Reviews on Multi-Color LED Poi Set

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
24th March, 2015
Great!
"I did a lot of research before I picked a poi to buy! I'm so happy I ordered from HOP! Everything went perfect with shipping and the poi is very durable and bright and worth the money :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
23rd March, 2015
POI REVIEW
"I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY PRODUCT!!!!!! I LOVE THE WAY HOW THE COMPANY SENT A TRAINING DVD FOR BEGINNERS SUCH AS ME!!!! TO PUT A BIGGER SMILE ON MY FACE EXTRA PACK OF BATTERIES!!!!!!! HUGE THANK YOU AND HOPE THAT I AM BETTER BY THE TIME TOMORROWWORLD COMES TO GEORGIA!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
23rd March, 2015
Fast delivery
"Fast service & delivery super product for poi beginners Kids too incl. DVD"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
14th March, 2015
from Canada
"I was surprised by how fast my products arrived! I was having trouble getting poi balls shipped from the States so I decided to try Home of Poi. Right away I was impressed with the immediate feedback I received after placing the order. The beginner DVD is very instructive and the quality of my led poi balls far surpassed my expectations. Extra batteries were even included. The people at this company really know customer service. I will definitely be making all my future purchases at Home of Poi and will not bother looking elsewhere. The cost of shipping was just as reasonable as shipping across Canada and it was even faster! ( I have family across the country so I know.) Thank to all the staff at Home of Poi you have great products and terrific service!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
12th February, 2015
Great product!
"Very happy with this purchase. Exactly the beginners kit I was looking for. Would highly recommend."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
9th January, 2015
Fantastic Beginner Set!!!
"This is a great beginner set and comes with everything you need to get going! The DVD has great lessons and the poi are easy to use. Home of poi thank you for the excellent product and oust and in service!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
5th January, 2015
AweSome
"OMG these glow poi were so much the star of our 2014 New Year Eve - kids and adults alike! Thanks so much for super fast service and delivery.... i bought these for the kids but reminded myself how much fun they are. Big thanks!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
22nd December, 2014
poipoipoipoi
"ok so this is my second set of poi ! first was fire poi which i never had the courage to light so the next move was get ones that are still visual ...... enter Home of poi !! first class packing they arived in mint condition and i have not put them down since ADDICTED ! They spin well an look beautiful . Thank you very much HOP youse lot are awesome and many more purchases will be made ...... cole cord an pod poi next . If you are looking to start spinning then look no further HOP has all you need community lessons ......... Stuff !!!! Thankyou xxx"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
4th December, 2014
Fantastic!
"Arrived much quicker than expected. Product is excellent quality and they even sent lots of spare batteries!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
6th November, 2014
Rushil
"Hey parcel arrived within given date packed nicely and we'll. this were for me to learn on and get the hang of pod poi coming soon"
, India  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
13th October, 2014
First Poi
"Would just like to say a massive thank you. Item was delivered quickly Very quickly considering I am in the UK. Item is in top condition very well made and will provide me hours of fun and enjoyment.. Will be using your site each and everytime I purchase anything to do with poi etc.. Again thank you to each and every member of staff at Home Of Poi. Time for me to go and get practising the sooner I learn the sooner i can buy some fire Poi.. Thanks again.. Peace and Love from me to you.. :)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
29th August, 2014
Worth the wait.
"Great service! As I live in a country rather far from the shipping place I expected the package to be delayed but it made it 2 days before the expiration date! Now product speaking: Amazing. No other word can define it. The lights are pretty cute and in the dark looks like you're some kind of air bender making glowing balls float around you!"
, Chile  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
22nd November, 2013
Jeff from Connecticut
"It arrived quicker than we imagined. It was the perfect gift for our ten year old son. He spent hours and hours with it and got very good very quickly. I am 50 - and am a little slower at learning. which caused him great amusement. It has the right combination of being safe being exciting and has a great payoff in being able to learn tricks/skills almost right away. We watched the DVD only once -- but the DVD was pretty useful. We recommend this POI package highly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
19th September, 2013
I love this set!
"I'm so happy with this set-- great quality easy to get the balls set up to use the first time. Including the extra batteries was really a nice touch as well. I'm having a great time practicing with these I can't wait to watch the DVD and learn more. I would (WILL!) definitely buy from you again! Thanks so much for a great product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
18th August, 2013
Excellent set
"For those starting such as me this set is awesome. Also Home of Poi support is excellent."
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
31st July, 2013
love these
"got these today! so happy with them the colors are amazing and I love that they come with extra batteries. this kit is a must have. the swivels are perfect and everything is great quality would defiantly recommend these"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
1st May, 2013
Great product..great service
"When you see too many good reviews on a website you tend to believe they are either paid or fake but now I do understand why there are so many excellent reviews for this website. Living in UAE my products seldom reach on time. Not only has my parcel reached one week in advance it was also carefully packed with proper instructions. My Poi works fine and is as per the description mentioned. Thank you for the great service. Can't wait to get Pro at Poi and order more things from you. :)"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
25th February, 2013
LOVE!
"Beautiful and bright! These are so much fun and the dvd is VERY helpful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
11th February, 2013
First time user
"I purchased a few items and within 5 days I received the package. I went straight to my girlfriends house to give her 13 year old daughter Olivia the glow poi beginners set and sock poi. She opened it and wasn't too sure what is was I put the dvd on and we both practiced for at least 5 hours straight we couldn't stop spinning. Olivia said it was the best present ever. The funny thing is Olivia has this huge phobia of wrists she can't look at them touch them you cant even say the word wrist. Well poi spinning is all about the wrist action and when Olivia is spinning she has no phobia what so ever. We mastered a couple of moves and want to just keep learning more and more. Olivia text today saying she mastered the butterfly she was over the moon. The beginners set with DVD is a perfect set shows you easy step by step moves. If you are a beginner YES you WILL hit yourself with the balls and YES it does hurt slightly but that's the whole FUN of it all!!! We laughed so much"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
1st February, 2013
Poi has changed my life!
"I have found poi spinning to be an excellent source of exercise and meditation. It teaches you range of motion provides a sense of body symmetry self control and helps with motor skills by improving accuracy. I am in the medical field and interested in being a part of a Poi Community where people from all over the world help to spread poi to people undergoing physical therapy such as paraplegics stroke/TIA victims and amputees. I believe poi spinning is a great activity for people of all ages. After doing a bit of research I found that spinning poi helps create neuro-pathways in the brain increasing the thinking process and focus. I want to share poi with everyone I know because I feel it would truly benefit each and every person in their own way! I am moving to San Diego California in a few months and CAN NOT wait to spin poi on the beach!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
11th January, 2013
Great
"would totally buy again. i love diane. she helps me a lot"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
9th January, 2013
Excellent LED for beginners
"I picked up a pair of sock poi as well as LED pois just over a year back. I must say that its truly amazing. Even the DVD in very informative. I must say that have learnt a few more tricks. THe LED look amazing at night my 2 year old son just loves playing the the LED poi...I must say that its a must buy item for any learner...."
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
24th December, 2012
PoiTastic!
"I am still learning to use my Poi but they are a hit everywhere I go. The quality is awesome! I can't wait to learn more tricks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
9th December, 2012
Well done!!!!
"Very well done to Homeofpoi. The rainbow color fade led poi is really beautiful! What makes it so great is that it does not only have the main colors (blue red green)...it has all the colors in between like pink purple orange... It comes with loads of batteries too and the best part is I got my poi within 2 weeks and I'm from South Africa. Very very impressed!!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
26th July, 2012
Beginners Poi Set
"Fast shipping great Poi's & DVD is fantastic. I love my new toy :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
19th July, 2012
newby
"i am a total newby to all of this but just have to say was so quick being delivered..ie four five days im in ireland like!!brilliant...i cant wait to be able to use em properly :) thanks home of poi"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
22nd June, 2012
Thoroughly enjoy it! (daughter's words)
"LED poi balls are easy to set up and practice with. Daughter is having a blast whether day or dusk with these swinging physically and mentally challenging go outside and play toys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
31st May, 2012
FANTASTIC!
"Recieved my Poi in 12 days and its really fantastic! The DVD is a great way to get you started with basic moves. I am already getting in and out of the butterfly and its only been 2 days. Thanks once I get better I will order Fire and Ninja Poi! :D"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
15th May, 2012
Just got them...
"I'm so excited that my product came! I have been wanting to learn how to do poi for some time now. I can't wait to get started. Came just as described. Everything worked. Ordered more stuff to get my husband started doing this too. =)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
8th March, 2012
So awesome!
"These are awesome! I am totally pumped about getting these. I am brand new to poi and got these as a starter. very comfortable to use(and don't hurt when you whack yourself). The lights are absolutely amazing. When i first turned them on i didn't think it was anything special but once i spun them around a little they came to life. Super super happy with my purchase. Item was shipped within a few hours of placing my order and i received my poi on the other side of the world within about a week. I would recommend these to anyone particularly beginners like me and I will totally be shopping with Home of Poi in the future(once i get a little better anyways). I will be spreading the word here in Brooklyn!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012