at contact juggling and these prettiesjust make me want to practice all the time thank you Home of Poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     3rd August, 2011

Satisfied.
"My order arrived a little early and everything was in perfect condition. Now I can start learning multiball CJ."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     7th June, 2011

xD
"The ball is awesome!!! It wasnt damaged and it came faster than i thought(even tho it felt like forever) The quality is insane too Definitely happy and will buy again"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     30th March, 2011

Perfect condition!
"7 day shipping! Perfect ball : )"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     22nd July, 2010

Nice ball!
"It's a really nice ball I've added a few more of these to my wish list. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     3rd June, 2010

PURE MAGIC!!!
"I have three of those (and am soon aiming for fourth). It is PURE MAGIC! The sparks (which catch all the colours of light around or anywhere near and reflect them in mesmerising unbelievably pure fashion) are dispersed in all the mass of the ball so it looks perfect (and you can not keep your eyes off). The material is just as perfect as in all the other Hop acrylics that passed through my hands (= pretty much all the other varieties) and of course they are PERFECTLY ROUND. The weight although perfectly normal for acrylics would surprise any newbie (such as we are) but you get used to it. You really need to get a carry for those otherwise the ball could (and would) get scratched when you transport it (from HoP it comes nicely packed in paper and plastic but that doesnt hold on for ever especially if you are travelling). Unfortunately I got one of mine scratched that way..."
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     2nd June, 2010

Best Glitter Ball
"I love this ball as well. The glitter is nicely dispersed and reacts perfectly. Just make sure that it doesn't stop moving ;)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     28th May, 2010

Glitter Ball
"WOW and WOW..this is much more impressive in my hand than on the computer. Friends likes the blingingness..Thanks to all You are the greatest!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     12th April, 2010

glitter contact ball
"love it! great quality and a great service delivered so quickly and all the products i got were exactly as i expected from the website. will be gettin all future toys from here for sure."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     16th December, 2009

Great ball!
"The ball glows a nice faint blue under UV as advertised and the glitter is evenly spread. The glitter makes the surface very faintly bumpy in a few spots where glitter may have caused the acrylic to bump a bit around it but that's not a problem at all. Also if you're looking for a practice acrylic that you don't have to worry about scratching up but don't want to just get a second ultra clear to practice with these balls hide scratches very well. I've got a few dents on mine now and they're very hard to see through all the glitter without UV lighting them up a bit."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     9th September, 2009

I love it
"I love it I love it I love it. Nice weight glitter well distributed fantastic UV glow."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2006