Reviews on Multi-Color LED Poi Set

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
4th October, 2010
GREAT!!!
"Extremely happy with this product it's great fun and I've enjoyed learning some of the techniques that come with this product. Not to mention that summer is coming along and the evening bbq beach parties are a good chance to light up the night! The service was outstanding and the delivery of the product was extremely quick! Highly recommend!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
29th September, 2010
awsome product
"These are great. My daughter loves them. This is also a great exercise for kids ( although I won't tell her that)."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
10th September, 2010
Love it!
"Awesome purchase very reasonably priced! This item is soooo great especially if you haven't begun burning yet but you want something other than practice poi. I got the slow fade ones and I LOVE them! my friend has the fast ones and they are just as awesome!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
23rd August, 2010
just amazing....enough said
"First and foremost I got this over a week earlier than I had expected and that was very surprising and pleasing! The product itself is probably the best starter kit that anyone could buy. This is a really smart purchase for anyone interested in learning poi or just to have fun! Great job guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
12th August, 2010
My son loves this...keeps him off the xbox :)
"I bought these for my son who absolutely loves them. He spends hours practicing poi instead of gaming so I'm happy too. This is my second purchase with Home of Poi and both times it's been a fantastic experience. The service is second to none and I will definitely continue to use this site for our all our future purchases."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
30th July, 2010
Pleased
"I was very pleased with this item. As a beginner the DVD is very clear and easy to follow. I love the glow poi and have found them easy to learn with."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
3rd July, 2010
Great for beginners too!
"I am very new to poi and wanted something inexpensive to try it out. Little did I know that I could get cool LIGHTED poi (with the batteries!) the leashes a bag to carry them in AND a DVD for such an awesome price! And even though they are in New Zealand and I am in the USA their shipping cost was very reasonable and I got my items within a week! I am very pleased with my purchase from Home of Poi and recommend them to anyone who needs high quality products at a great price!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
29th June, 2010
Totally happy!
"I'd read tons of reviews and spent a lot of time thinking before I'd made my purchase. Was this going to end up another failed attempt at a new hobby to sit and gather dust on my shelves? Every review I found was sincerely pleased and the more I learned about poi and the more great reactions I saw to this website the more I wanted to try myself! I got my poi set in almost two weeks ago a full week ahead of the initial delivery date! I haven't put them down since. The balls are soft I've still given myself a pretty good whack or two but not a bruise yet! Honestly I've found the DVD a little difficult at times but using other teaching methods I've been more than pleased with the poi themselves and the handles. The extra batteries were fantastic though I haven't even needed them yet! Overall I'm totally happy and super psyched to have my new poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
5th June, 2010
Great for starters
"I was really impressed on how fast my order showed up at my house. Everything was in perfect working condition when I opened the package. While I still haven't watched the instructional DVD yet the product itself over all is great. I'm really impressed with the strobe effect when the poi are motionless and the moment you start to move them you can see the red blue and green colors. They are a lot brighther than I expected. While practicing Poi various wraps are a little difficult with the nylon cord but I'm sure it will just take some getting use to. Definitly recommened this to anyone just getting started. Next on my list are the LED Poi sock set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
31st May, 2010
Quality...
"I ordered these items for a friend who is in the military and deployed overseas; therefore I cannot comment as to the quality of the items ordered since I am not using them; I do however want to compliment you on your fast and prompt service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
30th May, 2010
Fun and affordable
"I've always played with the thought of learning to poi; and with this set I can now at least practice. I am a beginner in all ways poi so this was the perfect little package to start off with. The rainbow colors are vivid and bright! I love it so much! Worth every penny."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
26th May, 2010
Led Poi and DVD Set
"The Led Poi Set is easy to learn tricks with for a beginner. The DVD gives clear easy to understand instructions. The Poi's give a nice bright light display at night. I am very happy with my purchase."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
20th May, 2010
very satisified customer
"As always the Home of Poi provides an excellent service with an extremely efficient and prompt delivery to England and with high quality products...I would not consider buying my products any where else a very very satisfied customer I shall have hours of fun with my Poi and the inspiring DVD teaching me lots of new moves.Thank you Home of Poi x"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
7th May, 2010
Completely Satisfied!
"Not only did my order arrive VERY quickly everything was as it should be. I was very happy with all products and the video was awesome! I now have many many new costomers for Home Of Poi due to my extreme happiness with my purchase! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
5th May, 2010
fantastic starter set
"this set is fantastic for people new to poi. it came with every thing you needed to keep you going for a while the dvd is a great help LOVE IT!!! many thanks emma"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
28th April, 2010
Perfect for a Beginner
"This kit is so perfect for a beginner. The corded poi with the awesome led balls are perfect for a beginner spinner. The video that you recieve with the kit is very in depth with each move and it really helps you learn each aspect of the moves especially the harder moves. The quality of the products is awesome. The kit is the perfect combination of products to help anyone learn the art of poi. And the shippig is super fast. I definately recommend this product to any beginner spinner."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
9th April, 2010
Great starter set! I highly recomend!
"I got my set very quickly after ordering. Everything was in perfect condition. I was really impressed with the quality of the poi for the little money being charged. The dvd was a great added bonus that really helps to show first time users new tricks! I highly recomend this product to all and think it is more than worth the money!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
16th March, 2010
poi review
"great product fast shipping and good packaging. great stRter kit for the price and decent shipping cost from around the world. I will definately be ordering again in the future!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
9th March, 2010
Fantastic Product!
"The weight is perfect and the colors are bright! I get asked about them all the time! Also the DVD has some great over-the-shoulder shots to see exactly where your hands and wrists are supposed to go. I was at a big event with them and another girl had brought some blinky rave poi. After a couple of hours she came up to me because one of them had failed. When I tried to check them out they were just poor quality toys that had broken from regular use. Not a problem with mine! I've banged them on rocks walls my legs my head themselves and they're just as functional and bright as they came out of the package!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
17th February, 2010
shipment was amazingly quick and the poi are great
"it only took 8 working days for this thing to reach me in ireland from new zealand on ordinary shipping! the poi are actually quite soft and i like the nice weight in them. the light that comes out of them is stronger than i thought they would be. Maybe they will dimm in time from battery loss? not yet anyways. ive been using them for 3 hours non stop and still nice and bright"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
28th November, 2009
Excellent once again
"3rd Set I've brought (for a friend) because he thought they were awesome and once again prompt delivery great service and a quality product."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
27th November, 2009
LED Poi Review
"This pack is great for beginners like myself. The poi are really good quality and the colours look amazing at night! The DVD is also really helpfull within a week I was doing the advanced moves. Learning how to spin poi is so much fun and I recommend it to everyone!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
24th November, 2009
Wonderful Products ;)
"Poi is a wonderful way to strengthen your fingers wrists shoulders and upper body it's fun. The DVD is very good to watch and learn from and it has some great performers as well. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
16th November, 2009
absolutely chuffed
"The product came within 5 days of my payment the instructional DVD is easy to follow and the poi are just how I expected them to be...I have practised so much I have tennis elbow!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
26th October, 2009
awesome fun... day or night
"I love these things! The balls are indeed forgiving but they still cause bruises if you are an absolute beginner. So fun though..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
21st October, 2009
Birthday Present
"We purchased this product as a gift. It arrived in a timely manner. Everything was intact and worked when we took it out of the package. The video was informative. Thank you for the extra batteries. A good starter poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
6th October, 2009
Excellent
"Excellent poi for both beginners and more advanced users. Poi work well at night creating a dramatic lighting effect."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
21st September, 2009
Very wicked
"I am very pleased with my purchase and with my over all interactions with this site. Thank you very much !!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
22nd August, 2009
great service
"I was surprised by how fast this item shipped and reached me. The poi and video were just as described and the price was decent. The idea of putting the video for only five dollars more on top of the poi made the deal impossible to pass up. thanks for providing such great service and I look forward to buying from you again. Ohioan"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
14th August, 2009
Better than expected
"Amazing speed & service! Order sailed right through customs with no hassles or unnecessary charges! Less than 2 weeks shipping from New Zealand to small-town-Saskatchewan Packaged really nicely in bubble envelope that fit in my apartment-sized mailbox didn't have to go down to the post office for an oversized package! Best of all love the DVD & poi spare batteries are great bonus easy to assemble & fun to use!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009