Reviews on 3 inch Acrylic Color

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
24th August, 2017
Good product!
"Home of poi is the best! As long as they keep up with there top notch costumer service and high quality products for decent prices they will continue to be my go to."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
28th July, 2017
Exactly as expected
"Item arrived a perfect match . Just be aware these are acrylic and need to be taken care of especially for performance keep them off of concrete or rough hard surfaces. The red or colored balls are beautiful ! Thank you HOP !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
13th June, 2017
Red contact juggling ball is amazing!
"The colour of the red contact juggling ball is fantastic, and it is so clear! No imperfections at all. I can't say much about its qualities as a contact juggling ball since I don't juggle (although David Bowie is BAE), but it's perfect for my purposes (hobby costumer). I also received it incredibly quickly! Thanks!!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
23rd April, 2017
I love it.
"It is exactly like described."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
21st April, 2017
3 Inch Acrylic (Purple)
"It's great! I just started working with it this week. It's a good weight and the color is beautiful."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
19th April, 2017
Colored Acrylic balls
"Super neat and go well with the clear balls"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
4th January, 2017
Superb
"I got this ball for my discerning & talented partner. He's pleased so I will definitely be ordering more. I'm so glad I found y'all."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
25th May, 2015
Awesome
"Service was fantastic and the freight was quite quite. 5 Stars"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
17th June, 2014
Azure Blue
"The azure blue is slightly different than in the photos shown. Its really more of an aqua or turquoise color. However its a beautiful color one of my favorites. Quality is excellent as always from HOP."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
19th September, 2012
Beautiful
"beautiful ball I have got green ball it is perfect to performance and it is rare to see."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
1st August, 2012
It's Not The Size It's How You Use It.
"I already owned a pair of 95mm glow C.J Balls from home of poi and I got a set of four 75mm for snaking and pyramids. since i got my hands on these it has expanded all areas of contact juggling for me not just pyramids and snakes but chest and neck rolling outer and inner arm stalls and much smoother Isolations and Butterflies. All and all these are the best I have used in a long time concidering I have been stuck with the 95mm Heavy sonofagun big ones. the weight and size is perfect for everything and I would suggest these for anyone from begginer to expert."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2012

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
9th May, 2012
Awesome
"Quite satisfied with my black 75mm ball perfect quality and looks great with plain acrylics in multiball work. Would buy more."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
8th November, 2011
Simply put awsom XD
"since iv started shopping on this site i have loved it i orderd 2 acrylic balls and they have been awsom. they arived in the post well ahead of when i thought they would get to me which i was extreamly happy with. they were in perfect condition and i have loved every minuite of having them. thankyou so much home of poi i love the site and want to continue buying :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2011

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
18th August, 2011
Black one
"Bought the black one. Solid colour can't see trough it (light doesn't go trough it. Really happy :)"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
9th August, 2011
Perfect!
"These arrived quickly and as far as I can tell are flawless. I have only been learning contact juggling for a short time but these are a real eye opener for anyone who is just playing around or using them in an actual performance."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
30th March, 2011
Amazing!
"7 days shipping to Canada! Totally beautiful."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
22nd February, 2011
Wow!
"Received it and it's close to perfect. Clean and clear in- and outside - no scratch only very small tiny dust/bubbles inside - no one will see it when you are in action. Buy it."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
1st February, 2011
Contact Ball
"I'm no contact juggler but I can tell this is a quality product. Looks great perfectly smooth lovely to handle and takes a beating. Great product"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
20th January, 2011
Yes please I like
"This is a great product to use ."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2006

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
19th January, 2011
Thanks Home of Poi!
"For a first time shopper my expectations weren't a let down. I'm from the US (New York). One day at my job a customer who had his own Acrylic mentioned this website since I was very interested in purchasing one similar to his. Without further ado my thoughts: As soon as I opened the box at work today I was over-joyed with how accurate these were based on previous reviews (It was shipped in such a pristine condition!) Mine is an Azure Blue and it is very light. Since I had a slow shift at work I was playing with mine for a good four hours *laughs*. It handles in my hand really nicely and is easy to control. It makes Isolation's easier to perform and it impresses others when it transitions from light to dark in my hand when it's in the light. Home of Poi wasn't a let down and I will be purchasing another Acrylic soon : )"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
3rd December, 2010
Excellent
"Came quickly (considering it was overseas) and is probably the most aesthetically beautiful thing I own. Thank you HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
20th November, 2010
Used as part of a world of wearable art entry
"This deep red acrylic ball was used in the 'tail' section of my WOW entry. It had a good heavy weight and strong deep red colour that was perfect. It appears a deeper red than in the photo unless under strong lighting."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
10th October, 2010
My first ball
"Nothing to say except I love it! It's a very sturdy very pretty ball and it's lots of fun to play around with. Don't drop it on concrete though!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
19th September, 2010
If I could I would make it 10 stars!
"The best people ever! My ball got here cross seas in 5 days! It was fast and easy! I will be ordering from them soon!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
3rd September, 2010
Nice Quiet Fun for Adults and Children
"Item arrived within a week of ordering. We are very pleased with both the item and the service. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
30th August, 2010
feedback for Home of Poi
"I found your website when I was looking for a gift. It was easy to buy and arrived very quickley especially considering it came from New Zealand to the UK. I would use this site again."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
20th August, 2010
Perfect
"Awesome the delivery time was perfect and the 2 balls i ordered were exactly what i wanted..."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
2nd August, 2010
Super fast shipping
"The product was just as I expected and a really good price. The shipping was super super fast the whole process from order to my door in under one week. Will definetly use again in the future."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
27th July, 2010
green acrylic balls
"so pleased with the service I placed a order july 18 shipped the 19 and i got them on the 26 and I'm in canada. The clarity and color of these balls is amazing far better than others i have. Thank you Home of Poi! i will order again for sure and recommend this site to anyone who is interested."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Color  
26th July, 2010
Everything they promise!
"I ordered an acrylic ball on July 18 it shipped out on the 19th and was at my house on the 25th. This company is from New Zealand I am from the middle of the USA. It took just 1 week! My ball was in perfect condition. It was fit snug and safely inside a few small boxes inside bubble wrap. To prevent scratches they wrapped saran wrap around it. Home of Poi is good for their word!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010