Reviews on 3 inch Acrylic Clear

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
23rd August, 2017
fast delivery!
"expected 2-4 weeks but took only 1,5! great surprise!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2007

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
1st August, 2017
Crystal Clear
"Looks amazing in person. Perfect size and weight for what I was looking for."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
3rd July, 2017
Clear As Can Be
"I am new to contact Juggling and really wanted to make sure I had a crystal clear acrylic ball to work with. I've seen some reviews where people are disappointed by not getting what is pictured...not quite clear as glass (on other sites) and I wasn't sure what to buy. I chose this one at Home Of Poi and was not disappointed. It's a beautiful clear acrylic ball with no blemishes on the inside or out. Very happy buyer"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
7th June, 2017
Trustworthy website with affordable shipping charges
"Well I received the ball a day late than what was expected. However was very happy to see the product. Clear ball, worth the price. Shipping at affordable price as compared to other sites, quite happy with the service. However there is no tracking facility on order for the one with low charges, so cannot enquire. If the delivery process can be faster and with tracking like amazon, what more can I ask for?"
, India  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
26th January, 2017
Fun to learn, not good to drop on your foot
"A great addition to our ever increasing collection of juggling supplies."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
20th January, 2017
Contact juggling ball
"This works just as expected and promised. Great quality of purchase and fast shipping!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
2nd January, 2017
As described
"My son is very pleased with the contact juggling ball. Great weight and looks the part!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
23rd December, 2016
just what i was looking for
"i needed these for two people on my shopping list! not only are they perfect, the shipping was quick and the price point was ideal!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
23rd December, 2016
Really cool
"I like how they were packaged, extremely well protected and they look great."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
22nd December, 2016
Crystal clear contact juggling
"Purchased these in a set of 3. They are absolutely crystal clear and maintain an amazing illusion throughout the presentation. Great for contact juggling."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
9th December, 2016
These are cool
"Contact juggling balls are very cool with a good feel. Online video tutorials on Home of Poi page are helpful to learn techniques."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
6th December, 2016
Affordable fun
"Super nice product, very solid and resistant to impact. Hours of fun for a very low price."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
5th November, 2016
Works as expected
"Smooth, lighter than expected, and not too hard to handle. Great product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
14th October, 2016
Great to deal with!
"I got the balls and they worked out great! Super fast shipping and easy to do business with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
13th October, 2016
This. Is. Awesome!
"I am very satisfied with this product! It is what I expected it to be and I couldn't ask for anything more, it's a nice weight to use and works a trick."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
6th October, 2016
Product
"So friendly and helpful quick Delivery and a great product"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
19th September, 2016
Awesome service, great product
"I purchased my first contact juggling ball from Home of Poi around 4 weeks ago and have been so massively impressed with both the fab product and the great service. So much so that i have already recommended the website onto 4 people already! Awesome helpful emails and an all round great experience to deal with."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
13th September, 2016
A+++++
"Wonderful quality. I've dropped it countless times already, but the surface is still smooth and clear."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
30th August, 2016
Lots of fun
"Sturdy, and fun, helps with dexterity. I"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
25th July, 2016
Review
"I love it! I just got into contact juggling and it's exactly what I wanted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
19th July, 2016
Solid product at a good price
"HoP acrylics are everything that you would expect from an acrylic contact ball. They look stunning when new and polished, roll well, and stack smoothly. The surface is completely visually consistent. Great deal!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
13th July, 2016
Acrylic Contact Ball
"Cant wait to get a bigger practice ball, this is great!! and a lot faster shipping then they say!! Thanks! Will order again soon!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
28th March, 2016
Great product, great service!
"Thanks so much HoP, my acrylic ball arrived within a week of purchase & I love it! Great srvice & a lovely mob to deal with, thanks again"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
19th March, 2016
Fast and good quality
"Extremely good. The juggling ball is AMAZING. I'm amazed looking at it. Perfect. No errors, no seams. I dropped it in my wood ground, and it didn't break, or had any broken spot."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
18th December, 2015
Just what I wanted
"I've always loved how the crystal-clear contact juggling balls looked in videos and had some store credit coming... what better chance to try one out? 3 or 4 seem to be popular sizes to start out with... I decided on 3 because I'm petite and have tiny hands. The ball is flawless and I've already learned a few moves with it! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
2nd November, 2015
Came in perfect condition, arrived
"Came in perfect condition, arrived on time, and has proven to be very sturdy! Thanks for the great product and service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
9th February, 2015
Awesome
"Thanks - great quality goods great price shipped promptly packaged well! Well pleased!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
28th January, 2015
AMAZING!
"I have to say i have never seen a company as trustful as home of poi.Amazing shipping high quality products great prices and amazing customer service !"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
17th June, 2014
Mezmerizing.
"HOP offers this quality product for the best price that I've been able to find. Absolutely flawless and definitely draws a crowd. But don't drop it! I wonder when HOP will get UV color acrylics..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Clear  
28th March, 2014
So beautiful!
"It is such a beautiful ball! Absolutely clear no flaws at all! 75mm is perfect for a woman's sized hands."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014